Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Noble Igwe Shares Throwback Photo -#tbt

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Noble Igwe Shares Throwback Photo -#tbt

Hey Today is Throw back Thursday and Noble Igwe has posted a photo of himself pounding ponded yam or fufu (or both)

Noble started a trend which has earned him a tee shirt line.
His #WifeNotCook has been trending for a while and it seems from this photo that Noble has always been a man who takes care of his stomach.

#HusbandNotCook...lol

33 comments:

1. Enough of the Cheap popularity you seek on blogs Noble.

1. Mtchewwww

This man needs help

See the "thing" wen dt girl marry

Just imagine this Stupidity all the time

See head like "Grinding stone"

2. See he head 😃😃😃

3. He needs to rest....Latching onto small thing and always trying to attention back to it every week...
    Too needy jare...
    Please!!!!

4. So who snap him,what year was this? Abeg am bored

5. This dude must feel inadequate in some way. This pic was taken for the gram joor.
    I imagine the day the future generation will introduce him as our grand Uncle Noble Igwe, he is the Head of our family. That would be some statement that would gladden the head. Whats more amzaing is the fact that his wife's maiden name is Otisi. So many head references.

6. Or he is pounding empty mortar

7. He's come a long way.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

8. He has come a long way.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. Lmao

Queen amy

10. Moneytize anything. Sharp igbo man. While some are hating his account is increasing

1. Exactly!!! Dude is looking for ways to make more money and be popular

11. That mortar seem empty though. Hehehe foodie.

12. Noble please get over yourself already.

13. e don tey wey him dey do houseboy work be that, no wonder. now i aint surprise.

14. This doesnt look like an old pix to me sef. Seems staged!There is just something incomplete about the pix.

15. Enough of all this nonsense. If e pain you say them dey yab your wife then teach her since you are a master chef. Kindly let us be with all this drama of cook no cook.

16. He's indeed pounding "ponded yam" especially with the way he's squatting and posing for the picture. The seed wey go dey the yam go big pass gravel

17. Headmaster, Isi kwo nwa, oji isi kara umunna ya.