Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Nazo Accused Of Destroying Friends Properties Explains What Happened...

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Nollywood Actress Nazo Accused Of Destroying Friends Properties Explains What Happened...

Yesterday i posted a report about Nazo,an up and coming actress who was accused of destroying her friends property.....The Actress contacted me and recounted her own side of the story which was sent via email.....

''Hi Stella, thank you so much for the opportunity to tell my own side of the story, I'm so happy you didn't judge instantly because I'm aware of how this looks already.....

The friend in question is someone I have known for over 10 years, I patronize her business and she tells me stuff when she's worried, she's been in Lagos for years and has never gotten an apartment for herself, she calls me and tells me how much she's going through, sometime last year, I came to Lagos and she came to see me, seeing her off, I got to where she stays and it turned out she stays in one of those apartments where they pay money weekly, I was moved.

when she raised some money for rent , she called me and proposed that I give her some money to add up so that anytime I come to Lagos, I can work from her place (knowing that I don't like spending too much time in hotels) I gave her 100k and I was happy she could finally settle down..... 4 months later,I visited the house for the first time, spent about2 weeks and left.

I came back last month cos I have work in Lagos, after 2 days she had issues with some girls, about 3 of them, they almost beat her up, I came into the matter and told her she was wrong and after listening to both parties, I made peace between them. 

Next day I came back from work and the estate security said my friend left an instruction that I should not get into the house unless I speak with her first, I called and called, she didn't take my calls , I had to leave and got the police involved the next day, she was asked to report to the station which she did, after a long day at the station, she was asked to apologize and asked to write an undertaking that she won't repeat what she did.

THE FORMER FRIENDS 

I signed the undertaking and left. Got back to the house and found out she changed the locks, she had to give me one key, I came back the next day and saw some of my clothes destroyed, I thought it was a mistake, the next day it happened again, I tried to reach her, she blocked my number,I knew it was time to leave plus I had a job in Festac. I parked my stuff and left.

Yesterday her whole family called me saying I destroyed things,I was shocked! 

What will I gain by such act?if she hadn't blocked my line, I would have been the first person to tell her about my clothes being destroyed, I would have even asked her if she is sure the wrong person didn't get hold of her key, I'm soooo weak right now because I can't be this evil!i can't! 

The girl has issues with a lot of people, which I even settled some, I left that house a longtime ago before yesterday.....

Stella I'm speechless! I reported to the police myself, they said they told the girl not to worry me, that she has not settled previous cases ........ All I can say is God is not blind and he will judge this matter..... Thank you once again for lending me the chance to tell my part! God bless you!

P.s I'm a huge fan of your blog.....

149 comments:

1. So who will tell us the 3rd side (truth) of the story????

1. Thanks Piping for that kwesion. Why do I feel everybody is just lying here? Let's wait for the truth.

2. Hmmmmn, only God knows the truth biko the story is confusing

3. First of all, how can a runs girl like this one say that she doesn't like staying in a hotel? Instead of saying that you can pay for hotel bills.
      You paid 100k for YOU to stay when you come to lag. Not for you and your friends. You didn't address the 1k dollars, your stuff she sent thru a cab, which friend of yours she doesn't like, and WHAT caused the quarrel Btw you both. FIaamm,you have jumped to how she lives in a place they pay weekly like you just landed from heaven.
      Now,you love Stellas blog? Kwaaawwkwwwaaaaaa, another LIE. With these few points of mine, I pronounce your epistle FALSE, LIES, and very very far from the truth.
      Abeg! Kelvin come and pwess byesss.

4. Hmmmmm

Your own story didn't add up Aunty! Ebony made more sense! Yours has plenty loopholes! In essence u destroyed Ebony's stuffs. Babe u are uncouth, razz and a terrible friend! Change ur ways; esp with this kinda lie u sent in here!

Nonetheless, Aunty Ebony no talk true also! Both of u are lesbian lovers! You hurt her by bringing in others (whr she prolly had u alone)! She wanted them out; but u didn't cos they are ur colleagues in runs*; hence her anger! Telling us she has many enemies (ur runs colleagues) is so stupid of you!

My advice to both of u is to grow up!!! A month from now, u'll both be regretting this nonsense you brought to the public! Stay away from each other cos there was NEVER true* friendship between guys...

Silly women drama! Bye*

5. Hmmmm.. not a convincing response. Too many loopholes. You've explained nothing.

So none of ur personal friends that she didn't like visited the apartment? So she made that up?

What about ur refusal to be given back ur 100k at the police station? Did she made that up too?

The cab sending ur things over, and u sending them back, was that cooked up too??

So she just asked the security to stop u from entering the house, just because u mediated between her and her aggrieved friends? A whole peace maker like yourself? Yimu

Abeg this entire narrative is baseless and overly glossed, I think I want to believe the first lady. Who could have ripped her things apart? Na wa o

6. I'm sorry but this story reeks of lies... too many loopholes, you came home and saw some of ur clothes destroyed, you couldn't reach her and I guess she didn't come back that day cos u would have confronted her, next day a ghost magically destroyed another set... pls clap for yourself, you should consider being a writer for Super story cos that's what ur story sounds like... U are a wicked person, May God help u

2. So the girl is a police station regular customer? Not ladylike

Both sides of the story heard
    Friendship is not by force
    20kids cannot play for 20years.

1. This one na by force😂

2. Hahahahahahahha @police regular customer.

Station is not a nice place to be visiting and one does not even pray to see what will take one there

3. I don't believe you one bit!
    Show us pictures of your items that were destroyed.
    Even at that I still do not believe you.

#my opinion

1. Exactly!
      I don't believe her at all...
      I'm sure she destroyed her things.
      They should settle amicably sha...

2. if the girl changed the locks to the house and told security in the estate not to let her inside, how was she able to see her supposedly trashed clothes? The girl is definitely not telling the truth.

3. I don't see any truth in all d rubbish she saying. Where is ur cloth u claimed she destroyed? Beside she showed us her own. Wicked friend

4. Your reply doesn't seem to carry weight abeg. It looks like u av something to hide.

5. Stella don't give them an avenue on your blog again telling lies because as a matter of fact they are both lieing. We've got important things here on sdk to discuss on as a family so make una two carry una two left leg somewhere else. We re busy here

6. Who then is saying the truth,how can both of your clothes and belongings been destroyed and by who?

1. This lady has more reasons to be the "destroyer' of those items because she was angry for being locked out. While I don't think that the other lady had reasons to do same. She just wanted u out of her apartment and u refused.

I'm sure that you would have reported her to the police if she ever tore your clothes first, same way u rushed to the police when she refused u entry.

But because she made what u did public and the bashing u got here embarrassed u, u decided to accuse her of doing same.

I rest my case. Una matter don do

7. None of my biz ,

8. Enter your comment...girls and their wahala.

9. Mtcheew......
    Make Una park one side

10. Hmmmmmmm....girls and deir wahala.....

11. Both of the have issues and are lying a bit. Your friend locks the door and you go to the police immediately? Haba, Na nollywood tv?

12. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)20 August 2016 at 10:35

Na una 2 sabi jare. That's why I no get even one girlfriend.

13. Ahaaa i said it yesterday
    Make una two settle your ish biko.. i got nothing to add jare

14. Naso, just shut up already, ur story ain't adding up, how many mouth u get?., U explain A on fb, explain b on SDK, let God judge u both, I must stay lekki by force, ndi runs babes, this reminds me of jenifa's diary...

15. Nne there is no truth in what you just said!!
    You gave out her key to those ppl to deal with her and tried to destroy yours to cover up.
    Your explanations are just so shallow,please go and apologize to her concerning what you destroyed cos its not fair at all.

1. Did u hear the part she said the girl in question changed her lock? Nazo telling you I told you so is like hitting you when you are down already. I know you well. I know how u love to see only good in people. But in this case, u forgot you are dealing with a desperate girl in Lagos. You are not dealing with a girl in the East. Lagos girls have no soul especially wen they are this desperate. Wat is her reason for doing this? How come she only destroyed those her ugly peeling bags n the shoes that the heels are tired? Why didn't she destroy all those shoes she bought last month? I told u she is evil. Why did she do this now? You have not sat down to ask yourself that. You are just that clueless. U packed out of her house to festac since last week. She destroyed her things and left them for u to see 2 weeks ago. Yes, u only saw wat she wanted u to see. I wanted to tell u wat she did but I am tired of you not listening and telling me to mend fences with her. She destroyed her old bags, shoes n clothes and took pictures as evidence to show the police in order to force you out cos she got another gal who paid half of the rent n the 3 of u can't stay in that tiny room. So she framed u up but u didn't allow it excalate. U moved out on ur own. She didn't foresee that. She was devasted that she didn't get the last laugh till we read about you on the Internet. About a new movie u did. Ur picture was everywhere with big stars. U should have seen her face. I thought she was joking wen she said she knows wat to do now. Wen I read that, I confronted her n she said it's none of my business. She just wanted to taint u. Leave her and move on. Think about ur mother. Will she be happy hearing this? Ur brother n sister are internet friendly. They will definitely see this and tell her. Will she be happy? Don't forget you are in the Internet now. Anybody that have an axe to grind with you knows how to hurt u now. Move away from this. We know the truth. We know wat happened. We know Ebony owe u for a whole lot but like I said. Heart of girls in the east are a whole lot of hearts of we girls living here. It's eat or be eaten. You don't have the strength for such hassle. My advice to you is to concentrate on your movie you are making now. Finish it n go home. Leave Ebony and her thoughts. Wen she reads this, she will know it's coming from me. Wen she comes to me, I will give her her word back. If she wants, I can kick her ass for her while on it.

2. Nazo e ka bo. There is no difference between what you wrote as anonymous and what you sent Stella grammar wise.

3. But come to think of it, I just took a second look on the items destroyed. It's all worn out. Hahahahahahaha. Mean girls everywhere . Nawaa

4. Anon the anon well done oh.

5. Anon13:14 you are smart. Word alike. Nazo welcome

6. Chinazo, Nne Nnoo. You are welcome to SDK blog where we decode people even in anonymous mode.
      If you like enter ghost mode, we dey catch witch for here sef. You are really a trouble maker. Go and beg that girl for forgiveness. What you did is very wicked.

7. Chinazo, Nne Nnoo. You are welcome to SDK blog where we decode people even in anonymous mode.
      If you like enter ghost mode, we dey catch witch for here sef. You are really a trouble maker. Go and beg that girl for forgiveness. What you did is very wicked.

8. Oh puleaseeee...u just gave yourself away with this anonymous mode. Lolll

So you know she just got a new pair of shoes last week abi month. Hmmm.. all the personal details u put here has just confirmed my earlier comment.

Now u want us to think that she's jealous of ur nollywood achievements. She saw u on a poster with "stars" and freaked out? Then she told you the "ghost friend" that she knows what to do? And u want us to believe that she would be so stupid to voice it out if she meant to harm u? Loll

You did a shoddy job here girl. Be smarter next time.

Thought I said I was done with ur ish? OK I'm really done now. Ehehe

9. Nazo will you keep quiet please ,ebony is on my bbm and I see her updates ..she's really hurt by your actions,you can't tell me that she's jealous of you because I knew when you started acting she was seriously routing for you ,making noise about how her sister (you) is into acting .she even updated pictures of you acting on set with mike ezuruonye and co .nne what you did was wrong ,that is if you truly did those heinous acts ..remember that no sin will go unpunished.pray you don't meet failure at the edge of your breakthrough . I rest my case .

16. Stella this your caption of "former friends" made me laugh. Anyway so who is the liar now? how many people have access to the key?

1. No,Nazo said she changed her locks and that makes her the only one that is a suspect until proven otherwise. She nailed herself there.

17. My dear...u lie too much...haba

18. Enter your comment...who we go believe?

19. Lmao @ former friends.
    So nazo you didnt destroy her things? Whoelse has her spare key(s)?
    Ebony's version holds more water. Yours is too soggy i must say.
    Also,you telling us that she used to stay in a place they pay weekly is total bulshit! What are we to do with such info?who ask you that wan?
    Your mouth like she sometimes calls to tell you her prob,so?what are friends for? You must be a backstabber. Even you this mushroom actress,dont you have probs? You have it all nain you never blow pass 'banger'? Shior!

1. Thank you very much dear! Back stbber extraodinaire! Nazo, after all what nkoli nwa nsuka did for you, u still call her local and all sorts of name. Till you guys fell apart. You kiss Ebube nwagbo's ass, why do u not stay at her place when u come visiting? Most peeps in nollywood know how arrogant and WICKED you are. See nazo saying she doesnt like staying hotels? Stella, now do your findings on this actress, she is fucking P.collins. she's taken over the man's hotel, making it her place of abode. Very rude to the workers. Stella nazo is bad news. Nazo since you are d female version of "E-money"(giving out free cash to people and friends), why then have u not got an apartment in asaba? You do not have a place you stay, because p.collins keeps you in his hotel and bangs you mercilessly. Stella, the nazo is a wonderful actress but trust me she is bad news. Nazo if you are reading this, change your attitude. You have a nasty and wicked heart. Its begining to show on the outside even. Wickdness is written all over your face.You look down on people alot. You backstab every one and spares no one! I do not even want to begin with all you say about ebeube nwagbo. You are everything BAD! lesbian, runs girl, envious, wicked and a back stabber. You even snatched iyke odifie a producer from nuella njuigbo (now tchidi's wife) from iyke, just because you want fame so bad and iyke was the hottest producer then. Nazo if u change your attitude, which every one talking about already, the sky wil be your starting point beacuse you are a good actress. A wonderful actress like you shouldnt have any business sleeping with marketers up untill this day, just to get roles. Your attitide sucks. I'm not your friend in question by the way and no hater. Pls change.

2. Recheal why are u so pained? lol. We all know how many people you did in the industry. How did that work out for u? U girls are just useless and familiar enemies. The thunder! Hmmmmmm the thunder that will locate you unfriendly friend has already taken a bus from Nsukka😂

20. Hmmm,have you all heard... Its alwaz good to hear from both sides...I knew ma Nazo won't b dat heartless

21. Something doesn't add up! You made peace between them and then you were locked out of the house the next day! Babe nice try! Your story get k leg!

22. Stories from both sides just don't add up

23. Nazo u were moved cos u saw she lived in an apartment where she pays her rent weekly but did u help her? No!. The 100k u contributed was just one-fifth of d rent and u didn't even dash her d money...u contributed d money so that YOU can stop spending money on hotel bills! Stop making the whole story look like u picked her from the slum and turned her life around.
    The three girls that almost beat her up are your friends which she already mentioned in her side of d story. As the majority owner of d house, she wasn't comfortable with them.
    But what I don't understand is, whose clothes and bags were destroyed? Your friend is claiming they are her clothes and u are also claiming they are your clothes..hmmm

1. Exactly. No. She's claiming that apart from the friend's clothes shown up there, that her own clothes were also destroyed but she chose not to report hers. So this one is her friend's.

24. Staying with a friend usually results in clash of interest. They made the first mistake by staying together.

Let them settle and move on.

25. Na wa!!! Girls and their chicken fight. So who is telling the truth and who is lying? The same pictures sent in yesterday of the torn clothes and bags is the same sent in today so who is the owner?

Nyways, judging from that black bag picture, it seems the bag hasn't been used in a while Cuz of d dust on it and since Nazo is the one who stays away from the house most times I think I almost believe Nazo is the truthful (a lil) owner of the spoilt items so she might be the truthful of the duo.

Whatever happens, this two are never ever getting back together again.

26. This Nazo or whatever you call yourself, you are a liar. Why did you take down the first post you uploaded yesterday on your instagram handle? People saw loopholes and you quickly took it down and came back with something messier. In stellas blog, BVNs don't lick ass. We are blunt, so saying you are a lover of SDK blog is also a pure lie so shushhhhh.
    I saw how you invited your friends former friends to come and bully her under the post. You are such a betrayal. Even if yyour friend had issues with people, you have no right to pronounce her guilty in their presence. That is betrayal. It is like a wife calling out her husband in public and vice versa. Secondly,you don't even know the genesis of what led to the whole issue, your own is to come in and calm issues down and shut UP.

I have friends that has fought my battle, even when I am wrong and then behind closed doors they caution me. You CANNOT take sides against your friend of 10yrs, are you without SIN? Haven't you ever offended someone? Now you act like GOD.
    You are now friends with the so called girls that wanted to beat your friend up and you are now using them against her on instagram.
    I also read that you are a very troublesome person, what happened between you and Rachael Okonkwo? Change your ways, why did you say your friend stole your 1kdollars? I take it that it is a lie.
    You and her frenemies planned to destroy her things and dats why all of you are claiming that she has plenty enemies, yet you told us that she had changed her locks.

Mind you,if anything happens to the girl,all of you and especially you will be invited for interrogation. Those your police friends will then open another chapter that will boldy show that POLICE IS NOT YA FrIEND. You might not know the gravity of this social media frenzy until something accidentally or incidentally happens to her.
    You have no right to destroy her things. As I am typing this, my enemies are everywhere but I fear friends like you more than all my enemies put together.
    Umu gwegwegwe, I just smell jealousy all over. She lives in a place they pay weekly ""*nd so fucks what?"" yet you had the mind to destroy those beautiful things that will be hard to replace,knowing her financial constraints. YOU ARE WICKED. Your heart is black.

1. My thoughts exactly! God bless u, Anon 10:52. This Nazo girl is very hearless and wicked.

2. See as I laugh when I read say she be fan our blog
      Naso all of them dey famz when bad thing happen

3. God bless you fir this comment jare. With friends like this who still needs enemies? Abeegi jor, let me goan video call

4. Imagine her saying the girl once lived where she gets to pay weekly. Nazo isnt she better than you? Better than you who gets to fuck a marketer just to have a roof over her head in his hotel and star in his film. She gets to pay rent al least. Yhe supposed cash you should have paid rent with, you bought a last hand car with it. Hopping from one actor's house to another until p.collins took you into his hotel. Racheal nkoli nwa nsuka, solicts roles for you but you ended up hurting her with evil! you call her local, dirty and her pussy stinks (but una been dey fuck and suck each other oo). How she doesn't know how to speak English and make correct sentences. Nazo the english proffesor, where has it landed you? Of all your years in nollywood. Tufiakwa gi. I can swear with koran, bible and oji igbo that you're indeed,guilty and capable of doing this to your so called friend. Ebube Nwagbo, if you are reading this, stay far far away from nazo oo, the only reason she has shown the evil part of her is1: she wants runs from you,2:she has seen you be correct babe and wants to associate herself with you. She doesnt want Racheal anymore cos she feels she is local and wouldnt want to be tagged with her anymore. Forgetting so soon. Stella, nazo is a typical example of, God knows those he wld bless! Cos if God blesses a Rude, evil and wicked heart like her, hmmmmm you and i no go see ground to walk ooo... take this from me. Nazo did you say your 1k dollars was stolen? Who dash monkey? Abeg talk another thing joor. Just kneel everyday and thank God for p.collins in your life. To see fuel put for car self. Amazing actress with such talent but the only hindrance is her BLACK HEART!

5. La Katie who are u video calling? Will u come bk hia!

6. Tooorr.. na wa o..

Anonymous, do u know why I may kinda believe this ur gist? Because in the midst of the nyansh opening and excessive bashing, you still managed to give her credit that she's a good actress. Which is damn rare on the blogosphere. Cos people will finish you and won't even mention ur good sides.

27. Hmmmm na wah ooh!!
    This version sounds like the truth.
    This Nazo girl looks too decent to have done such a thing.

1. One girl in my hood looked so decent too until she tore her friend with blade cos of a married man

2. Huh? Talk of appearance versus reality yeah?
      Don't blame me my dear, I'm over trusting and easily swayed by gentle looks.
      Well, God alone knows the truth.

28. Who we are we going to belief now

29. @Nazo, I don't believe your response and there is NO JUSTIFICATION for your actions. Razzzzzz behaviour....
    A lot of points raised by your friend was not answered.

1. There is something about ur own side of the story Naza.
      Some loop holes in it.

2. Hullo Hullo Jay brov!!!

30. Internet Nigerians, peeps cant settle issues without bringing it to the public these days. Issorite. We've heard. Only God, devil n both of you knows the truth.

31. Na una sabi.
    Your version is somehow sha.

32. Have I been away that long? Waraguan y'all?

33. Nazo you said she changed her locks and gave you one key. So, how will others like you get her key?
    The girl no get ginger sef, you are the only one that has access to that house and you are answerable. How come it is now her other "enemies" are coming to act?
    If you issue a threat on someone's life and the person eventually gets murdered by another enemy that did a clean job, my sweetheart, na case you don buy be that. Esp for Naija where the police don't even investigate anything.
    We are not children, I think you did it. No one expects you to come and say, yes,i did it. So shut up darl, you did it. Okay?

34. Between first bank and diamond bank which is better for savings account, who gives interest more.

1. Aunty/Uncle..Is it First bank or Diamond Bank of Cotonou you mean? Which smelling interest? The one they remove in the middle of the night via three texts??

Gather small money immediately, go and buy shovel and small pot. Choose under your bed,or kitchen wall. Na there go favour you pass.

35. There's something really fishy about this gist. Its well o.

36. Make una tell us true and stop playing 'suwe' with our heads.

This is what i understand from ebony's gist cos i cant mk out shit from this nazo girl.
    -Nazo paid 100k to ebony in order to avoid hotel 'heavy' bills.
    -They are both lovers helping each others ministry
    -Nazo decided to betray ebony by bringing another lesbo/tomboy?that ebony doesnt like(prolly because attention has bn divided/diverted from her)
    -Ebony got angry and packed nazo things out.
    -Nazo reported to NPF....they got settled.
    -Nazo decided to get her pound of flesh by destroying ebony's properties in her absence as a goodbye gift/surprise?

Awww.....the diary of two aggrieved lovers. Just try make up sex and invite nazo's new lover for a bomb threesome. Una go dey alright.

1. Why do you guys always link everything to lesbo? It's not everyone that was raised by harlots. Someone cannot have a female again in this country? Nonsense

2. Shantelle is a wicked girl. Eya eya o o.
      Kikikikiki

3. So every lesbian was brought up by an harlot? You are so myopic!

They might and might not be lesbians. I only assumed,going by the comments i read here daily,married women inclusive talking dildos,rabbits and shower head.
      And what is your 'nonsense' for?you can pass your msg across wthout bn abusive. The next time you do this,i wont give you a soft reply.

Ebony if you aint a le-le ignore this comment and mk do with the first one.

4. This analysis makes everything clear to me.

37. na waoh, girls have wahala sha

38. after 2 days she had issues with some girls, about 3 of them, they almost beat her up.
    Who brought the 3 girls?
    What did they do?
    and you probably told them that you shared the flat with with her? Liar
    This chic should go and rest. If she destroyed your cloths why didn't you snap them and post since everything now is social media.
    Why didn't your family/friends call her for your cloths she destroyed?

Sterra give her one of your seats to sit down.

39. Am trying so hard to believe you but I can't.... Beg for role make yourself useful and stop the attention seeking

40. Obviously she has been visiting one of those churches where they have told her you are the stumbling block in her life...

Please forget her... She aint worth it...

41. Now this is getting serious. Why do I believe her side of the story?

1. Because you are gullible eka sorrow.

2. Because she said "God is not blind abi asleep " ... People be using that line to gain sympathy. I don't believe this rubbish she wrote.

42. If both sides are claiming the same thing who then is lying? How can both claim the destroyed properties are theirs? Whose is it? These ladies are old fools! See how they are acting like kids. Even my kid sister knows that drama at this her age is so unnecessary. Who at this age and time drags his/herself to problematic people?

Person never chop belle full na trouble him wan dey make smh.

43. Naza, your stories doesn't add up. Am sure u are making this up.

44. Hmm nawaoo who do we believe nw..abeg both of u shold settle dis issue sharp sharp.

45. Ha! I just knew something didn't add up I mean Nazo cannot just start destroying things like that.I like Nazo I love her movies she interpretes them well she looks calm and lovely.Now that we have heard her side of the story shame of you all judges of the federation. I saw a post some people were saying Edo and Benin girls are ugly? You all must be mad like really really mad when crowing beauties Ibos for a fact top the list then Fulanis then the Edos.

46. I don't believe you nazo,your stories do not add up one bit.... One word that kept coming to mind is that you are telling LIES.....
    *Faithful bv*

47. Ladies..apologise to one another, kiss and make up, then go your separate ways..

y'all are better off not being friends before you kill yourselves someday..

What in heaven's name is this?

1. So I saw where you put your 'uncle' had died and mentioned his name and title.

Not sure what we are supposed to do now that we have been informed you are 'related'.

If he was a poor, unknown man would you have mentioned his name? Of course not, who poverty epp?

2. North Dakota, senior lesbian. Kiss you say? Na wa

48. This is why I don't judge, try and listen to the other party, this anoda story entirely, only God knows who is saying the truth, dear it is material things she destroy, pls try and avoid and leave the case,u are lucky she no pour u hot water or acid for your fine face

49. Abeg which movie them dey ,irokotv here i come

50. Who are they?
    Shameless girls with no pay job.......

51. So i just went to the other thread... As all you fools din judge matter now....

Very quick to jump into conclusions...

52. They truth has not been told yet,na the two sides of the story we don read so. Last born G

53. Who we wan con believe now? I taya for this matter jare.All I can say is that I wish you both well,God sees and knows all.

54. your story doesnt add up madam!

55. Something is missing in both stories. She did not mention they ever had any issue for her to even pack her load and send through cab.
    Instead it is now three other friends involved in their ish.
    Abeg both of them know wetin dey worry them.

56. *yawn* morning everybody.

57. Hmmmm. There seems to be something else going on. I'm waiting for the third side of this story.

58. Story story.

Please, tell us what happened abeg.

This is not it. Even if Ebony is lying, you are also lying.

Pfffttt!

Ten years of friendship, and all it took is this?

You both were never really friends abeg.

You settled a fight and told her that she was wrong, and she blocked your number abi wetin.

She stopped picking your calls and the first place to go to, was a police station.

The two of una no be am, at all. * smh *

She said that you destroyed her stuff, now you're saying that she destroyed yours, twice, and you didn't say anything.
    I mean, you who ran to the police station, because she didn't pick your calls for two days.

Abeg, talk another thing.

Meanwhile, I hope that the both of you never get back together. If you must forgive each other, do so from a distance. Before we go hear something worse one day.

1. White Diamond and epistle. Hmmm

59. Are you sure this is not a publicity stunt nazo because I don't think I have seen this face on screen before ? And if you are really saying the truth, leave your friend to God and continue doing good.

1. Watch the village thief with Zubby Michael. I love her performance in the movie.She is new but good.

2. Who gives a fuck about her movie

60. The ate both not telling the truth,but above all the nazor is a shameless thing.

61. I can never squat anybody in my apartment. Onye so kwaru gi buru

62. In nut shell, because you saw your properties destroyed.. you retaliated? Ok oo kwontinu.

63. Why would you ever report up frnd to the police? You never saw her as a friend, I would rather beat the shit outta my friend,then make up later(cause that's what real friends do). Matter of fact,I don't believe a thing in ur story. You are unkind.

64. Hmmmm they should make up and go their separate ways because the friendship has been destroyed already.... Am not judging any of them and won't believe one and doubt the other... Na only God know the truth

65. Chinazo ekezie! You've done the one God would use to destroy you. You and that @paragonbeauty Nancy the famous ala owerri lesbian, Nancy Olee way? So it's no more Uju now it's Chinazor? Cos I v seen all your comments on IG. Madam u destroyed your fellow girls property n u say it would be well with you?! If you like deny from now till tomorrow but God is not man. Remember that!

66. I know these girls... they are both stupid n useless at d same time. truly, I don't know who is saying d truth here but they are both street n cheap girls. they started with local runs, squatting from Ago palace to festac to Ikeja and anywhere the call comes from.
    Ebony seems industrious but has sticky fingers and owes a lot.
    Both girls were truant for a long time at EBSU but it seems Ebony has managed to get herself a certificate after all... while Nazo dived into Nollywood.
    Do not believe any side of d story n don't take side. This is not their first fight n they will soon make up.
    Ebony can owe for Africa... Onitsha girl forming Lag chic.
    For once you girls should pity your family.
    Useless things.

67. Chinazor Ekezie ewo nne change na shuo, I went to nursery n primary School with u,nne I have known u 4 bloody 28yrs,rest ur fake cheap ass 4 once na Ogini,same Ovic u called sister from another mother,u destroyed her clothes,shoes,bags n even left with clothes meant 4 her clients mama ogini na so ur heart dark ni,i watched the video of what you did it was painful,lying again dat she destroyed ur stuffs SMH,hope your shameless mother that takes sides 4 u cos u put food on her table will do same on ds one,shameless ozubulu family mtsheeeeew, like my darling hubby said,u destroyed her stuffs cos of envy,so u even fighting with nkoli chai,u want to run away from the country,u going around begging 4 money to get ticket telling people u are in some sort of problem,nw u go know say Kama is a real butch, apuom.

68. Sharing an apartment with a friend isnt easy I must say.

69. Chinazor Ekezie ewo nne change na shuo, I went to nursery n primary School with u,nne I have known u 4 bloody 28yrs,rest ur fake cheap ass 4 once na Ogini,same Ovic u called sister from another mother,u destroyed her clothes,shoes,bags n even left with clothes meant 4 her clients mama ogini na so ur heart dark ni,i watched the video of what you did it was painful,lying again dat she destroyed ur stuffs SMH,hope your shameless mother that takes sides 4 u cos u put food on her table will do same on ds one,shameless ozubulu family mtsheeeeew, like my darling hubby said,u destroyed her stuffs cos of envy,so u even fighting with nkoli chai,u want to run away from the country,u going around begging 4 money to get ticket telling people u are in some sort of problem,nw u go know say Kama is a real butch, apuom.

70. Chinazor Ekezie ewo nne change na shuo, I went to nursery n primary School with u,nne I have known u 4 bloody 28yrs,rest ur fake cheap ass 4 once na Ogini,same Ovic u called sister from another mother,u destroyed her clothes,shoes,bags n even left with clothes meant 4 her clients mama ogini na so ur heart dark ni,i watched the video of what you did it was painful,lying again dat she destroyed ur stuffs SMH,hope your shameless mother that takes sides 4 u cos u put food on her table will do same on ds one,shameless ozubulu family mtsheeeeew, like my darling hubby said,u destroyed her stuffs cos of envy,so u even fighting with nkoli chai,u want to run away from the country,u going around begging 4 money to get ticket telling people u are in some sort of problem,nw u go know say Kama is a real butch, apuom.

71. If the Nazo girl is so wrong, why has the police not arrested her, people make up things all the time, may God help them shaa

1. Shz on the run my darling,the police will get her soonest,cos she will be declared wanted in no time

72. No need for all this lies Nazor..the house she lives in is a service apartment where u can't access without her consent..after the police case u had at first n claimed she stealing your 1k$,she had to plead u withdraw n ended up signing an undertaken with you that u stay till 17th,she had changed the lock while she denied you access into the estate,after the plead for you to withdraw,she gave u the new key to the apartment,took u to the estate with your luggage ,granted you the access of you calling the security yourself when u get to have your visitors as uv wanted n fought her about it unto been her co tenant n left the house for you to occupy...she returned after 3days,u got her uncomfortable with your acts no she left the house for you again just for safety...u threatened her to give her unbearable troubles so she had to stay off again...she left the house for you last week Friday,renewed the rent the upper Thursday,got back to her house after work only to behold your mischief

73. U can run buh u can't hide..u still owe her 50k of the shoes she purchased for you,took most of her clothes from her box,cut her hairs,poured water on her foam,soaked her center rug,brought down her two boxes n poured all the clothes inside her bathroom n the clothes mixed colors...don't know y the video has refused to upload so people could see better..I would blame her though for still taking u in after what u did to her in the club last year November in lekki..I know ebony chaa,she displeases herself a lot to please friends so this serves her right...we should really learn to be firm