Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Freeze Flaunts His Rolex Watch And Preaches That It Cannot Tell You When Jesus Is Coming...

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

OAP Freeze Flaunts His Rolex Watch And Preaches That It Cannot Tell You When Jesus Is Coming...

LMAO..I love Freeze...Sometimes!
He has told you,it will not tell you when Jesus is coming because that is what Majority would have asked him...Now they might just say ''who Rolex Epp?''

26 comments:

1. daddy freeze don drag small this morning. damn dude is hairy, why is he so hairy na? cant imagine how his below the belt region looks like, will probable be as thick as sambisa forest. eeeeew!!!

1. Wah consign u inside of d place? Ezzit ur sambisa?

2. You might even need a toothpick after giving him Bj...tufia

2. Stella stop embarrassing Ur warri people. Receive sense. What's d miracle here Na

3. Who you epp?
    Who you serve?
    You don baff?
    This gat to be one of the most hilarious lyrics this year! LOL

Freeze has grown on me. Dude di erratic.

4. Hairy blockos....... I looove I wan nack dis guy

5. He's subbing basket mouth abi? Mtchewww! Agbaaya

6. Freeze and his fake watches.

7. Stells, dis shade has to do with basket mouth's post few days ago, saying he would only buy a rolex worth the $58K(same watch freeze is wearing up there), if it would tell him when Jesus is coming etc.

I think thats a subtle shade from freeze to him...check nairaland front page for the full gist

8. freeze should b probe too..just like every oda corrupt politicians,,, he uses upcoming artiste's money to live d lavish life he could only imaging living b4.

9. Lol..his throwin subtle shades at basket mouth.

10. Hahahahaha. Enjoy your Rolex, Wristwatch-Addict.

11. Sometimes I enjoy Daddy Freeze's shades