Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Freeze Shades Duncan Mighty..

Thursday, August 11, 2016

OAP Freeze Shades Duncan Mighty..

SMH....

69 comments:

1. It is his friends that took the picture and Duncan liked it that is why he posted it. Yellow crayfish what is your own

1. This agbaya has a point Shaa. Who took the pic in the heat of prayers?

2. So the friends forbids prayers.

3. Where are the BVs who called this utuuu 'an adult'?

2. Maybe one of his guys papped him n he innocently shared it.

3. Freez should shut d f up n grow up. Hian! ....pls who's dating Dotun D'bajio? Save a sis

4. In with Daddy freeze on this one o jare.

5. Duncan mighty will post every stupid thing on social media!
    Since the first day I saw a pix of him helping an accident victim and I was like wtf! U helped someone and you had to let everyone know! Must u take pix
    I support daddy freeze on this one!

1. Abeg rest. Supporter of the universe. Some people see them as role model so when they help, they want to help too since their role model is helping.

Who freezer don epp b4?

2. See as he even carry d bucket pose sef..local man!

6. Whats this 1 saying?
    He can decide to take the pic for purpose of advise like he did telling people to give to the widows

1. Hian!
      Nigerians are full of shut
      That's not the way to be charitable! It's usually discreet but celebs will take a few miserable packs of indomitable to orphanages and be posing !bull!

7. Replies
    1. A man that has an opinion about everyone and everything without showing examples should not be taking serious-parables 😄

8. He should take several seats back please, always throwing shades.
    someone else must have taken the picture.
    Agbaya freeze he needs to do some growing up.

9. Good he included himself lol

10. Since freeze wife beat am finish come divorce am, the guy just dey mental nonstop.hes just tryng to be relevant but i just see him as a nuisance.The best way to reply him if he shades anyone is to just keep quiet.rebranded stingy albino.

11. Wetin concern am for there.......mtchewwwwww....is it his snapping? Abeg freeze abi wetin should dress back.

12. Hahahahhah. True talk freeze. I missed commenting. I av missed u guys a lot. Hope u guys missed me too* Tongue out*

1. No one missed you..
      Now take several seats and return to the jungle you have hiding..
      Say hello to the Chimpanzee who hid you..

2. Nobody noticed your absence.

3. People are so angry dis days. I really don't blame you if ure angry with ur self. Don't worry, almighty God will soon come to ur aid in Jesus name, Amen.

4. Why the anger?😂

13. He said he is guilty like every other celeb. Lol. My market must sell.

1. Now I see why his wife beat him. If I were married to him, I'll beat him constantly too. Such a stupid and useless being of a man. Let Duncan ignore him.
      And you Stella, stop giving him blog time

14. Yellow paw paw is at it again😪😪😪

15. I am pissed with this.

OAP Freeze, hope you don't go on "Forgiveness Spree" soon. I hate it when a Giver is discouraged or being mocked rather than celebrated.

Whatever motive is behind, the point is, He did put smiles on this faces and atleast an effort was made. What if he never knew the picture was captured? What if he wanted people to learn the morals of this gesture? What if he wanted you, yes you to start giving?

Negative callout doesn't make you Celeb. I understand you are a Celeb Cusser though!

I might be wrong, forgive.

1. This Freeze dude annoys me because he feels that everyone else is always wrong, while he is always right and ontop of his game. These days he's becoming a nuisance. He thinks that he's got enough followers, so to always make news headlines to the detriment of others. Annoying ass

16. I wish someone can stuff used sanitary pads in his mouth

1. You wicked o. Chai😆😆😆😆😂😂😂

2. Lol... Aswear down. He is just an irritant

17. He should also do his for the gram lets see. Nonsense opinionated yellow pepper.

18. Freeze nor go sell one of those your watches and give to d poor oh..dey yab who don give him share

19. Ruth Kadiri another big fat fool guilty of this,blow she no gree blow, been acting fot 15 years,Uche Jombo,s set doing it for the gram, freeze has a point, you must not show off charity works,too childish, I know so many celebrities that give with no noise at all.

20. This yellow crayfish freeze is just stupid , trying to stay relevant.

21. Freeze.. You are one lucky bastard! (pardon me)
    Glad you admitted to being guilty of same thing.
    Go and sin no more.. And while you are at it, leave Duncan alone!

1. He only included himself to validate his subliminal criticism. His aim is damn obvious.

22. See this Agbaya freezer. He should sell one of his watch and help Leo mezie then post it on social media. As simple as anything. Yellow crayfish

23. yellow crayfish always trying to stay relevant so depression wont finish him.. mtcheeeeeew

24. As long as he is helping people. If he likes he can take a million pictures, I no send. At least he is putting smiles on people's faces. Shikena.

25. See this hypocrite. Like he always remember to take pictures of his fake wristwatches to flaunt on social media.

26. Encouraging people to give to widows and displaying vain things like wrist watches - which is better?

27. Freeze dey always look for trouble... Wetin concern am? ... Did Duncan mighty tag him in dat picture?... Mtcheww... After now, he will start apologizing.

28. This baba pupa has started with his shading then later he will start apologising. Oniranu.

29. Hahaaahaa...sometimes,i jst luv freeze

30. Lemme not post a comment so that my hatred for freeze doesn't become official. Yimu

31. BUT FREEZE MADE SENSE NOW!!! MUST DUNCAN SHOW HIMSELF LIKE THIS?

32. Jobless freeze mind ur work. Oburu ihe obu na Anya guru ka onu na ekwu.

33. Abeg,who freeze EPP? Do your own for the gram too if u fit. Way to go,Duncan! May God continue to bless u for putting smiles on these women faces. Make freeze continue dey buy watch.

34. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂 you always cracking me up mehnnn!!

35. Make una leave am, Freezer Abi na haier thermocool be your name. ordinary say basket mouth ask if your watch go tell wen baba J go come you start to cry... it's okay "kontinu" overripe papaya

36. Flaunting fake wrist watch on social media. ..and showing how widows pray for your good endeavor which is better?...mumu freezer. ..second hand freezer for that matter. .. .I know Duncan is very much welthier than u

37. Freeze the fact remains that he has done what you can't do. You buy wrist watches, he provides shelter for widows, picture or no picture.

38. Ehen when pastors or Rev are preaching in church don't people take photographs..

39. ... One big Reality Show starring Freeze as lead actor