Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo Throwback Photo

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Obasanjo Throwback Photo

This photo was snapped in 1977 and Baba is sooo handsome here!

55 comments:

1. Woah see the dude. It shows from the look that baba doesn't take nonsense.

1. Riddle for the day!
      What gets shorter as it gets older ?
      Answer: candle, pencil.
      New generation answer: ................? 🚶🏼🚶🏼

2. Dick also get shorter

2. What did you mean Stella? Handsome bawo?

3. He was so handsome here. What ever happened?

1. Too much juju and eating with the devil.

2. It's called old age. You all mock him.some of you would look like Gary gnu when you age.

4. wow!!!! dat means na old age not ugliness then....

5. See the quality of his cloth. So rich.Baba has always been influential.

6. OK. Seen. I still cannot believe that his own son accused him of gbenshing his wife.There's no smoke without fire

7. Omo Yoruba le mi oooo swagger lolz OBJ is always looking like a chimpanzee

1. Somebody's father a chimpanzee?? may God forgive u

2. He actually looks very cute here ...

8. Baba with his best friend. Jimmy Carter.

9. STELLA!!! ...wat nah....wat is hansome about baba here...biko take ur morning tea so u can see clearly

10. His so cute there o....... I love that buba so much

11. Ewu! I'm first to comment!!!Very handsome indeed. In fact,if I had a chicken I would name it obasanjo and paint the name on its two sides so that people will always remember how handsome obasanjo is. Till then I am still lookming for my baby mama so I can have my own Ewu love junior. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

12. Ewu! I'm first to comment!!!Very handsome indeed. In fact,if I had a chicken I would name it obasanjo and paint the name on its two sides so that people will always remember how handsome obasanjo is. Till then I am still lookming for my baby mama so I can have my own Ewu love junior. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

13. Wow he looks so much like Tonto's husband albeit a dark version.
    How are they related again?

14. Stella are you really sure that's OBJ there. Unbelievable! What happened? Did this country turn him ...... Or all our stolen funds made him ..... I didn't say anything.

15. See BaBa looking Good and Handsome.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. I remember very well.it was with Jimmy Carter, US then President. I was in was in class one then. And he became very wicked!

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Huh? He was really so fine. Yimu

This is the perfect definition of a yoruba demon with swag

20. What???!!!!!!
    No way!
    Not him.
    The pic is too clear for '77 and it's a colored pic?! come on now!

1. When my dad's birth pic was coloured, he was born in 1948. You must really be a kid to say this.

2. I watched Adolf and Eva yesterday,the pictures and video were so colourful. I am talking of pictures in the 40's.

21. The way some people look in their old age you will think they were never once young and good looking.obj was handsome.

22. Stella ibiakwa, so handsome my foot.

23. Old age go make you shrink like folded pussy lips.

24. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Baba is so HANDSOME..

25. 1977 they were calling the shots, 2016 they are still calling the shots, Obasanjo and Co. Carter is long gone in American politics. Obasanjo is still moving up and down. Nigeria is a failed state, there was a country.

1. Chop big kiss 💋💋💋💋

2. Anon God bless you for this comment. Buhari,Obasanjo,Gowan and co still jumping up and down on politics matter

26. Well.. I'm not concerned about Nigeria politics any longer. I will strive and make it... Be more than comfortable. If they like ...they should rule for eternity .. Could care less. ...

27. yea... he was as "handsome" as SDK and still is. I wonder who's mor "handsome" nw, d bleached out SDK, or the ape lord OBJ.

1. Why come under anon?
      Fucking frustrated coward!

2. Enter your reply... May God Forgive You Anno, Why U No Use Ur Id?

28. Really Handsome.. ..hhahahah

29. Jacinta i am sure that even a gorilla looks better than your father. Wasted sperm! Most of you will come here to insult OBJ while your fathers look like shrunk crayfish.

30. Did anyone of you notice the resemblance between obasanjo and Tonto dike husband in this picture abii na my eye

1. Anon 16:37 go and take care of your eyes. Toto Dicke's horseband has no blood relationship with OBJ.

2. James who told you that. He is the son of Baba na. It was on social media.