Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oby Ezekwesili And Others Sit On Floor As Police Deny BBOG Access To Aso Rock

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Oby Ezekwesili And Others Sit On Floor As Police Deny BBOG Access To Aso Rock

The Bring Back Our Girls, BBOG, group,today marched to the Aso Villa, lending a voice to the continuous clamor for the release of the abducted Chibok girls.
The group, led by Oby Ezekwesili, former Minister of Education and leader of the BBOG, were denied access ‘as usual’ by a battalion of policemen at the entrance.

Security operatives barricaded the entrance, stopping the group from gaining access into Aso Rock.

They consequently resorted to sitting on the floor under the scorching sun with their lips sealed.
Dailypost.

52 comments:

1. Vuhari we take God beg you, find job for Oby

1. For some silly goats on this blog, Oby was approached for an appointment and she turned it down.
      You cannot be an activist and accept any political appointment. That has been the undoing of many activists in the past.

2. I don't care, this woman is looking for something jor. She'll accept gladly if she's given an appointment. *Clicks tongue*

But wait o, I understand that they want the girls back, so does everyone but what do they want Buhari to do? Go to the forest?? The military are already doing that nao so what is the aim of going to sit in aso rock. Okay even if they see the presido, will the girls appear? Please they should just keep praying and stop wasting their time

3. She turned down an appointment and I don't think you guys will be mouthing off like this if your sisters or cousins were involved. You would want someone to say bad for you, lend their powerful voice to your cause. It so mean to say she is doing this for political gain

2. This is very nice

3. You forgot to add "and posed for the camera".

4. Even with the celetape they use to close their mouth, mbok.
    OBY Ezekwesili, how market nah. Terrorist buhari no send you afterall he don achieve his aim by using u fools to get his heart desire.
    VERY SOON HE WILL ORDER HIS KINSMEN POLICE TO SHOT UNA MAKE UNA REMEMBER HE BE FULANI OOOO
    oby I wept for your ignorance by allowing Fulani man to deceive you with Chibok scam.

1. Adadioramma. Tell her shameless woman cow in human disguise

2. You are an idiot, how was she used? Are the girls not missing? Was it not the same thing she did during Jonathan's time she's doing now? Maybe if you daughter got kidnapped you will know the magnitude of what oby is doing.

3. Enter your reply...which gal was missing oga at this your age and. Stay in nigeria, you have not yet understood what political propaganda is all about. Sha while white man no go pass africa man when most african men believe in useless scams like missing chibok girls

5. Oby Oby Oby, who did this to you? Chai! See how you finished yourself, your colleague got a juicy offer and you are still dancing in the sun. ....Chai!

1. So many idiots on this blogs, who told you its all about getting offers? Oby has been a minister and a vice president in the world bank, you think she's running after peanuts? Posterity will remember as the woman who engaged presidents and pressured them into bringing the girls back. Not everything must have immediate returns. We celebrate the likes of funmilayo Ransome kuti today not because she got a juicy offer but because she fought. Think girl. You have a brain for a reason.

2. Super Olu😘😘

3. @super Olu 1000 likes.
      The level of stupidity amongst our people is astounding

4. My goodness! The comments coming from people on this post is discouraging.... So it is no longer about rescuing those girls, it is now about juicy offer? Nigeria will remain a parochial state with this mindset.. How sad.

6. Hmmmmm....oby is back.buhari should give her an appointment ehn biko

7. Can somebody just talk to this women please? This is sad, honestly

8. These guys are truly jobless.

I need to Send GEJ this pics. He wee laf n Lee himself.

9. My highest respect goes to this woman... Oby Ezekwesili..even with the daughting pressure, and seemingly fading hope in the struggle, coupled with the lack of support from the citizens, yet she is still unrelenting in her fight to bring back the gals... She deserves a national honour, and possibly a Nobel prize

1. Another reasonable comment after Super Olu...

10. Kwakwakwakwa...
    Is this a joke or what?...and who sealed their lips?....
    Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    Madam Oby,you think Vuharia is Jona?,..
    Deep down,Vuharia knows there is no Chibok girls missing so stop disgracing your self cos you are fighting a lost battle...

11. Smh.. They should continue

12. If she was giving political appointment I believe she won't remember bring back our girls

13. She looks so fat. Losing some weight won't be harmful to her

14. You see Nigerians? Instead of celebrating Her, some fools here are talking about her not being a senator....LOrd help our ignorance.

1. I taya for the our so called leaders of tomorrow o. No wonder the old people keep been in power.

2. The mindset of the next generation is messed up.. The comments on this post already give you an idea of what to expect.

15. With Chibok alone being as big as, if not bigger than the whole of Enugu, and the government being all laid back about it, I'm not surprised that those girls have not been found.

And if the government keeps being quiet about it, they wouldn't, well, unless they find a way to escape.

Very sad.

Oby long gained my respect for not giving up on them.

16. What is this? Is this how jobless people are? You can do better than that oby.

17. Only in Nigeria...

18. LMAO.....HAHAHAHA HONESTLY WHY THIS GOT ME LAFFING I CN'T EXPLAIN..

NAIJA MY COUNTRY I HAIL.

19. I ADMIRE OBY COURAGE, SHE IS A ROLE MODEL TO ME AND MY LITTLE DAUGHTER WHO IS JUST SIX YEARS. FOR NOT GIVING UP ON HER STRUGGLE, SHE IS INDEED A MOTHER TO EMULATE, THIS ERA WHERE MOTHERS DON'T EVEN CARE ABT THEIR OWN BIOLOGICAL CHILDREN, MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR CREW MA'AM.

1. Amen.
      You are very correct and sensible with your comment same with Super Olu.

20. We are our problems. See Nigerians blaming Oby? Was her child kidnapped? So everyone should keep quiet like you all about the Chibok girls? Sad! Annoying! They deserve to be celebrated not insulted.

21. This is serious, them even sealed there mouth.

22. I think nigerians are becoming heartless. How come we do not care about the girls.Some are even suggesting appointment for oby

23. Hmm...polishing peanuts. If they're trying to get the girls (if they're actually missing), they're trying...If you like, tape your whole body in front of bubu's door.....work doesn't finish in 30 seconds. Sometimes you have to chill. Not bug someone so much that you seem like a threat.

1. What r u saying? The girls have been missing for long and u say they r bugging Buhari? He has been in office for a year o

24. I really don't understand what is behind this BBOG ish! Seriously, why isn't there much drama in bringing back other girls abuducted by this same sect after the chibok girls!

25. Stop d hating

26. U r loved and appreciated by the sensible Nigerians. Pls continue the good fight. U r a role model to me and my two girl.

27. This woman should go and rest joor, she's just an attention seeker, which chibok girls is she asking the government to bring back? the ones that were never missing? Just like i said from day one, chibok girls story is a scam and that is what it will always be, we all know she's fighting this lost battle for selfish reasons, if the government has refused to find the chibok girls, she should champion all this energy into finding them herself na....Rubbish