Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rio 2016 - Okagbare Out of 200m final

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Rio 2016 - Okagbare Out of 200m final

Blessing Okagbare on Tuesday failed to qualify for the women’s 200m final at the Rio 2016 Olympic Games.

Okagbare, finished fifth in the heat one of the semifinals in 22.69secs, where she competed with Holland’s  Dafne Schippers, Jamaica’s Elaine Thompson,  Britain’s Dina Asher-Smith and Germany’s Lisa Mayer.
Details soon..
 PUNCH

24 comments:

1. Omo,i watched it few mins ago, d jamican and Netherlands babe where so fast!!!
    Did you watch d other semi-final race, d girl from CIV had too much energy. Ewo!!!

2. Come back home you've tried 👏👏👏👏

3. This girl can fall hand eh
    Just when you think she's going to make us proud she will just lose woefully.
    Go home Blessing.

1. And what did you do for your country? Did you even near Brazil not to talk of Rio, if u can't encourage her, just close ur mouth, u must not comment.

2. And who are you? You're just blank so I won't take you seriously.

3. Chi u are a disappointment. Dull girl only runs dey ur head. Mtwww

4. Keep trying sis, U are a winner.

4. I think it's time blessing takes a deserved vacation. She's not been on top of her game lately. She need to have a good rest and then come back better.

1. What do u expect, she's newly married. She should be making babies not running for a country that doesnt appreciate her effort.

5. You are not a failure. Better luck next time.

#Never stop trying.

6. That Ivory coast chick Marie Josse Ta Lou is the truth........there was no way okagbare would av made that race. they had faster woman in the world and the world champion in two hundred meters in her semi's so we are still proud..........

7. Better luck next time!
    I think she's been taking lots of fufu lately...lol

8. I'm sure Ben Murray has called her and given her bad luck. She was doing well before Oga Ben Murray called her. Isorite!! Start coming back, you tried your best.

9. But why now .....didn't you do your training well?

10. Why she no go fail see hair style wey d cover face wey she do for Rio naija with yeye shakara

11. Feel sad for her,may God give her the grace to overcome the disappointment in Jesus name...Amen

12. Married life might have played a role, my dear and take a long rest, you have given your best to a country that doesn't even deserve and appreciate it. Better luck next time.