Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olympians With Celeb Look-Alikes..

Monday, August 15, 2016

Olympians With Celeb Look-Alikes..

These Olympians were catalogued as having celeb look alikes whom they were paired with but i do not agree with all the matches....Some are just in no way look alikes...

GREG RUTHERFORD and NEIL PATRICK HARRIS
The actor was happy to live vicariously through his British ginger double in 2012 when Rutherford won the long jump gold medal. "Ah, this explains the new necklace and why my legs are so sore," Harris tweeted along with a photo comparing the athlete to his How I Met Your Mother character.

NATHAN ADRIAN and CALUM HOOD
Fans of 5 Seconds of Summer think bass player Hood will look exactly like the U.S. swimmer in about seven years. Meanwhile, the rocker can take pride in his look-alike, who won the gold in the 4x100-meter freestyle relay alongside Michael Phelps.

KERRI WALSH JENNINGS and LAURA LINNEY
The beach volleyball powerhouse doesn't rack up Academy Award nominations in her spare time – that's just her actress dead-ringer, Linney.

HOPE SOLO and JENNIFER CARPENTER
The brunette soccer champ – on a quest for her third Olympic gold medal – could easily be mistaken for the former Dexter star's sister.

MICHAEL PHELPS and ELI MANNING
The swimming sensation, who just tied the record for most individual wins in Olympic history, might even look more like the Giants quarterback than his real-life bro Peyton. Now that would be one incredibly talented trio.

BRADY ELLISON and LEONARDO DICAPRIO
Twitter went wild when it looked like the Oscar winner had grabbed his bow and arrow for the archery competition, but it turned out to be his aim-excelling twin Brady Ellison on the field. According to the Quad City Times, the American archer doesn't see the resemblance that has fans in a frenzy, but appreciates the extra attention it's given his sport. "I think I've got 50 pounds on the guy," Ellison said. "But I mean it's cool. He is a good-looking dude. And I think it's great for the sport. I hope it blows up and a lot of people see that and take a look at archery, maybe follow us into the finals."

ANDY MURRAY and ANDREW GARFIELD
Perhaps Spidey senses are helping the British tennis player advance in the men's singles competition?

YULIA EFIMOVA and ANNALYNNE MCCORD
The controversial Russian swimmer is nearly a spitting image of the young actress.
People cullage

23 comments:

1. They actually do! Well my look alike is....??? Guess it right and win shoki from me 😁😆😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Olusegun Obasanjo. Pls send in my shoki now.

2. Charles inogie

3. Chiwetalu Agu?

4. Lmao! Errrrr guess again o jare! 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

2. The best is that of the Duchess of Cambridge and Leonardo.

3. The Andy and Andrew look alike is so weird, same name same face.

4. What's wrong with guys?I'm fed up,it seems when they know they are never gonna get laid with you they choose to leave.

1. Even when they do,they still leave ����������😆

5. Neil Patrick Harris the gay guy. Looks so old because of taking too much d*ck.

6. Di caprio and his look alike though

7. Kate Middleton and her look alike is wow

8. The first pic , they don't really look alike

9. Kate Middleton and the other lady.. definitely
    Leonardo and the archer guy.. definitely
    But others.. nahh

10. Duchess of Cambridge and her lookalike sure do look alike.
    Wow.

11. Kate's lookalike is so perfect

12. Nova Djokovic and Adam Levine (Maroon five)

13. Nathan & Calum
    Leonardo & Brady. Wow

14. Kate's look alike is striking