Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Visits Kwara State Governor..

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Ooni Of Ife Visits Kwara State Governor..

The Ooni of Ife was in Kwara state to see the governor....

26 comments:

1. Guess his palace is boring and lacks activities nau ... lmao

2. But why are they not visiting him
      But d truth is that his hobby is travelling

2. Everytime courtesy call
    This man is just one shameless wakajugbe.
    He must be Buhari the johnny walker distant relative.

1. You call a whole king shameless? Do i need to say more? No, your statememt has clearly stated your upbringing.

2. This your comment killed me . Haba

3. Ooni of Ife.......... everywhere you go!😁

4. Ooni of Ife.......... everywhere you go!😁

5. Ooni touring n shaking hands since 1892.

6. Oni na ajala travel all over the world. Good for him

7. Mobile king, nothing do you sir.

8. This man no dey tire to waka ?

9. Ajala the traveller.

10. It seems this man does not know his hierarchy in Yoruba land.. Ahnah.. He'll be carrying the throne upandan... When last have you heard of Alaafin of Oyo or Alake of Egba travelling like this, He won turn throne to politics

1. And how old is the Alaafin or Alake?....una wan confine vibrant young man

2. Won ti dagba, they can be moving around like him.

11. The man is still young and agile,what do you expect?

12. Vuhari and Ooni are Siamese twins. waka waka people and both of them na APC

13. Johnie walker, Ajala! RIde on!

14. And it is you dirty ibo Ohuche Chijioke that knows about Yoruba land. You better face your own affairs and stop talking rubbish on what does not concern you.

15. All those saying he travels too much, all those that have stayed in their palaces for decades, what have they achieved?
    Hes bringing change to monarchy and building bridges, lets support him and see what he can do

16. See convoy with him,it was really a royal visitor to ilorin

17. Maybe all the places Ooni visit they give him envelope and he is enjoying it.

18. Maybe all the places Ooni visit they give him envelope and he is enjoying it.