Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife,His Olori And Entourage Visit Badagry Town.

Monday, August 22, 2016

Ooni Of Ife,His Olori And Entourage Visit Badagry Town.

As seen in the photos,the Ooni of Ife paid a short visit to Badagry town with his entourage Yesterday Sunday August 21,2016......

23 comments:

1. @Badagry to visit the first story building in Nigeria, d the slave museum, slave port and.......

Happy Touring and site seeing Oooni and his entourage.

Chai Stella, so na there u got yesterday's wordless post.

2. OK o. More grease to their Waka-waka! Where is next?

3. So with this pregnancy she won't sit down one place abi

4. Which pregnancy, na yam???

2. I like how the ooni is always in the company of his wife.other men should learn to be going out with their wives.

1. How is that a good thing? The wife has no life of hers because she is a wife. She should be going about rehabilitating women and doing charitable works and getting busy not following a man up and down like her life has ended because she married him

But then I know people will come and call me hater since one can't be truthful without being called a hater..

If my husband tries this with me, it's over. I have a life abeg

2. That's one thing I like about him always with his wife

3. Anon09:01 leave her like that abeg. Her hubby is proud of her. Get urs to be proud of you and stop hating cox your hubby is a wonderful cheat so he cn't step out with you. Mtcheww.

3. But why does his crown have a horn?
    It kinda look awkward.

4. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)22 August 2016 at 08:56

But pregnant women are not supposed to be traveling up and down na. Let me keep my mouth🙊before the anonymous will tell me I have coconut head😁

5. I just deh pity the olori, she go don tire from all this waka

6. How were they able to breath well? Shebi everybody must come inside. See as em wan tear Curtain.

7. Wakadugbe Ooni!
    Kaaaaaaaaaaaaabiiiiiiiiiyeeeeeeesiiiiii ooooo......lol!

8. Replies
    1. She is not pregnant but now fat. Don't be deceived at all.