Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni of Ife's Olori Fingered Spotting Baby Bump...

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Ooni of Ife's Olori Fingered Spotting Baby Bump...

PulseNg is reporting that the wife of the Ooni if Ife, Olori Wuraola Otiti is pregnant.

On Monday, August 8, 2016 the queen who attended the civil ceremony of Seyi Tinubu and Layla Holm alongside her husband was seen with an obvious baby bump.

No official announcement has been made yet about the Ooni of Ife expecting a baby but if the Olori's bump is anything to go by it will just be a matter of time.

The Ooni of Ife got married to Olori Wuraola Otiti on March 12, 2016. The Olori hails from Edo state and she is the Ooni's second wife. The Ooni's first marriage to Adebukunola Ogunwusi collapsed due to irreconcilable differences.

Edited from: Pulseng

*Well,if this is true it is GOOD NEWS,If not,it will happen in God's time!

70 comments:

1. So she mustn't be?

Hian!!!! World people.

1. What rubbish!!
      Haven't they been sleeping together as husband n wife?
      People will never mind their business

2. Ist class king and queen

2. Okay...congrats to them if its true.

3. That's nice I'm happy for them if the news is true.

4. This is what some peeps called 'monitoring spirit.'

5. How is she his second wife if his first marriage had already collapsed before they got married?There is no first and second wife here.Just a wife.
    Congrats to them.

1. Whether the marriage collapsed or not, she is still the second wife

6. Congratulations to them

Its a joyful thing to get pregnant immediately after wedding. Most of una that abused her, how market?

This shows that she is fertile and a woman and not a man in a woman's body..

Congrats darling.

1. So those that have little delay are men?
      Issorait! Lucky you.

2. Seriously?wow

This is messed up.Jeez!

3. Sexiest welcome back!! How are the kids?!
      I don't angry with getting pregnant immediately after marriage. One should enjoy marriage first for at least a year before the kids start coming. Unless maybe the man or woman isn't so you nd anymore and want to have kids quick

4. Xxtrinity and 12.25. Not a bad thing if one decides to wait or have a delay . its their choice okay. I said so because of those who said a lot of things about her even those who said Ill things about her womb. I don't mean to hurt any oneoo. Thank You xxx

7. Good new it is. I rejoice with them

8. Awesome!..if this is true.wishing her all the best.

9. she is second wife becos the ooni is yet to be divorced,he is estranged from his first wife.marriage was done with legal papers.

1. Na you preside over their wedding? World people.

2. Wetin concern u. Where yr own husband. Weather first or second wife, wife na wife. Where yr husband. I bet u are single and roasting. Hater.

10. Congrats Madam. So our waka waka Ooni get power to do it.

1. I guess he used more than his finger

11. If she's truly pregnant,congratulations to her.

12. Replies
    1. Na better cream she dey use now

13. Enter your comment...she had better stop this gallivanting life style with her husband to avoid ugly stories

14. Congrats to her! Even if the Ooni divorces his first wife one million times, Wura is still the second one.

15. THis ajala will not sit down one place but will be wakaring upandan, how can he get her pregnant when is busy jumping from pillar to post.i

1. Is it your wakaring?

2. Hahahahahahahah yes na. Funny enuf I no no why his wakaring dey pain me sef?

16. Stella u forgot to say oni is her 3rd abi 4th marriage why did u miss dt aspect u remind us she is not oni's 1st wife forgetting to let us knw dt she is in her 4th marriage that's hypocrisy oooo

17. Safe journey through d nine months course, if Na true. And safe arrival of ur pikin afterwards.

18. I read with shock the claims on the oloris website. There are lies people don't tell, especially lies that are traceable. Dear Zainab no! You are not an architect neither do you have a first degree in international business. Neither is ecoulle boulle a prestigious school as you claim. You are also not a real estate investor.
    After your brief stint at diploma you were in Paris for a short time while with saminu Turaki and did one of those short courses. It was a certificate not a diploma talk more of a bachelors degree.
    The way you lie is so schooling. You keep lying without thinking of the fact that people know truths and the lies are traceable. If you wanted to write about yourself you could have written without stating anything concerning your 'fake education'.
    You are also not an architect you were married to Elie who is a Lebanese in construction who was trying to find his own feet and start up something in that area on his own. That was how you got insights into construction for those 3/4 years you were with Elie Khoury. You were also able to understand drawings and interprete them through self teaching of drawing courses you took as you and Elie were trying to partner.
    When you lived in Dubai the Arabs you were doing crocophilia with got you an apartment where you lived and gave your services for a few diamonds and luxury watches and other luxury. After you got wanned out, your broke ass returned to Nigeria where you started dating Tunji Bello who practically dumped his wife for you. He kept you in Lagos bought you your Range Rover and set up your business for you which didn't survive a year.
    You claim to be a soothsayer and an olokun. You claim you see the future and was ordained to be a queen from the spirit world where you came from. Well you are finally a queen.
    Go and edit those fake claims on your website before Nigerians will contact those schools on your behalf and embarrass you with facts.
    You have no BA in international business neither are you an architect or have any construction that has been done by you.
    If you are pregnant well, thank God for osun who has finally heard you. It is a thing of joy. Goodluck Olorilying pants.
    P.s birds have also whispered that your legendary attitude is has been actualized again. The ooni and his yeye's closeness has been disrupted by Zainab in her usual manner. They are hardly in the palace anymore. Infact she dealt with them mercilessly on their US trip. If you also check their social media pages they have stopped posting any of her pictures since after the wedding as that wedding period was only to put up solidarity for their brother. She has death them her usual way. Open your heart to kindness and acceptance wuraola why do you always get into families to divide and rule? Very soon others would come in keep basking in the euphoria of your new powers.

1. Na wa.wetin concern you? Even if she says she is a medicL dr,na your concern? Joan ameb.gerroit joor

2. Good girl! Keep it coming!!

3. Shut up there foolish anonymous. You think people go and acquire degrees and work hard for ashawo to come and claim those degrees? Thunder fire you there! Useless prostitute like you. My husband is an architect and it's a very very hard course and job. See ashawo claiming what will make her brain and yansh explode! Soon she will claim she was once an Ooni. Rubbish

4. Na wa o! This is epic nyansh opening! If na true, aunty Mi wura, u no try!

5. Haha anonymous.. Thou I enjoyed d gist thou.... But pls, Let her past b now. She has dusted herself and moved on... M sure u are a woman urself, live and let live pls...

6. See nyash opening oo

19. Congratulation - wish his Royal Highness well maybe 2 boys

20. This is too much information from an insider in oonis palace. Ooni sisters can't have mouth to complain b cos they practically helped to push out olori bukola bombata, the omo eko gangan

21. This is too much information from an insider in oonis palace. Ooni sisters can't have mouth to complain b cos they practically helped to push out olori bukola bombata, the omo eko gangan

22. *Well,if this is true it is GOOD NEWS,If not,it will happen in God's time!

23. Let her rest kwanu.this ooni is dragging her around too much.I dnt envy her biko

24. Anonymous11 August 2016 at 14:24... I belief you, I also heard same story of her creating a wedge between the ooni and his sisters. But I hope in this part of Nigeria , when u turn ur husband away from his immediate family and think u have a ground to stand on they your are preparing yourself for doom. Wura , why can't somthing good be told about you? It's so sad

25. @Stefy: you forget that when Ajala is waka-ing upandan, she as co-ajala also wakas with him too? And wherever they are thy f**k at night, same time whilst you are awake trolling blogs and spewing rubbish in frustration because no man by your side?

@Stella DK: this should not be news ke? Them be husband and wife, them dey do the do every night even whilst of ajala-travel things, so why baby no go bump? Nna just negodu o. Lol...

1. Olori Wura,this must be you,darlyn. Enjoy your marriage.

26. Olori,congratulations.. Pls cut back on d agala thing. If it is true.

27. hahahahahaha the hunters have become the hunted. good for those Ooni's sisters. Ntor gi. They showed Buky his first wife pepper you think they won't have tried it with this 2nd wife? They have met their match. Now they are spilling secrets, idiots.

1. There isn't a house that in-laws will ever say a woman is good, so Na Naija way. I never see blom blom sisters like these people before .chewing gum

28. Stella too like ooni news...lolz

29. Congrats handsome oni and beautiful wife i wish you safe delivery.

30. Why will she stay in the palace? Will she not get a top up for the man that actually impregnated her....

31. Why is this couple always in the news.... Their PR person must b strong. Congrats to d olori, e no easy to wear makeup during first trimester

32. please where is this man's first wife? not heard a thing about her again. not nice at all

33. please where is this man's first wife? not heard a thing about her again. not nice at all

34. They want to be famous by force, those 3 sisters who wear the same outfits and take pictures from morning till night. Why can't they pick something up to do rather than wait In The palace for to receive crumbs