Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's Throwback Photo..

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Ooni Of Ife's Throwback Photo..

The Ooni of Ife's sister posted a throwback photo of him..lol
The Ooni has always been a handsome man...lol

21 comments:

1. Kabiyesi!
    Robocop*

2. Stella are u tripping?

3. Stella's boo afta Amaechi

4. Dis man is foineee.. Wuraola, hope he "heads" u real good? ... Aint nuffin like a good head frm ur "own man"

1. Make Oyibo dey deceive una very soon dem go introduce lighting fire on your private part for sexual gratification,una go follow do am till una die.how can you be licking privates.ayama

2. I hope your imaginary husband is giving you good head. Single claiming married. Na your papa house wey u dey stay be ur imaginary husband house? Hahahaha... your neighbours and former schoolmates dey this blog o.

3. I hope your imaginary husband is giving you good head. Single claiming married. Na your papa house wey u dey stay be ur imaginary husband house? Hahahaha... your neighbours and former schoolmates dey this blog o.

4. Hahahaha with that your broke boyfriend abi? Stop trying to get pregnant for him,so as for him to marry you. Hope u don pay your debt and try to loose your weight. Always fighting with people around your area.

5. If I head u....u will sing national anthem

6. Anons... Use ur ID .. Ndi uchu. Y"all wish to be in my shoes.. Awon fans mi... Kikikikiki
      Lmaoo@Fidelity.

7. Come and do me like that. I wat to sing national anthem plzz

5. Good, he didn't change much.

6. #Happiness will come to you when it comes from you. Success will be yours when you choose to take responsibility for making it so*

7. Diz generation and head...Stella omo mi believe me they yaff spoil d old school,we dnt our husband dnt head nko?Stella omo mi is there still romance like b4? Cuz all I hear now is head

8. You people should crush on him from afar cuz Kabiyesi ti di ooosa if u no get good star (good luck )he won't even look ur way and Kabiyesi is not a womanizer but Stella omo mi his eyes is all I just wanna stare at!

1. How do you know someone with good star? I have been curious about this for so long.

9. Handsome Ooni still look same