Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni's Wife Olori Wuraola Gifts Elementary And Secondary School Students With Books And Food.

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Ooni's Wife Olori Wuraola Gifts Elementary And Secondary School Students With Books And Food.

Charity things...

Awwwww...This is nice!

25 comments:

1. This queen πŸ‘‘ is really working, as well as the king πŸ‘‘. Where are other kings and kings who are just redundant. If all the royals are active as this Ooni. The society would have been better off. Long live both the king and queen of Ife

2. Nice gesture!
    May God bless you.

1. She looks so adorable when she smiles. Beautiful woman.

3. wooow nice gesture. she is already feeling like the mother of all nation. but errm is anyone seeing the gbaguan am seeing? morning fellas.

4. School supplies that is lovely. I hope they take up school seriously. Food mba I no support. I love the books given to children

5. This is one of the few pictures in which the Olori is smiling and actually looks happy. Clearly she loves kids. Olori, what a u waiting for na? Please start producing little heirs and heiresses.

6. This Oba and his wife are becoming so popular than the past Oba's.... Na dem be the only Oba and Ooni wey dey Nigeria?

1. You don forget Alaafin of oyo be dat..

7. Ku ise ooo, Olori laafin Oba. God bless you.

8. She yaff do well.

A good leader must show good examples but bubu claims to be a good leader yet all he does is Show bad examples everywhere... No one is smiling, people are dying but a good for nothing leader is doing nothing about it.

9. Came at the right time. God bless her😘

10. #Hang back. Listen. Don't say too much. This gives you a certain degree of objectivity*

11. So she smiles?

12. Anon 10:03 go help her produce na, wht do u achieve in mocking ppl.

13. God bless my queen

14. God bless my queen

15. is this ooni running against Donald trump? for the U.S elections, I mean??? cos I don't get this need to be everywhere, everyday all over social media.

abi his majesty and wife are still busy sticking their tongues out at 'whoever'. no need nah! una don marry in spite of.....

16. Anyways shall BL: Make the king and Kuwin no take the head or soul of these beneficiaries do goat head curry rotual pikin and widow and unemployed. Typical of all these benefits FM/ogboni philanthropists.

HEAR word my people or dey too risky
    to to trade ya issiki for bread and butter. U no go recover from the spiritual, mental and physical malade, I beg no take one kobo from these people them dey donate una head and chain ya soul for Satan and vatican vault . "The tender mercies of the wicked na cruelty"... NOTIN IS FREE!