Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Akanbi Say Buhari is confused Because Politicians Are devising new methods of corruption

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Pastor Akanbi Say Buhari is confused Because Politicians Are devising new methods of corruption

The General Overseer of God’s Mercy Revival Ministries, Pastor James Akanbi, has urged President Muhammadu Buhari to seek wise counsels as he is confused and incapable of handling the challenges rocking the nation.

The cleric stated that corruption cannot easily be eradicated in Nigeria and that the current challenges in the country can only be tackled if Nigerians sought divine intervention and desist from seeking change from mortal men.
Pastor Akanbi lambasted Nigerians who voted for ‘change’, yet are complaining. According to him, the worse is yet to come.

He said, “I think God has said what He wanted to say but human beings may not comprehend. God said we were complaining about inflation last year, that we will see inflation afresh this year.
“When I was told the price of rice was hovering between N15,000 and N18,000, I said that was a confirmation of God’s word. God spoke but men did not understand.

“Having said that, government all over the world, is a continuum and in every nonsense there is a sense. I know that God can still rescue this nation if the people can adhere to simple instruction. If we are not careful, a dollar may soon exchange for N500. It is simple economics.

“The current predicament in the country is an amalgamation of several factors that we were unable to take care of before now. Any wise person would have behaved like the ant that knows how to work for Winter during Summer. That is where we missed it. We didn’t save for the rainy day.

“Corruption at state and federal levels did not give room for sovereign wealth that they are talking about.
“The individual Nigerian should get close to God so that He will show us where our treasure is. God said: ‘I will hold you by your right hand to show you the treasure of the darkness.’ It is only God that can show us the treasure of this land.

“Corruption cannot go easily like that they are still devising new methods of corruption, as Mr. President is blocking the old routes of corruption, they are devising new methods. If God does not change the hearts of people, nobody can change their ways.

“President Buhari is even confused. He doesn’t know what next to do. The dynamics now is beyond what he can grapple with. He has said it that he never knew that things had been this bad and unfortunately, he has old theories. He has yesteryears understanding and which cannot cope with modern day trend,” the cleric added.
dailypost.

17 comments:

1. Clueless Vuharia should bring back out corruption!...
    Oga pastor,a bag of rice in Nigeria is 22k not 18k again!...

1. Hmmm new rice wey enter na 24k ooooh.
      Please this tyranny government should free biafra. Thank God am from Anambra where they are still paying workers, if not wetin my family for done do?. I pity the states civil servants are being owned.
      Cus on top this hardship I wonder how they survive.
      God I know I ranted today but am still grateful

2. Hmm 22k a bag? Whaaoooo and i bought rice between 7,500 to 9,000. IYA Jumai, BeJoy restaurant, Akwara anu joint at 5Ave, Ify restaurant, Drogba 34 road and 7days days point and kill, ha him sure pass until wife comes in. Who has time to be cooking food.

3. Buhari is a fool and catastrophic failure. Shame on him.

4. Hmmmmm I tire oh 22k for a bag of rice I thought it was a joke when I heard it yesterday
      God help us

5. Osi 22k? A bag of rice is 24k, by November people will starve to death due to inflation #prophecy

2. This man should just resign
    People are suffering
    He should just resign

And the most annoying thing is that his people sees nothing wrong in his govt

For Gods sake people are dieing, people are suffering.

Chaii .

3. Things are now so expensive. Not fair at all.

4. The key word is that Mallam Buhari is a confused fellow

5. Those who voted the confused man in office are more confused than him. In fact, Nigerians brought this upon themselves.

6. We brought this upon ourselves!!!

7. I read the comments above and shake my head. Equally confused citizens. No clue how to move forward. Just sit on their ass and complain, complain, complain, and look for who to blame. No be only 22k! Mcheeew

8. Na wa. The confusion is even confused about this APC government. All of them are confused

9. COnfused clueless Presido. Na local rice I will port to...
    ihe nkeea dikwa siriousu o