Saturday, August 20, 2016

Pastor Tunde Bakare Visits President Buhari

Hmmmm,I wonder what they discussed!

18 comments:

1. Stella, it's still Friday in naija.

1. Stella they discussed plenty things to move the nations forward.

2. Stella yaff already ushered us to Sat while we are still Thanking God it's Friday.

3. I tire o. As I see sat, fear catch me

4. Stella it's wet night here in Lagos leave Baba and pastor alone and who else is feeling diz weather*yinmu* imagine having diz weather on a Friday night.... Stella omo mi post my comment

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Bakare have an ambition of being a leader of this great country but that didnt happen rather Osibande took his place

1. #IMO he would have made it better. he's a very strong character. But then again, maybe he felt it would interfere with his ministry. So he stepped down from it.

7. Everybody dey visit oga presido, e remain my pastor.

8. Anon 1:24 calm down.

He should pray for Buhari to hear the cries of his supporters who are angry that it is chains they are seeing

9. Hmmmmmm to political pastors oooooo

10. I hope there discussion is how d country will move forward.