Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Who Flogged Church members for Premarital Sex Accused of Adultery

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Pastor Who Flogged Church members for Premarital Sex Accused of Adultery

Remember the Ghanaian Pastor who whipped two members of his congregation to a pulp?..His supposed skeletons came visiting after that whipping session and now he is being reminded of the supposed Adultery he committed....

culled -twitter

29 comments:

1. Who no no say this guy Na fake pastor
    Mtchweeeee

1. Smh @ the Red Suit...
      Pastors acting like demi-gods, who is fooling who now? There are many ways to have handled the issue, but flogging publicly was not one . Now all his secret adulterous act is now open for the world to see, hypocrites!
      "He who comes into Equity must come with Clean Hands"

3. Hmmm....
    End time *pastar*
    In my Ghanaian accent

1. You see my problem with all these Pastors?

5. Aha! Where is that annon that was supporting this pastor? Mtsheeew.
    No true man of God will flog/punish anyone for committing sin. We Christians should wake up! The stories I hear about some pastors and what goes on in their churches leave me dumbfounded.... all I can ask is: Why do people still go there?

1. The road to hell is becoming more wider. This man needs a deliverance from pastor jugoonu

6. All these cult boys forming pastor keu keu.

7. My take on this is - NO ONE HAS THE SOLE RIGHT TO PENALIZE ANYONE FOR 'SIN' except a church committee (a group of leaders) after investigation, as the Bible instructs.

Most peeps that make much noise about others' mistakes(wrong doings) are guilty themselves. God's grace is available to all - unless one has hardened ones heart in UNBELIEF.

8. Hahaha obinim is definitely an end time pastor

9. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)20 August 2016 at 12:01

So many end time pastors but wait o, who made this thing bishop? Looks like those made in Aba something I see around pushing trolley and speaker preaching in idumota and ojodu beggar.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Lol! I don see person wey like red like stella.
    Soteey e carry red microphone to match.kwakwakwa.

Truth is his members are brain washed already. This might be someone's bishop and daddy in the lord. They will come and defend him now saying he shouldnt be judged cos he is the lawd's(satan's) anointed. Smh

My ppl suffer for lack of knowledge.

12. End time Obinim..

**Som Baby**

13. Not surprised one bit.

Those that are guilty of same crime are always those that scream the most! The worst "Accusers of the Brethren"
    The Most unforgiving "Finger-Pointers"

Sick vid!
    And adults sat in that church and watched,while his wife laughed and giggled.

1. Yes oh
      God is filled with Grace not CONDEMNATION. LOVE LOVE!

14. scarlet overkill20 August 2016 at 12:27

Even when the adultress was brot b4 Jesus He ddnt condemn her. All dese fake men of god sha. Pple shud learn 2 read their bibles tho.

15. Abeg the pastor should be flogged mercilessly too