Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Actor Ogogo's Daughter Shakirat Debuts Acting Career..

Monday, August 15, 2016

Popular Actor Ogogo's Daughter Shakirat Debuts Acting Career..

Shakirat, the adorable daughter of popular Nigerian Yoruba actor Ogogo Taiwo has debuted her acting career.....
  Shakirat Taiwo is a graduate who has decided to tow the career path of Daddy dearest!

Good luck to her!

63 comments:

1. I guess she is an A list yorubawood actress she definitely looks like one

1. Chai, who get dis man number eeeee....I'm in love with him!!!!old man looking fit!!!!

2. Hope she's ready to pay her dues and not feel like having daddy will get her to the top with everyone. That's the issue with kids of known faces.

3. Hahaha @abenaa u well so?

4. Haba! Stella, dis one don dey act for years o......even since her childhood days

5. @Anon 07:55
      U sure got it. Since like 10 years.
      Long before she became a virgin! 👅

2. Why does she look like a chameleon in the first picture, sticking out her Tongue like one.hian but her daddy is a fine man.

1. Very fine man; love him to bits. Hope Shakira is as good as daddy, all the best to her.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Welcome on board 😚😚😚

4. Good luck in her acting career.Her skin tone rocks!

5. Kai..See black beauty! A very scarce phenomenon in Yoruba nollywood.

1. That's if she doesn't bleach later

2. Hahahaha! @Jasmine, you took the words from my mouth!

3. Blind ppl everywhere

4. Anon 17:09 it is no such thing as yoruba Nollywood It is called yorubawood. Stop creating unnecessary confusion.

5. Anon 17:09 there is no such thing as yoruba Nollywood It is called yorubawood. Stop creating unnecessary confusion.

6. @ James there is nothing like yorubawood either. Nollywood is the umbrella that covers both yoruba, hausa and igbo movies.cheers

7. And Igbo ones are igbowood, because some Igbo ones act in English (a foreign language ) does not exempt them. They are mostly Igbo so therefore Igbowood . Anofia!

8. And Igbo ones are igbowood, because some Igbo ones act in English (a foreign language ) does not exempt them. They are mostly Igbo so therefore Igbowood . Anofia!

6. She's pretty and curvy. All the best to her.

7. Like I care?
    Once a girl takes a pic sticking out her tongue like a snake I just dislike her immediately.

8. In two years time, she would be unrecognisable, her skin would have turned white. They don swear for those pple with bleaching.

9. She is a splitting image of her papa!

And she also looks like a grown up version of mercy aigbe's daughter.

I hope she went into acting because she is a damn good actress, and not cos she wants to please her daddy.

1. U so right about resemblance wiith Aigbe's daughter!!!!!
      She's bn in acting for a while naah???
      She's def a bv!!!

10. Camel toe in the picture with the white cap.

11. Ewu! Fine girl. First to comment as always. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu! Where have you been? Ewuuuuuuuu!!!

2. Ewu the big head and flat butt

12. She look so much like her daddy. That is nice of her. Good choice!

13. Local somebody and i have never seen this fugly man in any movie

1. I do wonder why u always think with ur anus....fool

2. Mad person u are!
      Better to have been dead.

3. Tah your elders are talking, you sef dey talk see as ugly as you look, shut up

14. She is pretty, I like the last pic

15. She's buriful! Shaki baby 😀

16. I just hate that tongue pic.
    She just had to show who her mentor is,a DOG with the tongue pic.

17. Cabon copy!

18. Pretty girl....
    Wish her success in her endeavour.

19. After now she would become light skinned!

20. Fine babe! Wish her well

21. This is carbon copy of her papa. Please dont bleach. She's curvy and beautiful.

22. Chei! Her papa Na fine man o. Me like eh! Handsome man.

23. I like the 'carmel' in her 'toh'. Lol

24. Fine girl. Daddy's girl version.

25. Henry tie your tongue like a mermaid.

26. Best kept secret of making money online-https://evidence1.futurenet.club