Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Priscilla And Thompson Traditional Wedding Photos..

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Priscilla And Thompson Traditional Wedding Photos..

Priscilla is a Blog Visitor and last weekend,Her man paid the bride price.....

Priscilla says ''I just want to give glory to God for perfecting what he started 2years ago on the 20th of August 2016, am actually 'typeless'....It was God's favour all the way.....Thanks

Congratulations to you both

102 comments:

1. Congrats to them

1. What's up with Eva Alordiah and Ceasar?
      Just thinking aloud...

2. Congrats 😤
      I wish 🌠 you a love ❤ and fun filled home

3. Congratulobia and happy married life.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Ok!
      She's trying to tell bitches and whores to stay clear!

5. Congrats...,,,I wish u all the best

6. Congratulations, May you always be happy, you will never regret this day in Jesus name amen

7. What's up with #SDKevin Edo/ Potable Viv

1. Awwwww!! I loooooooooove love! Though the pictures weren't so clear.
      God will bless your home with every good thing, Amen.
      Congratulations.

1. Why put up a low budget wedding on SDK when you know people will abuse you. Don't you have a Facebook page where your 'FRIENDS' who won't judge you, can celebrate with you??? HML.

2. You with a high budget don't even have a name. .
      Get out of here FOOL...yes @anon 13.42...you are a FOOL..

If we are all to see you in person .I'm pretty sure you won't be able to afford even the lowest budget if you were in her shoes.
      Happy married life priscilla and husband...God bless your new home

3. Anonymous 13:42,your kind don't even have a bank account. You're nothing hiding behind anonymous (coward) to insult people.

1. Congratulations guys
      May His peace and love reign in your home now and forever more IJN..amen!

2. Amen
      happy married life...

5. Congratulations priscilla and Thompson, may God bless your home.

6. Congrats people! May God be the head in your home...Amen

7. Just bride price? Thought it was a Trad Wedding.
    Congratulations and a Happy Married Life.

1. Mumu, what happens during a trad wedding?

2. You are the biggest fool ever. Stupid idiot.

3. You are the biggest fool ever. Stupid idiot. @ Anon 11.49.

8. Just bride price? Thought it was a Trad Wedding.
    Congratulations and a Happy Married Life.

9. Beautiful couple. I know what's on Linda Eze and James mind now, they're both like 'the lady too fat, hit the gym asap'

1. U mean those bitter ppl. Long hissss. Bae congrats enjoy your day.

2. Does that look like she's fat? Just say that, that was on your mind to say

3. Ehen,she's on the big side. So what? She see man abi she no see? She doesn't need to reduce anything....rock on dear. HML

10. Just like couples in my church, the women are always looking older than their husbands, congrat

1. Couples ko!
      So what are u trying to say?

2. Taylor, eeyah. I'm sorry for you. You do want to marry when you're 50.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice of them.... All the best to the family......

12. Congrats. Product of singles and mingle?

1. I am curious too. Poster is it through SnM? All the best in your union and to God be the glory.

2. Probably.. I guess that's why she's typeless....

3. Mr James,you can see the pictures or not? So be quiet and it's by force to comment. Mumu james

13. Congratulation to you both

14. Congratulations dear. May God bless your home.

15. S&M? Congratulations happy married life.

16. Congratulations to you both.

17. Congratulations guys. God bless your union.

18. I still don't understand why you guys can't keep your life private. You want unknown people to start analysing your pictures and call you names.
    Next please. ..

1. Gɮaʍ. Tɦaռҡ ʏօʊ օ..

2. Toyin.it's not by force to reply. even God gave us choices. if that's her choice,then mind your business. Gbam

3. And you anonymous 11:40... e concern you? na question I ask. It's her happy day,let her be. Don't hate. Mumu.

19. Congrats to you both. God bless your home.

20. Congrats Priscilla. Enjoy your marriage

21. Aunty gwenz... Congratulatin.Bimpe

1. Is she older than your mother?

2. Low budget party....is it by force, they are even sending picture..Bimpe

3. Low budget o, high budget o, she don marry. Just congratulate and move on.

4. Anonymous 13:11. That is why you will not make it in life. Where you there to know it was low budget? Bitterness is not good. And you either have kids or probably you will want one.....remember your senseless comments will be your own portion tomorrow. I pray you have plenty kids and then you'll know. people just talk with mouths full of dirt.

22. Congrats to you both. God bless your home. I'm teary now

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Must you now mention the parents name? Pepeye

2. Ure a hater must u now mention the family name?.......

3. You people should leave Ashim alone na, but As him u no try at all o. U used style like amebo

4. She's a family friend. She's my younger sis. Happy Married Life!!!!

5. Ashim Onowu.....na WA for you o. unimaginable....Unilag babe's get big mouth. lol

24. Congrats. Marriage is a beautiful thing and may the blessings associated with it be yours now and forever. Amen.

25. Congratulations and God bless your marriage.

26. Congratulations to you Priscilla and Thompson.

27. Your hubby is fine. Congrats. I wish you guys sweetness forever.

28. Congrats dear. May Love reign in your home forever

29. Congrats to you
    May God perfect all that concerns you

30. Looks like the bride just put to birth or pregnant. Congrats! Once the bride price has been paid, dazzzall. You are both man and wife jare. The rest na serinrin..

31. Replies
    1. Keep wondering......Na you impregnate her. just shut your mouth and stop talking crap.

32. Yaay! My pastors daughter! Congratulations priscilla..!

33. Congrats. God bless your home.

34. What do you mean by you are actually 'typeless'? The color you chose ıs very razz. HML But e still remain white or court wedding. No stop halfway o to avoid stories dat touch.

1. Where's your own wedding pictures? Like u can ever have wedding pictures. Idiot!

2. She can write whatever she wants to write. You're just pathetic. I'm sure Mama Afrika or whatever you call yourself,you're a bitter empty soul to mock someone's happy day.
      And clueless mumus like will want your daughter tomorrow to have a happy home. God have mercy on your very very bitter and empty life. Happy Married Life Hon.

35. Congrats to them

36. Lol. Senior citizens...
    Congratulation.

1. "Senior citizens"? Abeg,if you don't have what to type,go and sleep. Na you born them. Mumu!

37. Hmmmm.. dz trad is da bomb.. high budget wedding.

38. Congratulations beautiful couple. Wishing you both the joy, peace and blessings that goes with marriage.

39. Congratulations dear, God bless your home in Jesus name.

40. Congrats dear....Hope SDK would post my pictures too when the times comes.

41. The traditionally married bride is just jumping up and down replying every negative comment. Baby take it easy. It's just marriage, it's not a ticket to heaven. Don't get hypertensive cos of bv'a comment inugo. U put ur pictures out there so take what ever u see. U are too aggressive. Take it easy . Iwuro nkita ala. BTW God bless ur marriage.