Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Project Cure Pledges To Assist Aisha Buhari's NGO To Tackle Pry Health Care In Nigeria..

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Project Cure Pledges To Assist Aisha Buhari's NGO To Tackle Pry Health Care In Nigeria..

Project Cure , the worlds largest NGO providing medical equipment to hospitals, clinics,and community health centers in the developing world has pledged to collaborate with Mrs Buharis NGO , Future assured to assist in primary  health care in Nigeria, particularly in the areas of maternal and child health
CEO Project cure. 

Mr Douglas Johnson  stated this in. Washington when he received the wife of the President and her delegation.

He commended the laudable strides of the future assured program and was optimistic that the collaboration will complement immensely efforts to reduce maternal and infant mortality drastically in Nigeria

4 comments:

1. See how the white woman is dressed, smartly, neat and decent as everything is covered. If u check maybe she senior them Abike o. Them carry 10 yards sew cloth for one person, material full everywhere dey pain my eye. It is not about wearing African attire, u can dress in your attire without looking this clumsy js.

2. Who cares.
    The country is in crisis.
    Dollar is N390, pounds N500. Businesses are shutting down, people are being laid off. People can't bring in things to sell bcos of dis epileptic dollar.
    I'm sure dese ppl too got dere dollar at N197 like the pilgrims, or rather govt funded their allowances sef. How will they feel d hardship people are experiencing.

3. Aisha Buhari beginning to really stand out and distinguish herself
    Looks like the only positive news of hope is coming from her side
    I hope she picks it up
    Our culture and dressing is beautiful
    We must celebrate and promote it as our women are doing hereπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. Project cure?...be careful Aisha..All this people that *donate* crappy stuff and Ask for lots of money for shipment and loading..and u get here...it expired.. drugs..devices etc.
    Nigeria is a dumping ground for everything.
    Obviously. ..I can't say more than that...