Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Queen Of Aso Ambassador Kate Asima Releases Last Photos Before She Hands Over..

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Queen Of Aso Ambassador Kate Asima Releases Last Photos Before She Hands Over..

The reigning Queen Of Aso Ambassador, Kate Asima has released her last official pictures before handover. The pretty Rivers State born beauty Queen who made headlines as the mouth piece of the Queens of the 2015 edition is expected in Abuja this week to handover to a new queen.‎

In her words,' Am excited to be part of this experience,.. come and see me handover to a new queen of Aso Ambassador on 5th August, 2016 at Orienta Hotels, Lagos, ‎because i made my own memorable. I truly appreciate my friends, fans and family for their warm  wishes  through BBM, facebook, twitter and other social networks. For the love. Great thanks to ASO Multi-Media for your surprise  packages in our reign...love you my Bosses *winks*'‎

QUEEN KATE ASIMA- Queen Of Aso Ambassador ‎was crowned in September, 2015 at Sheraton Hotels, Abuja. ‎She embarked on a massive peace education campaign when she won and also supported THE OREVA INITIATIVE ON CHILD ABUSE/SEX EDUCATION, giving the students/kids writing materials.‎

In spite of her raising profile,Queen Kate Asima is still humble and homely even though she is seen as been very reserved. An exponent of unequal capabilities, known and respected by her friends and pals for her direct talks. She treasure her childhood hobbies of dancing, singing and cooking. 

34 comments:

1. She's too old for this plz

1. See ur edges. u r fat, u r unattractive, u r bitter yet ur front hair still chop. Pick a struggle nne

2. The ugly ones are always do ones to pick faults in others.

2. Nne, I was about saying that u tried small not until I scrolled down and saw your pics in that peach gown......ijoro njo!!!
    With your strong 'yam' leg.
    The MUA did a bad job, see contouring.
    U are a crowned queen and u couldn't pose to save title, mba!!!!
    Just look at yourself in that flowing white gown....i give up!!

3. queen of aso, ,,, does it mean every corners in naija has a queen.

4. Hian... All these plenty pictures before she hands over? Okay I understand last advert/hustling lol.

5. CONGRATS & BEST WISHES IN YOUR FUTURE ENDEAVOUR

6. Make up artist is wack. Photographer is wack!!! Edit properly na

7. Replies
    1. Why cant bvs just be civil for once. Always insulting and being nasty. How is she an ashewo bcos she is a beauty queen. No nation likes beauty pageants more dan america but dey dont regard d contestants as whores. Na wa oo and una go to church every sunday, some even do morning mass everyday, weekly confession and mid week service

2. The thing tire me oh* the girl is humble * we attend the same church * pls don't judge her or call her names * God Created her in his own image * she is beautiful cos God is Beautiful *

3. Yea she's humble but her nails looks cheap!

who wear those shoes in this 21st century? I'm glad she emerged the queen, she needs to upgrade Asap!

8. Happy handover

9. #People can say anything about you, but only you know the truth*

10. Na wa o, ok happy hand over

11. Haters keep hating while the lady continue to reign in fame after this game.

One speech for y'all haters;

Give a dog a bone, leave the dog alone and let it find its way home.

Congratulations to you Queen of Aso Ambassador 2015.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Why cant bvs just be civil for once. Always insulting and being nasty. How is she an ashewo bcos she is a beauty queen. No nation likes beauty pageants more dan america but dey dont regard d contestants as whores. Na wa oo and una go to church every sunday, some even do morning mass everyday, weekly confession and mid week service

14. Pretty queen! Hope u av brain too.

15. Queen Asima. 9ice work, thank God for the time

16. Queen of aso ambassador Queen Kate asima u are just too beautiful we are proud of u. Keep it up we love u.

17. All u haters go hang transformer and kill urself if u so wish. Kate I wish u the best in ur hand over.#mills says so#

18. anonympou 20:55 you try show us your own so that we can also judge you idiot calling someone else fat and ugly no manners

19. Congrats dear. Nothing good comes easy. Just as the famous musician 2face said "if nobody talks about you then you are nobody" . The bitter truth is if everyone consents to the fact that you are adorable among other good qualities, then you won't know your true worth. You are way better than most of them thats why they post anonymously. I have seen you at all times and I know you are exceptional. Our State i.e R/S and our Tribe I.e Kalabari is know for true beauty. Ride on the sky is your starting point.