Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Ruggedman Explains Why His Beef With 9ice Was Buried..

Monday, August 15, 2016

Rapper Ruggedman Explains Why His Beef With 9ice Was Buried..

*Rolling my eyes*......Ruggedybaba and his former Friend Abolore Akande A.K.A 9ice are friends again after several years of beefing..They have settled and we no go hear word again.....lol

28 comments:

1. Am sure the song ll be DRY!!!!
      I still like ruggedman

2. Like people expected them to be enemies forever?
    This life ain't shit so be at peace with all man
    God bless Ruggedman for forgiving 9ice.
    He was the one that suffered most.

1. No the person who suffered the most and is still suffering is his ex wife, Toni Payne.
      Woman, open eye well well if you wan marry, una no go hear . make you dey there dey do I love you I love you . Always, men will settle their beef and use you as the grass. Smh

2. ...and where will you place the woman???i don't agree with your statement. The woman always suffers the most in situation like this. Men don't get slut shamed u know. Do you know what it feels like when everyone calls you a slut that you know you are not??? Abeg Na the woman suffer pass joor

3. Hmmm... They're both struggling to come back to limelight... 9ice needs to up his game cus his new songs are not going to help him achieve that... He's just favored to have good friends who are willing to help him...

3. Issokay.

Eku forgiving. But what transpired btw them sef?

4. Alleged beef?? This guy is high. He should open Google and check what alleged means. Insignificant people trying hard to be significant again when their time has gone by

1. There is always a second chance and that is what you are having with Mr Man that has agreed to wife you despite being after one.

2. Anonymous 14:28. Dayummm.. you are just one hell of a moron. What has her private life got to do with this post? You sha want to talk. For ur mind now u have silenced her with ur baseless point.

Troller.. we recognise you. Oya come. Msheeeewww

5. The more reason why women should not kill themselves men...men settle their issues but women, na for a life time. Toni payne now is on her lane.

6. Life is too short to bear grugdes against eachother 4 ever,live n let live,peace out.

1. Not a fan of both.. Not a fan of Toni whatever is her name too...I don't curr..

7. They nacked each other woman. 1:1

8. Life is too short to continue beefing your fellow man....Good one.

9. Abegi!Owu dey blow dem,and they knew pple wld want to hear a 9ice and ruggedman collabo cus of the alledged beef,they just cashed on the opportunity.

10. ...considering the fact that they both have a dead career, they might as well reconcile to further talk about themselves knowing that the listening public wont pay attention if they continue with the beef. Rugged and (ice both need a new hustle.

1. Hahahahaha
      Exactly. Dead hustles.
      Just like Mode Nine and co.
      I hate Rugged man, always dissing people

11. Hian!!!

Mother Nature

12. Good for the industry. If NA women, their beef go still dey hot..

13. Will their settlement bring back 9ice wife?

14. I asked same question too.