Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rio 2016- Germany Is Winning Nigeria 1-0

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Rio 2016- Germany Is Winning Nigeria 1-0

First half is over and i can only but HISSSSSSS

With the way the Nigerian team is playing,i dont see them winning at all.
Only when the ball gets to Mikel does it make sense at all.

#ProudGerman...Ooops i mean #ppppProudNigerian *side eyes*

We have two supporters here in my home and one of my boys and I chose the Nigerian team but as soon as German scored,my son port fast..lol

85 comments:

1. Lmao @port fast. Nobody wants to be on the losing team na. Hahaha!

1. There is still little hope for nigeria , I pray they win, but with the way they are playing, it'll take a miracle

2. Our guys are not motivated, someone should give theam a pep-talk and show them Dalung's and Bubu's pix so they can get all fired up abeg, channel all that hate and anger straight to the goal post!!!!!!!!!!

3. Stella this is you versus your husband oh
      Mr Korkus 2-0 Stella. Hehehe

4. Haaahaaahaaahaaa!! Stella, you be crazzzy someborri! I no your son ooo! Haaahaaahaaahaaa!! Porting tinzzzz!!

1. Meanwhile, who 'put' Sadiq Umar on that field, guy should go bench his ass

2. Finally! Federal character put you there I guess. Ajayi welcome jare

3. Mikel, Etebo, Ezekiel,Ekong best so far...NG team so disorganised and disoriented.

4. Can't help it, I just have to 'comment my anxiety' here...

5. Just imagine, the support from the crowd is overwhelming, so sad they will be disappointed

6. They can't even complete a pass, chei! Dream team indeed! I might as well go to sleep now, no more heartache

7. Amuzie's free kick tho...did you send the ball to Nigeria to stone Bubu?

8. Lol..your statement cracked me up@Pipi Lee!!

9. Come this Pipi Lee bedbug head wil you shutup n kip quayet there.
      U want Gold but you no want spend money for TeamNigeria. Gbenu e soun jooor

10. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!! Clowns everywhere.

11. Anon 23:12...he-goat head, I am not understanding, was I supposed to contribute money for the team?? NFF forgot to send the memo I guess, they always flop, blame Dalung...oops.
      Now, run along to Dreamland, your team is waiting.

12. Lol @ Senior people, I swear that ball is on a mission.

13. I think I've dropped one too many comments here, now I'm being interrogated if I am a robot....*yawns*
      Good night Dreamers.

3. Nigeria will win. There's still another 45minutes to be played.

1. Can I crash here? I think I've flooded odi's space. Thanks

Someone tell me is there another goal post somewhere in the sky this one ball dey go up up ehhhh

2. Sharout to Ekong, Man of the match.

Our dream team came to sleep, they've not entered the dreaming phase yet.

3. Pipi Lee goan sleep nau. You no dey hear something? Ma nu e

4. Stella,you are proudly the two countries joor. Don't let football divide you from us o

5. Everybody loves a winner, lol

6. Stella your son is funny lol
    I wish nigeria would will this match and go ahead to bring home gold medal like atlanta 96'

7. I was about asking u on whose Team u are......

8. LMao,dat ur boy ain't loyal

9. Stella na you sabi but hope dey. God of 1996 is still the same he never change.

10. You didnt have to choose...you are nigerian....Your sons are the ones to choose lol

11. No coordination...... *smh

Hoping for the best*fingerscrossed

12. Lol,who no like winning team? Stella son no get time. BABAGOD na your hand we dey abeg show us your love for this game.

13. good that they removed that long player Amuzie...that guy should enrol for basketball.football is not his thing!..hisss

1. Hey mama!
      If I know na Jenifa's dairy I for kuku watch. I just wasted my time. Mtcheeeww

14. Whatever happens menn.
    I'm super proud of these boys.
    *Trying to sound strong*

Obi muoooo!!!

15. The tension ehn na die!!!dat Sadiq Umar is just a gbogboyenyen hisss smh!oh God help us ooooo.I can't even breathe

16. That Bender guy,If I bend that ya mouth ehn...that smirk will vanish. LOL

1. Lol.. Wipe that smirk off his face.cant stop laughing. This blog ehh!!

I didnt bother watching.. Can't deal with the tension.

17. Mikel is under attack and no one to help....DREAM TEAM INDEED!!!

1. Serious attack o,they should have given red card to that your Germany in law self not just yellow card

2. Na sleep team be that abeg

18. MATCH IS ALMOST OVER....I might port .lol

1. We need to also lose to Honduras in x chase for bronze. We xnt have to even win any medal. Its good the sports ministry is portrayed as a failure with that man call daylong or warever. The LOC sucks too yuck. We sti ll n rio. Bullshit!saw x minister few days back

19. IT IS FINISHED...2-0

Sobs

That keeper should never be used again

1. Wait, y'all taught Nigeria would best German machines? In your dream

2. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew! Even Kwara united will play better. Pele Mikel.😳

3. The Dream Team can wake up now, the game is over, Bronze dey call dem.

4. NFF total failure, Iwobi, Ighalo, ihenacho's prescence would have meant a lot if they played

5. Christabel watch Brazil terminate German Machine...its coming.

20. I am still proud of my country . Well done to our players a no easy.

21. Replies
    1. Proudly Nigerian anytime n day. They did their best biko

2. Hyundai ni...shioooorπŸ˜”πŸ˜€πŸ˜Ÿ

22. Germany= 2 Vuharia =0...
    Vuharia= badluck to Nigeria!...

23. Aka ya aka ya
    Aka Chineke na eme mma

I'm speechless.
    That's all I can utter,thank you!

I feel like scattering that German team rejoicing.
    #Beef

Like the focus of their training was "Get Mikel"

1. And Mikel was just so helpless...Ndo o nna

2. As in eh! I was so angry with the way they were attacking him.

3. Olu ebube ya nke na BUHARIA na ebe ino. Lmfao
      Go to sleep joor. The boys were not motivated, Buharia onye uru ahia. Come and take Gold.

4. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! Iphie you no be am! Still laughing at your previous comment 'Obi muooooooo'!

24. What a country...I doubt if anything good can come out of our sport in this country.The worst ever Olympic event..

25. I can't believe this are the best set of players we have in this country.Only players who are well connected can play for the Nigeria team..Its glaring now with their result.

1. That's the deal with Nigeria sport. Not just federal character, it's the longest leg. Stella can you adopt me? Really need to change this green passport😞. Still angry at them guys.......

26. WOW..What a game..All these players wey like football and football no like them..Thumbs up to Mikel...Senior Player.....

27. Nigerians should glad that the players are about to come home. Their victory could have been be the only good thing the Buhari regime will be remembered for.
    Now Alh Buhari and his people should do something about the shameful economic situation in the country. No more Olympic games distraction for Nigerians

28. The keeper tried in my opinion if not would have rained goals. Our team gave the Germans unnecessary respect. In all they have tried. At all at all na im bad pass.

29. I know they will loose, not after the katakata with the minister.

30. It is well

www.emetesmind.blogspot.com

31. Wat a kwontry! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚and I heard one oyibo doctor said he will dash all the dream team players $30,000 each after he read how they were stranded in airport, held hostage in hotel etc. And dalung abi red bat was happy dat a single man is bailing a country. Wat a kwontry!

32. ...So u own TV still dey show you Nig 0-1 Ger?
    Lol

33. Thank God I didn't watch it.