Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video - Lecturer Who Was Called Alleges Blackmail As Wife Swears To Stand By Him..

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Viral Video - Lecturer Who Was Called Alleges Blackmail As Wife Swears To Stand By Him..

The embattled lecturer at the Department of Languages and Linguistics of the Osun State University, Ikire Campus, Dr. Olabode  Ojoniyi has come to defend himself....

He has accused one of the lecturers of the university, who was recently dismissed for an alleged misconduct, as the person who allegedly contracted the 400 level female student, Mercy Ikwue, to blackmail him.

The female student, who secretly recorded sexual activities involving her and Ojoniyi recently released the video, which has been generating reactions.

I dont understand.....Is he not the one in the video?He was lured?

And Wifey dearest says she will stand with hubby....hmmm

Text from Punch.

119 comments:

1. Huh??? I'm utterly confused too.

So are u not the man in the picture Mr man? If yes, did they lure u under duress to strip? If no, then just face the consequences of ur sexual indiscretion.

Even if what u are saying is true about being a target, if u didn't succumb to having sex with a student, the vendetta against u would have taken another route and not this disgraceful one abeg.

All that conference abi interview u are asking for is irrelevant if u are the one in the pic. Duuhhh

2. Kimberly/ Anonymous/ Atheist/ Crew members: come and see your type of husband oh 😂😂😂
      Na this kind wife go dey use single girls dey vent her anger. 😂😂😂
      This same level of stupidity you are using to call my name on this blog. Stupid wives of shameless husbands crew.

2. Male Lecturers and female students!

1. Suffering n smiling wives association of Nigeria

2. 😂😂😂 Na them full this blog.,

4. Story! Even if it was a set up, why didn't he tell the devil "get behind me"?. What he craved for was presented to him on a platter of gold and he jumped into it without seeing the handwriting on the wall. Good luck to the wife!

1. I though he was going to say it was photo shopped. But the man didn't even mention anything about the pic, he just dey rant dey go. Ah

5. You see? If it's the woman, the husband for don pursue her back to her father's house.And the society will applaud him!
    Now the mumu woman wants to stand by the dog. God why?

1. That is the true meaning of "For better for worse". I condemn the man's action though. We all claim to be Christians, yet, scream "divorce" at the slightest temptation. This woman will henceforth be in charge of this marriage. If women knew the power they had over us!

2. Blunt you again! Have you heard the saying that once a cheat always a cheat. I hope he will not graduate to young girls now, believing it will be safer. Well madam, I pray that this experience will turn him around for good, because it is only God that can change a promiscuous man. It is well

6. I doubt that student will graduate. The wife though, virtuous woman noni, for better for worse ☺

7. The lecturer did well by not dropping the case but c'mon man. U knew u were a womanizer and u couldn't stop so they had to set you up. Dude, u were caught. Simple!!!

8. Lmao...he was blackmailed indeed, was he held at gunpoint and forced to remove his clothes? Yeye people...

9. yes that's her choice. she has got the right to that.

10. Men self they like to naked before the matter begins.

11. Men self they like to naked before the matter begins.

12. Meanwhile a man will never stand by his wife if she finds herself in this same situation. Women, women, women when will you smarten up and stop all this show of shame.

13. Why is it that a side in the country loves sex so much as if their life depends on it plus they they can do anything for it and adultery plus cheating on their spouse every day?

1. Ndi ofe nmanu you mean 😀 my dear i tire ooo... Pant ana akoka fa oko!

2. Fan Emmanuel, I thought you went to stupidity rehab while you were absent from the blog.

3. I have noticed this fan Emmanuel....you are the most tribalistic person on this blog.pls grow up

14. Lecturers have been victimizing female students since 1700, the wife should go and get tested before singing her song of support. She should remember that her kids will be taught by other men

15. They set u up, ok, I believe u but u fell for it cheaply. If u weren't a womaniser, dis 'blackmail' wouldn't have worked.

16. Shameless remorseless adulterer. Why are they even covering up his short prik?

17. Stupid woman.Men never stand by women in times like this.Let the fool take responsibility for his actions

18. Supportive wife dy deceive yhrself.swear say e no dy pain u small...

19. When you are in a high position, keep your head low, dun be like an agent of death sent from the pit of hell with a stony heart except you've got Jesus real hard.

You might not be into the sin of Malpractices but perhaps be in that of adultery.

20. I just can't place it. I do not know why I don't like this pic of this randy lecturer and his wife here. This must be a very trying period for the lovely wife not minding her public show of support.

21. Good wife. Bella D. Is also standing so u ain't alone ma'am.

22. Soul mate forever bla bla bla
    Forget that thing!
    She's crying day and night behind closed door.
    Shameless man.
    Stupid woman
    Smart student
    Rubbish school

1. That was how Melaye's wife was supporting him when Bisi Ibidapo-Obe was pregnant but not long after we all know the story suffering and smiling.

23. Is that you in the video?
    Did you or did you not sleep with her?
    You weren't just lying there, to suggest you were drugged or something. This is something you clearly did and you're alleging blackmail. Please go and sit somewhere.
    Look where your restless genitals have gotten you.

1. Don't mind him. They set him up sotey he carried his two left legs to go and pay for hotel room, he hurriedly removed his clothes while the babe was still trying to figure out how to deal with him. Yet he was set up abi? Maybe the setup is just because the picture came out.. not that he didn't try to sleep with the student. Mumu man

24. I'm lost for words, I cannot make a verdict but I just pray that TRUTH prevails. Amen.

25. The student herself is very big and perhaps old too. Why is she not through with her studies even at her age? She is not even worth the problem this useless man is going through

26. Replies
    1. heheheh...abi?

2. Kizy that's the kind of love you should show your wife when her sex video is presented to you too... LOVE indeed! As if men ever appreciate love when it comes...

3. Lol....it might be a setup.

27. The man didnt even talk about the issue. He is just talking about people trying to blackmail him. So this people trying to blackmail him took him to said hotel and pull off his clothes?

28. Hahhahaha! Soul mate for what? Woman I like your 'declaration'. May the shame that enveloped and soaked that rapist lecturer's wife like a bubble bath never find your address. Say amen! It's best to keep quiet and watch from the sidelines in cases like these but women never learn. Always carrying their whoresbands on their head like headtie.

29. This yoruba man is just chasing shadow. He sounds like a drowning man he will hold anything to stay afloat. Oga why not address the issue at hand? Why are you sleeping with your students? Will you be happy if another teacher does it to your daughter? I do not know why mostly yoruba lectures love having carnal knowledge of their female students . As if the girls have something their wives lacks. And their wives usually have no idea what their hubby does secretly.
    The best thing for this philanderering lecturer to do is to take the path of honour by apologizing to the girl, the school,and the general public and resigning his position.
    A pic they say is worth a thousand words and a video with audio in this case is worth more a million words

1. ...and you had to put a tribalistic tone to your comment, you shallow-minded idiot!

2. Anonymous 08:52, oponu radarada, afofun gbemu.
      Se lecturers no dey sleep wt students for where u come from?
      Lets stop being tribalistic cuz its a national issue. Its has been on since time memeorial only that the power of social media now expose d culprits wt pictorial and audio evidence.
      AMBER

3. Haba, but this happens everywhere now, not just Yoruba land

30. Nothing wrong in her standing by him if she wants to. Na she wear d shoe... na she sign for better for worst. maybe this is his first time of effing up. They should sha sanction the man.

31. Dr. Olabode was deceived by his colleagues. They told him he was to shoot a movie on xesual harassment, he stripped butt-naked and acted thinking he was on location. Only for his detractors to release the video to witch-hunt him. This should have been his defense rather than that mud-slidding episode up there. Shame on you Olabode. Good for you to have a Nigerian wifey like Hillary Clinton to stand by you in this open theatre of shame. ‎

Lovely week to you folks. Pastor Don come church today.

1. Kehinde's side chick14 August 2016 at 13:24

Heeeey dude👀!!!! Welcome back from anonymous

32. I hope it doesn't turn bill Cosby style tho...And Stella stop drinking my comments,for the past 3 months all my comments disappear, why?

33. Hmmmm...
    I love the woman's courage tho!
    I hope she didn't do that for the media only to go home and cry?

Many people will be dragged in this,
    Very shameful something

34. Smhow. No body knows the real truth but the man is just shameless. Just went tru the wives fb wall. Both the husband and the wife don turn to prayer warrior. Quoting Bible verses up and down. Lmaooo

35. The juju wey this man take hold him wife was made with 3310 battery.

36. Didn't he do it? Pls I don't understand again

37. It is all a set up. The girl is a confirmed pro.....

38. Look at his "spirikoko" face. I'm sure he'll be like a deacon in his church or something. Anyway extramarital "doing" is not a crime except if it was in exchange for marks.

39. This is what happens when you fall in love with an ashawo

40. For better for worse.. For richer for poorer.. Until death do them apart!

41. Poor wife pretending to be okay. See what she is going through because of his inability to keep his JT in his pants.

42. Na WA for some people. So the man no see another girl na this old cargo. See one lap like cow thighs.

1. Well said @mother Confessor. The lady is too old, too heavy and too fat to worth this kind wahala for the man.

43. If the wife does not stand by him who will.

44. Dr Isaac Zeb-Obipi of Rivers State University of Science and Technology, the day is coming when I'll release your naked pictures and tapes.
    As you won't stop sleeping with everything called females and go to take care of your wife and son who has got down syndrome. Who knows if you're not a ritualist. Port Harcourt will shake when I come for you

1. OK oh. Just negudo till they find you out. Na those cabal you dey call out for blog so? Let them lay hands on you

2. Zeb-Obipi taught me in school. I was in law faculty but he lectured us. I slept with him and he passed me and gave me money too. Lol. You're right, his dick is quite small. I'm married now though, with two amazing kids.

3. And yes, his child has a defect and he used to live on the school premises just by the Student Affairs building and he attends Carson Memorial Baptist Church. I think you know him very well. Hahahahaha
      I fear who no fear una for this blog oh

45. Nigerian women gullible since 1640.. mtcheeeew soul mate jantintin. .you better go hide your head in shame. Mr lecturer hide your face biko and save us and your house hold this public embarrassment. Wandering dick saving face from century shame with stupid write up. Angry much,I hate it when pple try to play out their sick character by acting the victim.instead of killing the situation with silence.may God forgive us all. God forbid me to support any disgraceful, god forsaking, dirty,& excuse of a husband.. nonsense.

46. This dude did not focus on the issue at hand.

No problem,someone was sent to blackmail you. Did you succumb at any point?
    Leave the school politics ish and focus on the matter at hand first.

If this is the same lecturer from that recording,i deduced that the lady was desperate to make him fall,yes!

But I also thought that you have had a sexual relationship with her before that day,not sure if there was penetration though.

I wish una all the best. May the truth prevail.

47. Where is the video?

48. Very stupid wife. Man that looks so relaxed in the video. Make she continue to deceive herself. Jesus is Lord indeed. All these useless lecturers.
    Stella, there are some mails I would send to you later on this month, yansh opening things. The lecturers in my school are worthless and Governor Wike is doing nothing about it.
    Dr Isaac Zeb-Obipi (small docked dicked dog)
    Dr Karibo Bagshaw (very uncouth man)
    Dr Obara (Pot bellied dog)
    Dr John Mark (bent leg dog)
    Dr Oparanma (smelly dirty dog)
    Mr Tamunomiebi (wicked and stupid dog) etc...

All of Rivers State University of Science and Technology, Port Harcourt.
    I have vowed to bring them all down before I graduate and that's exactly what I'll do.

1. @Amaka please make sure you have video evidence just like this lady. Do not damage people's reputation for nothing

2. And be ready not to graduate because you will be found out and victimized. Useless girl.

3. Anons, what are you both saying? Those men she mentioned above are dogs. And how do I know them? I was also a student of UST but I left to the UK because my parents relocated. This was 7years ago. And I was also in the Department of Banking and Finance and I've heard and seen things those men have done. Zeb-Obipi and Dr Obara and very wayward fools. Do you know what they do do students?
      My cousins are still at that school as I'm from Rivers State.
      Amaka, Amaechi didn't do anything while he was in office, do you think Wike will have time to prosecute them.

Stella, you need to have a post for randy lecturers because a lot is going on and people need to speak up about it.

4. I remember my cousin complained of Dr Momodu of Banking and Finance one time. Don't know if he's still there.

5. Uh I love u already
      Lol @ yarnsh opening things
      Hahahah
      We are here waiting babe

6. Dr Jack of chemistry is d biggest dog of dem all!!!Dat man made me fail cos I refused to travel with him to his village for weekend..he told me out rightly he will deal with me and kept to his words..do u know what failing a 4 unit course can do to ur cgpa? thankGod I finally graduated.in all I thank God for my result.. I leave him to God cos I can't fight him..the annoying part is dat,he takes girls to his matrimonial home in d village..

7. Tush, even Zeb-Obipi takes girls to his house in the village in Okrika. That idiot can brag for Africa. I hate him. I pray Stella posts the things when I send them. Will just find a way to edit my face out if I can or I send screenshots.

49. Chai! Medicine after death! Guilty as charged. As for the wife continue eh, HIV will not b your portion . jus keep collecting raw prick from your horse band..

50. It is a man's world na.

The man has fabricated a story and she has swallowed it hook line and sinker.

For a second, let's just imagine it was the woman caught in this uncompromising situation.

Her husband would kick her out and no explanation would be acceptable.

Nobody is asking Mrs to leave her marriage or horseband but I think this woman needs to shut up and stop trying to save face.

1. ...you have said it all!

2. Thank u. I wonder who advised her to be forming public solidarity. Very unwise woman.

51. Foolish wife.
    Whoever comes to equity must come with clean hands.

52. Stupid man, did anybody force ur small dick inside her Vj, I hate men who are cannot take responsibility for their actions, just look at the stupid woman calling Jesus, ur husband is a he goat and u are here praising him, hubby for life my ASS.

1. AngelRay4Sdk are you hiding on some cheap illegal substances?
      Are you mentally OK at all?
      Where did you read about dick inside Vj? Na for inside your pussy he insert the dick?

53. There's something called staying quiet and allowing him to clean up his mess himself.
    That is why Nigerian men will never change, bcos the wives will rather turn voltron and defend her man and tagg d woman devil or set-up.
    Go learn from Dino's wife. After turning voltron, wetn happen after?
    That is how they will keep covering up dere husbands mess till the next victim is God forbid their daughter.

54. You are a fucking retard son of a filthy cunt for your comment at anon 08:52
    How many Yoruba men did you see in Amaka's comment listing lecturers that sleep with students in her school.
    You a tribalistic eebo coward that tries to bring Yoruba down to elevate and make yourselves important in society.
    Yoruba people will be the death of you because you have nothing else going for you in life.
    Sad unfortunate group of parasites crawling and taking space in the world is what you all are.

1. Anon10:58 how do we know that you are not the mysterious Amaka plus U want to make it appear as if men from other parts of the country are this lecherous?

2. Anon, my name is Amaka and I am not mysterious.

55. It is only when men into trouble they want their wives to stand by them but when they are enjoying life they don't look for their wives to stand by them and enjoy with them. And when the women get into trouble you don't see the men standing by them. It's the business of the woman who wants to be in that type of marriage. After all she is the only one that will go through the pain and suffering of the life she has carved out for herself.

1. Anon 11:06 Please talk what you know. Did Ice Prince not stand by his girlfriend during her own cheating drama?

56. If a woman can support her husband after her husband has been exposed for sleeping with their daughter, then this is nothing.

57. When he was begged to drop a case he refused and spearheaded the woman removal now he is crying. It's time for pay back. Face it mann

58. Kwakwakwkwa kwakwakwkwa
    @blackberry, is that Bella D, Bella Disu husby ?
    Heard d guy fucks anything in skirt, upon the fine, rich, tush wife and beautiful kids.
    Please tell me what are Nigerian men looking for exactly. D girls ur fucking outside is it not d same totoh dey get with your wife.
    That is how I found out the guy that has been proposing undying love to me, asking to see my parents is actually married with 4kids. I'm still plotting how I'm gonna pay him back for his deceit. Withn 2wks of meeting dey will be proposing marriage, thank God I'm a sharp girl, until I have done my FBI I don't take them serious. Celibacy ti takeover. To think I met this guy while coming from a Christian programme.
    Nigerian men should win oscar o, they know how to play roles soooo much. Them go lie sotey even corpse go wake up and shiver.
    See d explanation dis randy lecturer just gave, he wld have sworn naked and offered all sorts of lies to d wife. I don't blame d lady sum men when they finish lieing my gosh, even they dat concocted the lies they will begin to believe it as truth.

59. I read somewhere that the affected lecturer is a pastor. Tufia!

This is why parents must encourage a growing girl to have other dreams like her male peers, instead of keeping her in the kitchen always and telling her the do's and don'ts of marriage and being a wife.

No one deserves to have their feelings trampled on in the name of endurance. Everyone deserves to be treated fairly as humans - man, woman, child.

1. Yeah, I read so too.
      One lecturer in my school RSUST is a Pastor too. Reverend John Mark, very useless bent legged dog.

60. @Beds and roses please do not say all Nigerian men. This issue is prevalent among your own men and not men from other parts of the country. Plus the woman is even supporting her disgrace of a husband . Why won't she? When it is acceptable in the places

61. When he was begged to drop a case he refused and spearheaded the woman removal now he is crying. It's time for pay back. Face it mann

62. Who has a link to the video please

63. Na endtime love the woman get for her husband, yeye de smell

64. ...I was reading to where he will say he isn't the one in d video but whosai! U were set up,fine! But u have a penchant for asking for sex frm students and u were caught this time whether set up or not. Of course,ur wife will stand by u naa...I must bear 'Mrs' till I die even if my husband gives me HIV. U want her 'respect' to reduce?? Nigerian women live and breathe for marriage. So I am not surprised.

65. Kai, real definition of a 'horseband' .God forbid*snaps fingers over head*

66. Not everyone is malicious and spreads false rumours like you and your people @12:10, read other peoples comment who have confirmed or made the same accusations of those men. Those who know them know them. Stop bringing people down to elevate yourselves it shows how very insecure a people you really are.

67. Is Ice Price a married man? intelligent people will be making intelligent conversations and dumbos will be talking nonsense. You don't have to comment on everything, you can just read and learn.

68. Ofitiri ya... Bad lecturer.... ISORITE!!!

69. This is a pure case of black magic, unfortunately he fell prey.

70. The fast still remains that the man has been sleeping with his students. If you have never slept with your students, I don't think anyone can come up with the idea to blackmail you.

71. If he has instructed his lawyers to initiate leagal actions, why call for a broadcast interview. Are plaintiffs/defendants not expected to cease public utterances over matters that are already subject of judicial processes?