Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Shehu Sani Says Nigeria's Flag Didn't Fly At Rio Olympics..

Monday, August 22, 2016

Senator Shehu Sani Says Nigeria's Flag Didn't Fly At Rio Olympics..

Senator Shehu is used to saying it the way it is and most of the time,he hits the nail on the head ......Other times,e too talk!..lol

7 comments:

1. Happy Big Birthday to you our own Madam Stella!

More blessing from God to you.

2. Attention seeker.Why can't He just call his brother Buhari and tell him all these.

3. Attention seeker.Why can't He just call his brother Buhari and tell him all these.

4. I wrote of this country the day I found out you can never win the biggest balloon in the choose n win balloon game no matter how much money you play cus the number isn't just there.

5. Really?πŸ˜£πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜ΆπŸ˜’
    We keep riding the dead horse in this country in all sectors and expect differences.
    So what do they want us to do? Pay more tax to boost sport in the country? Abi what na?

6. Exactly! He said the truth.. this government failed these athletes! GEJ's govt was more supportive of sporting activities. It's really not fair to them. Thank God they didn't come back empty handed, and God bless that Chinese surgeon who dashed them some money.

7. Well said, it is such a shame. It would have been better if they had asked the athletes not to even go instead the embarassing situation they faced.