Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shoki Night.......Aaaaannnngh!

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Shoki Night.......Aaaaannnngh!

Time to play our fave shoki game!

I am sleepy and i think i just deleted the other shoki post aaaaaah!

Anyways i will post the continuing ones in the comment section..

6K Worth of cards to give away from BV Christian...One of my fave Bv's here...Silent reader,action man......*Mwaaaaah*

*Sleepy*

*Yawns*

Those who loaded the last one should indicate or i will not post more before i dozz off oh...

71 comments:

1. I loaded mtn #200 before you delete the postπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

1. Stellzz Stellzz.....raising peoples hope up since 1901....can't go to bed now cos I wan dance shoki...lol

2. God bless you Kris😍😍

3. Lol.seeing Shoki has post....I just remembered that meme's of @Eka joy πŸ˜‚

2. Was thinking why you have to delete it? Although, I no load any, but I wish I will load in the comment section now

3. Oya o! It's been monthsssss I loaded shoki last. Na here I go sleep

4. please tell stella u loaded d card so she won't grasp the blessings coming ma way...# stella fav reader hmmmm it's unfair to us that has bn long here cus we feel bruised.

5. @ayoka ashton are u frm warri...u eye tear ooo so tey new ones dey grow under...fast guy.

6. Abeg na me need dat card pass

7. Replies
    1. God bless you Chris.

*yawns*

Good night people.

2. On the Sdk memes-2 a comment said you beg for money and recharge cards codedly, I was wondering and here you are already.
      Woman go to sleep and allow students to load card. Fiakwa!

8. Still waiting

9. ah ah ah...nwuye korkus dont you want me to sleep?

10. Hehehe....bvs abeg make una slow down nah, I wan dance shoki too ooo

11. ah ah nwuye korkus dont you want me to sleep?

12. All the ghost in this blog should please go and sleep. eeerrrrrrm where is Eka joy come ooooh I don book space for you. Heheheeheh

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Replies
    1. Hahaha....Ralia, I thought u got lost in d forest while fetching firewood. How did u find ur way to SDK? Lol

15. AIRTEL

1. I have 3 lines here and not a single Airtel😒

2. I got the 2 airtel.. thanks♡

3. Ghost loaded again...una try

4. Abeg I wan go sleep jor...*yawning*"

16. Stella abeg post Mtn. I dey owe Mtn, make I pay my Mtn gbese.

17. Oya na. I wan dance shoki

18. Oya make una de load ooo.
    Fastest finger garrit

19. Wen wil I dine at d table of shoki?

20. Na wa ooooh, see recharge card flying upandan.

21. Yeepa! Post more oh, biko. I don dey doze off too.

22. Chai!! I ve never won fastest finger b4. I won't even waste my time trying to grasp one of d card cos I know say ko le work

1. Kinky kinky na na na you've copied ko le work? You no dey try

23. Stella Abeg nah do fast fast before winch people will come and recharge them all

24. I don't have mb to be refreshing all the time ... Make I go sleep Abeg ....

25. Shoki party is here!

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold!

1. Krix I want iphone 6+ ooooo *wailing*

2. Booboo I like your style, take it

26. Let me go and sleep jare make I no wait in vain bcos people wey tear eye plenty here. Una goodnite

27. GUESS THE NETWORK..heheheehhe

28. And Stella just caused sleepless night for bvs.

29. Yes!!!! Yes!!!. Finally, after years of trying. God bless you bv Christian. Thanks Nwuye Kork. Loaded etisalat 200*2=#400

30. Shud be etisalat cos e no work 4mtn n glo o,stella stella.

31. My eyes are heavy ooo Stella o.. Nah Wetin ???

32. MoneyToNight

33. Replies
    1. Please indicate the network. Thanx

34. Mbok, post another one na, aunty SDK

35. Hahahahahaha...all these ghosts be doing shoki so fast!

36. Thanks Stella.
    Thanks Chris.

Please Stella don't sleep oooo I need shoki badly. Let's have avalanche of shoki maybe I will be lucky then. But if u must sleep then no p, thanks for everything.

BV KC.

37. D fastest fingers r 2o much sef,oya stella post glo make we rest,i hope I wil be able 2load one dis nyt o

38. Stella nah agbayaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

39. Who is still awake??sdk d shoki don finish?πŸ˜‰

40. Chia where the shoki aaaaahhh!

41. Lol. See wetin shoki dey cause. I'm not in the country right now but I was still hustling for card.lol

42. Una wedon....hisssssss

43. I don miss this one oh

44. Anon 00:37.... U get time oooo, dey there and b doing monitoring spirit. Good morning all d same.