Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Siasia Says He Is Done And It does Not Make Sense Working For Nigeria!

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Siasia Says He Is Done And It does Not Make Sense Working For Nigeria!

Lamenting the poor attitude of the Nigerian Football Federation (NFF) and the ministry of sports during the games in Rio, Siasia said that since arriving from Rio, no staff of the ministry has contacted the team.

“My next step is that I am done with Nigeria for now,” he told Vanguard.
“You can’t keep going to a place where they don’t appreciate you. It does not worth it. Sometimes it is not about the money but the approach.

“They seem not to appreciate the sacrifices. I know how much I have sacrificed since the team began camping two years ago. How can you keep going to people who don’t appreciate you?
“It does not make sense, so I am done for now. I have to go somewhere else where they will appreciate what I have done and what I can do and pay me the respect that I deserve.”

Siasia also revealed that the NFF had taken the car that was given to him.
“Even before I returned from the Olympics, the only car they gave me, they took it away from my wife. That is just awesome.

“That is not how to treat someone who was out there seeking glory for the nation. Let them eat their national team.”
Siasia took the Under-20 team to the finals of both the 2005 U20 World Cup and the U-20 African Youth Championship.
He won the African Youth Championship and advanced all the way to the world final, before losing to Argentina 2–1.

He also assisted Augustine Eguavoen in coaching the national team.
Appointed national U-23 coach in January 2007, he coached the team to the Olympics final in 2008, losing to Argentina to secure silver.

Earlier in 2008, the U-23 team won the inaugural Intercontinental Cup in Malaysia, with players selected from the domestic league defeating many teams headed for the 2008 summer Olympic games.

The Cableng

*I am sure they are behaving like this because of that dollars the Japanese surgeon gifted the team that they couldnt get their hands on...WHAT A FRIGGING FRACKING SHAME!
Siasia go if you must abeg! *Mscheeeew*

36 comments:

1. Imagine the rubbish. They seized the dollars. They say they will investigate the source of the Surgeon's money. Buhari has finally lost it.

1. Well, shebi when Oliseh left people were running their mouth like tap.
      So, now I wonder who is the cause of the instability in the football federation. What will foreign coaches do that these Nigerians won't be able to do?
      Oliseh was one of the only coaches that refused to be bullied. Kudos to the bent mouth Amaju, he is the one doing all the underground. Mbekwu (tortoise). I will soon submerge you inside a pot of hot water with enough pepper.

2. What does buhari have to do with this. Borrow sense sometimes na

2. I thought as much too but another thing they should just scape football, so it can be valued

3. Siasia pls don't go for now oo, go forever. What nonsense!! To pay well is a problem, to pay burial expenses for a coach who died in active duty became journey of no return. Please work for other governments that will appreciate your effort! *There! I feel better now*

4. This is the time I miss my GEJ most!...
    No sane person should work for Nigeria in this Vuharia hardship!...

1. Was it not under GEJ they disgraced Keshi out of office, was he even paid? Nonsense! Go and die, Buhari is here to stay and may you not live to half his age. Idiot, let hardship wipe you and your family out of this earth.

2. You again with your retard comments. What is business of government with NFF? Have you ever come across FIFA non interference clause of football affairs? Or do you just carry your phone and comment? NFF has been like that since ages. What we need to pray for is that those that are in the football business should try and select technocrats in that field. So that right pegs can be put in right holes. Grow up Queen or what is your name?

5. Nigeria is coming to an end gradually,if you are still investing outside your zone you are on a long thing.let he who has ears let him hear.

6. Rubbish ministry! Nigeria is something else now oooo. Siasia, leave abeg. Hungry fools! They took your car from your wife, awon idiots.

7. This is for those that were insulting Sunday oliseh , for his resignation as super eagles coach

8. Maybe bcos he is not an hausa man.

9. Please he should leave naija. This country is not worth it. It didn't begin with the shared money,the NFF has been in chaos for a while now

10. Nigeria is not working,Siasia should go where he will be appreciated,imagine collecting back this official car, NFA una weldone

11. You no share the dollars with them, why dem no go frustrate you.

You got 14000. Give them 1000. There is love in sharing

1. Look at dis retard bastard splattering nonsense. Upon everything wey dey happen for NFF u still want dem to collect part of the money. Ure sick.

12. If my people call IT a Zoo now, them go begin swear for us. Tell me the actions in a conventional Zoo that are not replicated in this human zoo called Nigeria? For you to understand Zoo Nigeria better, take a little journey into the mind of their president. It took six full months of scouting for him to come up with somebody like Solomon Dalung! Six months!

1. @blunt hahaahahahhahah. Heheheheh

13. Siasia go!!! You've tried abeg. They never appreciate their own

14. Like I said sports is dead in Nigeria! NFF should be scraped because the are enemies of progress! Seems they derive joy in seeing the eagles perform woefully. If an indigenous coach does well they come for his head.This was the same treatment meted out to Nigeria's best coach ever, late Stephen Keshi.

15. Don't mind them. Senseless lot. If he was to be a foreigner I'm sure their stinking attitude would be on check. We never appreciate our own!

16. Let him go abeg no need staying where you are underappreciated.

17. Abeg bros leave them! Life goes on.

18. Siasia na becos u knw share ur dollars wit dem o!abeg go and mk sure u go forever!ds country is jst not worth dying for!tufiakwa!

19. I have laughing since I saw this news, now Olise is justified for walking out. Oga leave already and others should follow suit as well

20. He should go abeg. Those goats are only keen on eating yams. They spent over 2 billion on the Olympics, it's all about the cash. I wish you all the best coach.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Naija is a waste.... Gud to knw he has retired....

22. Pinick is just disgracing us in Warri

23. Dalung is an osho free man...Took my friend to RIO and fucked her practically everyday and not even a dime.Wicked man.Siasia,dont share ur money abeg.Please go invest and leave football.

1. Na wa 4 that ur friend oh @anon14:47!! That ur friend sef na born osho free too. Atleast she dn get one stamped visa on her passport? Na bonus naaaa, Lmaaaaaaout. Characters de ds blog aswear.

24. The country is nose diving into oblivion from every angle.

25. Stella this story killed me oh. I know d sacrifice this guy has made oh. It's well sha

26. You are OYO if you say you want to die for this country, its not worth it anymore.

27. My God what is my country Nigeria turning into? Saisa please leave them and move on, you have done your best, hausa want to take over completely.