Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles For Guys ONLY #WifeNotSideChic

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Singles Mingles For Guys ONLY #WifeNotSideChic

.....This is it guys!

LADIES STAY OFF PLEASE

Each poster must indicate location.sex and age please.
If any lady adds them up and the info is different from what is posted here,delete them ASAP!
No email addresses please.
Thank you and good luck

These ones called or mailed me.

Hello SDk
I am Godwin from Edo state a graduate of physics. Currently working as a teacher, i am 29+ years and based in Lagos.
I will need a serious minded born again Christian from any tribe between the ages of 20-30 who is a graduate working  class lady.
Whatsapp me on 08067826631

My name is Michael. Am igbo, Fair in complexion , 5ft 7 inches tall, slim and 30 years old. I live and work in Akwa Ibom State and would love to meet a matured igbo lady of 24-30 years of age for a serious relationship. I would really love if the person lives in Akwa Ibom State or any state nearby. Add me with 7BEFA1EC on bbm.
Thanks madam stella... Keep doing a good work.

.............................................................................................

Please l would love to meet the woman with 3 kids who was discharging
breast milk from Yesterday singles mingles update.(Oyinbo pepper) 7bco3147

....................................................................................................

My name is James and i am from South South. 33 years of age working and seeking for a mature, Intelligent and an Independent lady between the ages of 24 to 32 who is ready for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage.
BBM D0FE04A5
Whats App 08116987899
God bless you Stella.

SOME OF YOU LADIES ARE TOO IMPATIENT,PLEASE COOL DOWN!!!

666 comments:

1. Yaaaaaaaay
    Good luck ladies.

1. You are senseless sha

2. Am DD, Igbo, tall n dark. Live n do biz in the fct. Need friendly n intelligent ladies for platonic friendship. Chat via 234-7031689692. Miss ya already!

3. Dear guys pls state religion,tribe, size, age you want ooo. I once added a guy and he told me boldly he doesnt like skinny ladies.. pls lets not waste our time abeg

4. chai! Babes Don suffer,only 13 guys dey find Babes? If iT were the usual now within 15 minutes we would ve had 500 Babes lookin for men,imagine over 1 hour only 13? Wow! Where re d chewing gum boys and d married men mmiri magbuo cha kwaa unu!

5. I am 27 years, a graduate. Am interested in a relationship with a lady between 20 and 26 I can be reached via call or text on 08163777358

2. My name is Jubril,27 years and with a job.I'm looking for a girl not less than 22 years of age,intelligent,hardworking and preferably a muslim.I can be reached on 08146226486.The person should be based in lagos.

1. How I wish to add you but I'm 28yrs

3. - [ ] Firstly, l am still a work in progress, but I believe the work will be completed before 2years, but GOD can also decide to complete the work any moment from now. I am a 25 years old serving corps member in Abuja but from Enugu state, will be done with service in September. I am an introvert (the truth must be told, I don't know how to keep conversation going, and I can be boring at times, but can be the funniest guy you have ever met if am free and comfortable with you) dark in complexion, above 6.5ft and hard working. Am sincere and truthful, so I also need a truthful woman for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage because I can't wait to start my own family, to start having my own children at a young age, to give my parents their grandchildren... Age is nothing but a number, and your shape or size doesn't Matter, what matters is how truthful and pure your heart is. Married women should keep off, players should keep off, unserious people should also keep off. Am nothing but just a young gentleman in search of true and genuine LOVE. No games please. Can be reached via bbm = 7BD8E7F5.
    - [ ] Being truthful turns me on. Thanks

1. Awww, u sound like a nice and sincere person o. Goodluck to u

2. Hahaha
      See epistle all bcos of S&M
      Ladies stay clear this dude...he's obviously broke

3. 6.5"??? Jeeezzz you're tall

4. Smelly girl get off. I won't notice you

5. Smelly girl get off. I won't notice you

6. Jasmine be awwwwwing upandan ,if u like doing send him a BBm request

4. #wifenotsidechic
    I'm searching for an AA lady below 32 from the eastern part of the country who is working or into her own business and resident of Lagos.
    Please I don't have a car yet for those ladies looking for a car owner...but I won't hesitate to buy us one when God bless me. BIKO IF YOU ARE NOT WORKING IN LAGOS AND READY FOR A COMMITTED RELATIONSHIP, SKIP THIS POST. Some ladies will add you and they will still tell you that what they need is just friend. I seriously don't understand. 58FBD381.

I wish me luck!

1. I fit all except I'm 34. Can I add you? 😀

2. You can ma'am

3. Add him jor... is it not try your luck

5. I'm Sam,32, graduate, working and living in Lagos. I need female friends from all over. 2BE66EFD,whatsapp: 07062889514. Thanks

1. Pls put a reasonable proiled pix on whatsapp.ur not a kid anymore

2. I like you...I need male friends too all over..i'm adding you now lol

3. Lekan, 32, working and living in Abuja. I would love to meet females for no string attached relationship. Add me up on 7AAC76F0

6. Hiding my face as I type with side eyes to all BVs and cussers.

I'm Oscar from Esan in Edo state, handsome, tall, fair, 30years old, graduate, working class and spiritually inclined guy. I am a very happy, Godfearing, presentable, good command of English, very good in playing musical instruments, loves gospel music like food, very social and heavenly minded guy.  I love God more than anything else in this life. Oscar E Don do na, shuuuu!
    Remember my God and Esan culture forbids cheating from my wife for any reason, and I(if possible) till death do us part.

Add me if u are:
    A tall, beautiful and PRAYERFUL gal from EDO STATE , Delta state or Born again Igbo ONLY, must be 25years or less (Biological years,  not official or social media years ooo), single and ready for marriage, a graduate or corper(working or not), NOT A STUDENT OOO,  not a nagging woman, Ready for marriage without telling me stories of how bad all guys are and telling me to give her time. She must be God fearing, never had abortion for once, good family background, not a baby mama.
    If u are btw 26 and 28, u must be working already and live in Lagos,  Ogun, Oyo or Edo state.
    As Daddy G. O said,  she must be a GOOD COOK & CAN PRAY FOR AT LEAST ONE HOUR.  Remember 26 or less from Edo is preferable.
    Add me up on 7A9C4034 or 08062970044.

Male and female friends-to-be can also add, I am not boring, I be comedian na my work dey kill my comic talent.

1. Osacar,you don chop belleful

2. Hian! See requirements lololololo

3. Ur wahala 3much already!!! shift aside jare mak person see road! lool*talk to d hand*

4. The man to stay faithful too "if possible"? You never ready.after All d God wey dey call.

Stella no vexs,lolzzz. I'm so trolling this post.

5. Hahaha! This one na autobiography.

Let me never see accuse me of writing 'epistles' on this blog o.

Kwakwakwakwa!

Goodluck.

7. I'm Sam,32, graduate, working and living in Lagos. I need female friends from all over. 2BE66EFD,whatsapp: 07062889514. Thanks

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. In one word, sexmate. Iddorai. Ure married or in a serious relationship but u need dofree.

2. Haha.. This is what i should be looking for :D :D

9. Male, resides in Lagos, Estate Surveyor/Business Man whatsapp: 07064242819 Mobile: 08180330590 am not pyessing o😢😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Only mad bitches and whores will add you so you can pwest pwest her bwest till you paralyse it

2. A Lady is a Woman who make a Guy become a Gentleman. You know without friendship, you can't have anything. Ladies pls let's start from there via 5BF0D29B.

Williams. Eko. 6Ft. Slim. Brown. Working.

3. Kelvin o. Come and pwess my bwest

4. U must pyess o!!!
      Lmao

I see Yames up there...

5. I may just add u 2 see your real face lol
      Tongue out

6. Na only pesin with itchy bwests go add you.

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. If I'm a guy,i won't b adding u anytime soon
      Simple instruction, u cannot adhere to.stella said it's 4guys alone
      Meaning when we start dating u wont be listening to me...lol

2. Men only o

3. Did u not hear this edition of snm is for the guys?

11. ‎I am dammy, ‎looking for mature  friendship (Females) . Must be a Christian,  moderate in dressing and make up, between the age of 23-26. Can add me on 24EC356F. 

12. Hi, I think i need friends to chat, gist and hangout with in 042, I'm kinda tall cute (odiegwu) male mid 20's graduate that is managing life lol, Please marriage seekers shouldn't bother, i no dey find wife yet. Add me on BBM 7BEAEAD6

1. U think u need friends??? You shouldn't be taken seriously...keep thinking

13. ‎I am dammy, ‎looking for mature  friendship (Females) . Must be a Christian,  moderate in dressing and make up, between the age of 23-26. Can add me on 24EC356F. 

14. Ok, let my gbeborun start.
    I would love to see if this post would get to 1000 like the ones before.

Meanwhile Happy birthday to me!

1. Oh....my birth mate God will grant our heart desires

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Y'all should try adhering to instructions na...habaa

16. Hello SDk
    I am Godwin frm Edo state a graduate, base in Lagos.
    I will need a serious minded working class lady, born again Christian frm any tribe, base in Lagos n its environ, btw age 20-30.
    Whatsapp me on 08067826631
    pin 58abc181.

1. Na single ladies you go dey greet.

Stellz don marry.

Good luck.

17. Hello beautiful & wonderful BVs! Was stunned when i heard that todays SnM is for lovely people like me searching for soulmate!am kinda excited & super cool about that aswell! am the type of dude ur mama always pray 4 as a son inlaw ,fun to be with & gracefully blessed! I need a lady with a Christian background, btw the age of 23-27 yrs, single & not married b4 or with kids,preferrably Igbo. i currently work in PH. interested & bold serious minded BVs should add me up on bbm 7a9322b7. looking 4ward in anticipation.

18. You guys should come here asap,

19. Am a young friendly,focused and hardworking guy who owns his own private businesses.Am looking to meet muslim girls for friendship,pls add me up on 2AA1C5BD

1. "Who owns his own private business"...odiegwu,you might be selling recharge card 4all we know.lol

20. Hello to the ladies....I'm 25 years male based in the states i just need female friends b/w the ages of 20-24 and who knows where it might lead to....contact me on +17336576723 sorry i am not on whatsapp

1. Hahaha
      I trust "them" ladies would contact u as dem don see "states"

21. Whatever you do, becarful with these two: charliz emeka and babatunde...Good luck

1. If its Charliz in UK you are ver right he would add u on several bbm and be asking for a serious relationship

2. You either spill or shut d fuck up

22. I'm a single man residing in UK. WOULD love to meet any lady out there. Who is single and wants something serious. Distance is no barrier if u know u got no problem with it as well.
    My bbm pin is. 7B3A5F55
    I'm 30 years of age.
    Thanks

23. Evans is based in Lagos. Needs matured female friends from 27-30 years old. 2BEF679F

24. I am male from anambra. Need a simple and sincere girl of age 18 to 25. She must be from south east and possibly reside there. I am 30. Working and comfortable. Call or text 09054220757. Not on WhatsApp

25. 7AC4B9F9
    Male in his 30's....
    Lagos
    Seek female in late 30's n early 40s
    Has a son
    Hardworking
    Just female friends with benefits
    Thanks

26. I'm a man based in the United States of America. I would like to meet any single lady out there. She should be based in America as well please.
    Then if working or a graduate in America is also a plus. Age range should be between 23 - 28. Because I'm 29 years old.
    My pin is. My pin 7B4F45F5
    Thanks

27. My name is jack and i am a graduate and presently doing It training outside the country and looking for a serious relationship that can lead to next level.please only serious interested girl should contact me on 7B2465B0.only girls from lagos!!

28. It might sound so cliché, but I’m a gentle, quiet and calm guy. I'm a good listener, and that’s because I’ve come to realise that there’s wisdom in listening. A graduate from a University in Nigeria, I love stimulating and intelligent conversations. I'm a Writer. I'm 25 years old. I'm dark in complexion, slim and 5’8 in height. I reside in Lagos. I'd love to meet a young, jovial, intelligent, ambitious, slim and beautiful young lady in Lagos, who will be a friend, companion, and confidant. Someone who can make positive impacts in my life. Hopefully, we could take it to the next level. My BBM Pin is 5EEC8E84. Thanks.

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Hello beautiful & wonderful BVs! Was stunned when i heard that todays SnM is for lovely people like me searching for soulmate!am kinda excited & super cool about that aswell! am the type of dude ur mama always pray 4 as a son inlaw ,fun to be with & gracefully blessed! I need a lady with a Christian background, btw the age of 23-27 yrs, single & not married b4 or with kids,preferrably Igbo,graduate & honest. i currently work in PH. interested & bold serious minded BVs should add me up on bbm 7a9322b7. looking 4ward in anticipation.

31. Philip is 32 years old. He needs friends from the age of 22- 29 for a serious relationship. He's based in Niger state. Add him on 7B4A1260

32. Hi stella, Lovely work you are doing here, I am a MATURED EDUCATUTED SINGLE man looking for a MATURED WOMAN that is ready for a good relationship, she must be above 35 years old, she can come from any part of the world but she must NOTE that this is NOT about MARRIAGE for now pls .someone that we can share idea together and believe in companionship . You can add me on 7AEEB007.

1. When u mean companionship,is sex involved?

33. I'm a man based in the United States of America. I would like to meet any single lady out there. She should be based in America as well please.
    Then if working or a graduate in America is also a plus. Age range should be between 23 - 28. Because I'm 29 years old.
    My pin is. My pin 7B4F45F5
    Thanks

34. I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. LOL..I am a manly man,confident, attractive & comedic person.
    I navigate seamlessly between fun and serious, sensual and sexual, romantic and raunchy”
    You should add me up if you are:looking for fun and seriousness at the same time,looking to explore,adventurous,Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask… LOL. (I am 30 btw.)Age doesn't matter to me. 7AFBE884.(lagos based)

35. I am a graduate and i work in Lagos and need a serious girl from 24-30years and should reside in lagos.please contact me on 59096EE2.

36. I'm looking for a glorious mother whose name is still unknown to me. Who could
    grow on me for a greater tomorrow. So I'd say, if you can dare the patience, you are beautiful inside-out (even single-parent or otherwise) with a positively honest outlook to life & a comfortable WORKING- CLASS.

Call +447031954818 or whatsapp 08067634336
    Let's see if we'll become good friends. Or fulfill Gods will. I am Male, 30+

*Baby mama with no drama is welcome. Don't add up and start asking for pictures as if you gave me pictures to keep for you, lol.

37. Thanks for this. You really doing a great job. Stella.
    I'm a 30 year old man based in UK I'm single and looking for a very serious relationship with any single lady out there who wants something serious.
    Note. I would prefer she stays in UK.
    My Whatsapp number is
    ‪+44 7459 234378

38. Hi Stella, I'm Christopher 29yrs self employed IT consultant based Lagos, I'm looking for women around 28-38 , age is really not a huge factor as long as she capable of taking care of herself, I'm 5'9 ft tall and light skin , add me 5E368023 ( preferably islanders )

39. Age: 31
    Religion: Christian
    Height: 6ft
    Sex: Male
    Color: dark skin
    Gainfully employed
    Pin: 7B0A44E2

Requirements
    Genotype : AA
    Height: above 5ft
    Sex: female
    Gainfully employed
    Tribe: preferably Yoruba

I am sorry, I need someone that is not fat. No disrespect please.

Note: if you're not really serious, or the type that can't communicate, or don't fit into the above requirements
    Please do not contact.

I am an ambitious guy, lovely and loyal with a good sense of humor.

Surely, we will get along well.

40. If you know you have a wife,girlfriend or fiancée don't participate, if you are looking for oshofree don't participate, if not the thunder the thunder that will fire you will come with a knive that chop off you cock.

41. Age: 31
    Gainfully employed

Requirements
    Gainfully employed

Note: if you're not really serious, or the type that can't communicate, or don't fit into the above requirements
    Please do not contact.

42. I'm a single man residing in UK. WOULD love to meet any lady out there. Who is single and wants something serious. Distance is no barrier if u know u got no problem with it as well.
    My bbm pin is. 7B3A5F55
    Im 30 years of age.
    Thank you.

43. Abuja men, pls where are you?

44. Nice guy late 30's!! living abroad .Like to meet( single lady )under 30 or early 30,must live in Europe UK,US ,Canada or Australia
    No (Nigerian ).

MUST-: KNOW AND BELIEVE IN GOD.
    1) BEAUTIFUL IN AND OUT.

2) GOOD MANNERS.

3)VERY NEAT AND CLEAN

4)HAVE JOB

5)RESPECTFUL

6)FRUITFUL AND FERTILE

TABOO-:
    NO SINGLE MOTHER

NO RUDE OR BAD ATTITUDE

NO SCAMMER OR GOLD DIGGER.

NO .I LIVE IN NIGERIA GIVE IT A TRY.

NO ENDLESS CHAT.

NO RUNS GIRL I'M NOT SUGAR DADDY.

LOOKING FOR WIFE AND NOT CHAT FRIEND.

ARE YOU THE ONE..?

PING ME.7ADED193

45. My name is Henry and i Live in Lagos I am 26 years Old a Graduate of Mass comm working in a Art and musical studio as a Producer gentle am down to Earth wants to b in a relationship Add me if u interested add up please I need some one who can flow on chat too so we can see what we have in common any tribe ...5916CEB7

46. Male, work and resides in Lagos. Looking forward to meeting ladies between the age of 20- 26 for a serious and meaningful relationship. Such person must be a christian and intelligent personality. If you think you perfectly match this criteria. Message me your bbm pin or whatsapp no to: 08077600944.

47. I am FRANK from the south , 28 years and i am a mechanical Engineer. would love to meet a serious lady between the ages of 28 and above from any part of the world who would start off as friends before seeing where it would lead to. please be serious minded as i also am very serious. my pin is 7B29459E.

48. Hi so looking for an home girl or Dublin girl, I am 25 years, 5'9 slim built. Location Dublin:pin 7bc69eef

49. Oscar moses you no well oooh. See me laughing at your comment, all the same good luck

50. Hello Stella I am based in Abuja and I need slim, tall, and obedient girl for a serious relationship age from 20 - 27 years must be a sincere person my WhatsApp number is 08033661024 .Thanks.

51. My name is Oluwafemi Agboke am a graduate of lead city university study mass communication based in Lagos am a social person love a happy child a lady who is fun to be with and a working class lady also am currently working at a media house hope to get an angel up here
    What's app : 08164038568 have a nice day.

52. I am 36,divorced.

what i am looking out for.
    You must be a graduate or in the process , Good looking , not fat,Tall,Yoruba by tribe and must be based either in Lagos or Abuja.

add me up 569C4BAE.

53. My name is Innocent. dark in complexion , tall, and 25 years old. Am a graduate,am into fashion(have me own clothes brand tho still pushing it live and work in Lagos State and would love to meet a nice lady who is ready to mingle, I would really love if the person lives in Lagos State . 09084546359

Thanks madam stella... Keep doing a good work.

54. My name is Austin, 32 , petroleum engineer based in jhb. I am currently searching for my other half! Interested girlfriend to be must be hardworking and God fearing! 23-30! My pin: 7BDBEA75

55. I'm looking for a glorious mother whose name is still unknown to me. Who could
    grow on me for a greater tomorrow. So I'd say, if you can dare the patience, you are beautiful inside-out (even single-parent or otherwise) with a positively honest outlook to life & a comfortable WORKING- CLASS.

Call +447031954818 or Whatsapp 08067634336
    Let's see if we'll become good friends. Or fulfill Gods will. I am Male, 30+, temporary in Lagos.

*Baby mama with no drama is welcome. Don't add up and start asking for pictures as if you gave me pictures to keep for you, lol.

56. Hi,
    I'm 29, single and God fearing, a good listener and fun to be with, working privately and hands on some little business. I reside in Lagos and spend most of my free reading, researching and hanging out with a few friends.

I am presently looking for friends from any part of the world whom we can share ideas, talk about just anything and hangout if time permits.
    Not in a rush to get into any relationship as i just got out of one, so any lady who is willing to be patient and allow the feeling flow, then you are welcome.
    BBM PIN is: 5C0694F2

57. My name is Austin, 32 , petroleum engineer based in jhb. I am currently searching for my other half! Interested girlfriend to be must be hardworking and God fearing! 23-30! My pin: 7BDBEA75

58. Hello Stella I am based in Abuja and I need slim, tall , and obedient girl for a serious relationship . Age : from 20 - 27 years .Must be a sincere person my WhatsApp number is 08033661024 .Thanks.

59. male 32 Abuja, site Engineer. female friends in Abuja. 7BE3FEC5

60. Dis package go only work for oyibo people,naija men are bitchy these days,add dem and they will start forming attitude and busy. I am content with my sweet love and I didn't meet him online,I met him one on one. Good luck babes.

61. 24yrs old male, a civil engineering graduate currently serving, based in Ibadan. Am single and I had love to mingle. Interested ladies should hit me up on WhatsApp- +2348138660696, bbm pin- 58b5b21f.

62. Kevin you are looking for who to pyess her breast abi. Hahahahahahahaha.Must you participate in all the s&m. This Edo boy ehn.

63. I'm a 28 year old fashion and entertainment entrepreneur.A graduate of English,Diploma in Movie Making,Dark in complexion,6.1feet tall,not a fine boy per se but good-looking.

I am from Anambra State and I live in Amuwo Odofin LGA.

I'm quite shy when talking to ladies but when I see my type we flow well.

I need a hardworking,tall and slim lady of 25-30 years.
    1-She MUST know how to cook (I'm a Redeemer)
    2-She Must be quite independent cos I'm I'm not very rich.
    3-She must be very smart or intelligent cos I'm not in for a one word person.
    4-She must be willing to serve God or better still convert to my church.
    5-She mustn't be a VIRGIN. She can be a Single mum of not more than 1 kid but a divorcee is not allowed.
    6-Again she MUST be hardworking.Please if you're a banker be ready to quit when we start our courtship.No time taking or bottle neck jobs allowed except you're ready to quit.
    7-Our families must be out of our relationship o,no sister or brother Jamb fees or MIL hospital bills except I'm touched to do Christmas for them.I won't ask you to pay for my family too,we're average.
    8-Please be very friendly.
    9-I'm annoying o,be sure you can cope.
    10-Make sure you have all these I mentioned.

You can add me on bbm 7B4CF7AA.

64. Am dan by name, 28yrs old, 6ft, tall and dark. I need a lady within the age of 20 to 27 for a serious relationship that could lead to somethin meaningful. She can come 4rm any part of d country, should be funny, playful, friendly, independent, and smart. If u hv 60 percent of dis listed category, u can add me on 2BB7CA78. Tnks

65. I'm a guy in my early thirties from Delta state. I'm looking out for a lady in her mid twenties for a serious relationship. My genotype is AS, so she must be AA. Ahe should be a practicing catholic with good moral standard. I do not believe in sex before marriage and would prefer a virgin,( we would learn together). I would appreciate if she can speak her dialect fluently too. Would prefer an Igbo lady. I have a flair for intelligent ladies. One who can start and engage in an intelligent conversation. She should be good looking too. If you like to know more about me. Whatsapp me on 08124240408.
    I'm in Delta state but I visit Edo state often

66. Looking forward to meeting ladies between the age of 20 - 26 who is God-fearing, intelligent and knows what she wants. She must be ready for a meaningful relationship. If you a runz girl pls stay away from dis post. The lady can be from any tribe. I live and work in lagos. If u meet dis criteria, pls inbox your bbm pin or whatsapp no to : 08077600944.

67. Age: 31
    Gainfully employed

Requirements
    Gainfully employed

Please do not contact.

68. Andre: male
    Seeks: My primary interest is for a serious relationship to a rich, comfortable, caring, kind & good looking lady with good sense of humour. Who ABSOLUTELY knows what she wants because I do.
    (Tribe is inconsequential neither is status except HIV).

NB: My preference is a diaspora lady. But If you reside in Nigeria, and meet my expectation, let's bond on Whatsapp 09083255855
    Please don't start disturbing me for pic, hian. Let's flow & be comfortable with our personalities first biko.

Abeg NO CHEWING GUM girls, no time for pettiness.

69. Am looking for a lady I can call my own, a girl who knows what she want and not someone who would be asking y we are here. I am single but have a love child who is not with me. Have no fear, it's not going to be an issue. My bbm pin is 7AA76043

70. ‎I am dammy, ‎looking for mature  friendship (Females) . Must be a Christian,  moderate in dressing and make up, between the age of 23-26. Can add me on 24EC356F. 

71. I am Kc...30 working and resident in Lagos...need some one who is funny smart and ready for a serious relationship...you will get to me better just add me on 2B423146... looking forward..Cheers.

72. I am a geologist and I also do catering business in Lagos. I am 30, I am based in Lagos and from Edo state. I need working class, mature,pretty,and tall ladies from any tribe. Ladies who want something serious and ready to for marriage. I am handsome, caring, generous, God-fearing and very neat. Ladies should be from age 23 above. God bless you.

73. I am 30 and desire a WOMAN between the ages of 23-27 years. She could either be from the South West or North Central and must be based in Abuja. I’m a graduate and I’m gainfully employed. I’m equally focused and I love being jovial. My BBM pin is 5C21DA8C. NB: PLEASE only working class or better still have something doing and NOT students. Thanks

74. My name is Henry and i Live in Lagos I am 26 years Old a Graduate of Mass comm working in a Art and musical studio as a Producer gentle am down to Earth wants to b in a relationship Add me if u interested pls add up please I need some one who can flow on chat too so we can see what we have in common any tribe ...5916CEB7 Committed relationship o No games

75. I'm Jude 4rm Edo state 29yrs old, very purpose driven looking 2 meet ladies of like mind for friendship that could develop to smtin better. Add 7bd1655c

76. I'll pass thanks. After the un-serious ladies I met from the last SnM, not interested ever. All these "kk", aggressively rude, arrogant, "can't reply messages", "just friends" ladies are on a very long thing. When a serious decent guy comes along, y'all will be misbehaving and forming Beyonce. Good luck with that.

77. I hope guys in US post too. Cos we girls in US need men that are based on US too

78. I am 30, a Christian and desire a WOMAN between the ages of 23-27 years. She could either be from the South West or North Central and must be based in Abuja. I’m a graduate and I’m gainfully employed. I’m equally focused and I love being jovial. My BBM pin is 5C21DA8C. NB: PLEASE only working class or better still have something doing and NOT students. Thanks

79. my name is Adebanji oluwaseun a civil engineer by profession 28yrs of age looking for a lady from age 24 to 28 for serious relationship.you can reach me on 08025441701.pls if you arent serious or ready pls stay off.

80. I'm tokunbo
    I reside in abuja
    I'm in my 30's
    I'm into real estate
    my pin is 56370D11

81. Male, work and live in lagos need ladies between 20-26 for a serious and meaningful relationship. She must be a christian and knows whaat she wants from life. Inbox me your bbm pin or no to 08077600944

82. Hi, am 27, a Christian,Lagos, average height and a working class. I would appreciate a charming princess from South West for a serious relationship. Please I already have friends so I don't add for friendship alone. If you are pretty and ready add me on 3342EB40 Thanks

83. James is that you @last poster?

84. A male single am in my early 30 base in lagos, working. I want a lady as friends and we can hit it off from there my pin 7b843938

85. I am single,having a 9 to 5 job, looking for a lady who is single, working too, somone who appreciate and understand what been in a relationship is all abt, my. Bbm pin is 7AA76043

86. adebayo adedayo7 August 2016 at 19:24

my name is dayo...I stay in ibadam..looking for a serious relationship...my number is 08060585939

87. I am single,having a 9 to 5 job, looking for a lady who is single, working too, somone who appreciate and understand what been in a relationship is all abt, my. Bbm pin is 7AA76043

88. Male,works and resides in Abuja,would love to meet ladies between the ages of 20- 26 for a serious and meaningful relationship.7BE878C5

89. My name is Joseph..age 30.based in lagos but presently outta town(in abj @ d moment)..wrkin in lag as a medical doctor..in nid of a serious relationship.shuld b fair in complexion.easy goin.beautiful.btwn age 22-28yrs..Bbm 5C31098E...

90. They should atleast put a reasonable profile pix na.I hv checked them all out.they hv funny profile pix

91. Male,works and resides in Abuja,would love to meet ladies between the ages of 20- 26 for a serious and meaningful relationship.7BE878C5

92. Where are the atheist men abeg?

93. My BBPin is 28EFECE6 . I am a geologist by profession and I also do catering business in Lagos. I am 30, I am based in Lagos and from Edo state. I need working class, mature,pretty,and tall ladies from any tribe. Ladies who want something serious and ready to for marriage. I am handsome, caring, generous, God-fearing and very neat. Ladies should be from age 23 above. God bless you.

94. Some guyz are funny,especially that one saying without abortion, una nur well

95. I met the most handsome, caring, sweet and super sexxy man on s&m. Its been amazing. Shout out to my one and only. Kisses baby. Wish you were here I for give you small sugar right now.
    * licks lips*

96. Hi guys.. am Tony D. 30yrs. Lives in abj. Bizguy. wanna meet a homely n cool headed girl. Whatsap only 07031689692

97. Hi, am looking for a friend (female) that is Port Harcourt resident. Am in my mid 30's , am 5'11, good looking and very intelligent. This is my pin 2B18A040.

98. Hi Stella, Am Adeyinka from Lagos but based in PH. Am a 6footer guy in my early 30s.
    I need a lady based here in PH, working or fresh outta service, of mature thinking and not afraid to try new things, a Christian, moderately decent and fine, spirited and a good cook. Preferably from the west.
    Whatsapp:08033178846
    bbm:58b24ac4

99. This is getting busy Omg :)

100. Hi, am looking for a friend (female) that is Port Harcourt resident. Am in my mid 30's , am 5'11, good looking and very intelligent. This is my pin 2B18A040.

101. I met one useless Torera claiming ready to Mingle and after the first salutation "Hi" her response was am busy please. Kept on chatting with her and she's always forming workaholic. I just SMH cos I know that my monthly allowance will pay her annual salary regardless of the useless job she has.

102. Smart, Intelligent and Ambitious Igbo dude from Anambra, 30 years. Self Employed based in Lagos. Good sense of humour but slightly introverted. I need a very Serious SINGLE lady that truly wants something serious. Tribe and location won't be an issue but must not be above 30 years of age. Add me up if think we are a match. WhatsApp 08053533735 Bbm 74EC3E82

103. My name is Oluwafemi Agboke am a graduate of lead city university study mass communication based in Lagos am a social person love a happy child a lady who is fun to be with and a working class lady also am currently working at a media house hope to get an angel up here
    What's app : 08164038568 have a nice day.

104. I am single,having a 9 to 5 job, 33yrs looking for a lady who is single, working too, somone who appreciate and understand what been in a relationship is all abt, my. Bbm pin is 7AA76043

105. I'm in my late twenties and from the eastern part of Nigeria, I live and work in Abuja. I'm looking forward to meeting ladies within the ages of 24-27, please if you're beautiful, employed , an extrovert, a Christian, friendly and nice please add me up. You must reside in Abuja please, here's my pin.... 7A849721.

106. Handsome guy 'in late 30's!! living abroad .#wife#( single lady )under 30 or early 30,must live in Europe UK,US ,Canada or Australia
    No (Nigeria ).

MUST-: KNOW AND BELIEVE IN GOD.
    1) BEAUTIFUL IN AND OUT.

2) GOOD MANNERS.

3)VERY NEAT AND CLEAN

4)HAVE JOB

5)RESPECTFUL

6)FRUITFUL AND FERTILE

TABOO-:
    NO SINGLE MOTHER

NO RUDE OR BAD ATTITUDE

NO SCAMMER OR GOLD DIGGER.

NO .I LIVE IN NIGERIA GIVE IT A TRY.

NO ENDLESS CHAT.

NO RUNS GIRL I'M NOT SUGAR DADDY.

LOOKING FOR WIFE AND NOT CHAT FRIEND.

ARE YOU THE ONE..?

PING ME.7ADED193

107. Lmaooooo, guys ain't available, they are hunters,not like been hunted.

108. LWKMD...@ Oscar Moses

Best of luck guys..

109. Hello, I'm Emeka, 28 years old from the East, a medical doctor ; just finished Housemanship and waiting to serve. I'm 6ft +, humble, honest to a fault and faithful, a Christian too....looking for a beautiful lady 19-24 years (Igbo or Yoruba; about to graduate or a graduate preferably) Must be fair, beautiful, mature, homely and ready for a serious relationship that'll lead to marriage. Please if perhaps you don't fit into the above, kindly don't bother. Thanks.
    Whatsapp/call: 08039292447.
    BBM: 2BF26F9C

110. I'm 32 based in Lagos, self employed and doing well for myself. Looking to meet a lady with good heart, serious minded about life and you must have something doing. Welcome to my world let's build together and rule the world.

111. Lol... Wish you guys good luck

112. Am based in Ogun State with a job, 28yrs of age & will like to meet a neat and matured female btw 21-27 years, resident in South-western part 4 a serious R/ship. If you think you have what it takes to be called "take home to Mama" then send your contacts to or call 09085604760. Please I don't do single mothers and married.

113. I'm Olisemeka from Delta State (Asaba to be precise)...  I'm 34 years. Base in Lagos/Abuja.. A Gruduate of Business Management.. I'm an entrepreneur and currently doing my masters program in Benin(almost through)
    Need a mature & serious minded lady from any tribe, age  25 - 37... BBM 2BB77CF4

114. Hello house, my name is okechukwu, I am an Engineer from Anambra state, based in onitsha. I am in my late thirties, fair in complexion and is looking for a lady of any age for friendship and possibly relationship. if you are a lady, straight, honest,social and free to date or make a new friend. please reach out ant take my stretched hands. you can be from any part of the country or world but if you re near onitsha, then you have some more advantage to my heart. 2bf443d7. thanks

115. I'm Abdul, 22, male, Houston, TX. 5C1C098B. I work. I would rather be contacted by ladies between 22 and 31. Rumor has it that I'm quite mature, smart and a great person. I'll leave you to assess me. Note: I'm a kinda busy dude, so please don't be offended if our chatting takes a slow start.

116. S&M again, that's how I met one useless girl from SouthSouth, after getting getting along for few weeks she said she does not trust all the guys on SDK. My people when you know you don't trust the guys on SDK why did you put up your details requesting for serious relationship on SDK or do you expect people from. Linda's blog to add you up on SDK S&M?

117. I am 33 yrs, from the south west, looking for a lady who we can start somtin together, a lady who understand what relationship is all about, some one who is working, can't stand an idle person. Tribe and religion does not matter. My bbm is 7AA76043

118. Hello, well am kinda new to this so I will give it a shot. My name is Dayo and I am 30plus and I am staying in Ibadan and I am looking for female friends from all over. I am an introvert (the truth must be told, I don't know how to keep conversation going, and I can be boring at times, but can be the funniest guy you have ever met if am free and comfortable with you) Am sincere and truthful. Age is nothing but a number, and your shape or size doesn't Matter, what matters is how truthful and pure your heart is, Married women should keep off, players should keep off, unserious people should also keep off. Am nothing but just a young gentleman in search of true and genuine L…. No games please. Can be reached via bbm =7523CFA8 what’s app number is 08026518740, 07015233250

119. I am single,having a 9 to 5 job, 33yrs looking for a lady who is single, working too, somone who appreciate and understand what been in a relationship is all abt, my. Bbm pin is 7AA76043

120. My name is Adebanji Oluwaseun male,age 28 yrs from ekiti state base in lagos a civil engineer by profession looking for a girl of 21 to 28 yrs who is reading for a serious relationship pls if you are not ready pls just stay off,you can reach me on 5BF87730 08164163168,08025441701

121. Really need to hook up with that married lady with a cheating spouse that's just need a fuck.

122. I am male,
    From Edo state,
    Intelligent and with a barbed sense of humor,
    A sapiosexual and ambivert.
    I am 32 years old,
    I live and work in Lagos,
    Single with no Kids.
    5'9"

Specifics: A lady from EDO STATE or Delta state not igbo speaking.
    Maximum of 28 years old, single and ready for marriage, a graduate or Corp member.
    Must be intelligent, humorous and lively in demeanor and comportment,
    God fearing and from a verifiable decennt background.

Kindly contact me on 5938E424.
    Lets work some magic.

123. I am too shy for this.lol..i wish i could be part of this..all the best guys. ..when i get liver i would try..God bless you Stella

124. Hey! I'm not getting married Next week or next year or the year after or the year after the year after. OK I'm just saying if you're so desperate pls I beg you don't add. I'm 26 work and live in Lagos so even if you're schooling in Madagascar for now, just be living in Lagos or have folks who do lol. if all you ever wanted was a big, dark and handsome guy,a teddy bear you can call your own *wink* add me up sugar on 5EEB2659 just be around 20-25 be very fine too and be doing something Pls no Nigerian students. And don't add up all the guys here making it hard for you to keep up communication. I'll delete your pin (not you) off. Thanks

125. Okay. I would love to meet as woman "young or old" for a strictly friends with benefit relationship(sex,other benefits). I know there are single,married women that would be interested. I'm in lagos and I am a young man .
    My number 08125469931

126. I'm 32, based in Lagos and self employed. Looking to me a lady that is beautiful at heart, must have something doing and take life serious. Welcome to my world let's grow together and build an empire. 7A94F22A

127. 7BB292DD. 28yrs working in Lagos. Focused, fun to be with, loving and caring. Not in for games but something serZ. Lagos only please. Can't cope with long distance Wahala .

128. 35 years old separated dad of 2. No baby mama drama or any ish. Working class based in Lagos. A guy with a great sense of humor who takes life very simple.I need ladies between the ages of 26_36,she MUST be based in Lagos mainland. Working class(not self employed).AA cos I m AS.xtian, intelligent and classy, I prefer single mother's and divorcee who can relate with my current status for something serious . add me up on BBM 7B6CFEF3

129. IT consultant 38, base in Lagos interested in females within the age of 25 to 33 for a serious relationship. She must be independent, working class, matured, very classy, very beautiful, slim or curvy,decent, if possible professionals.
    Please NO student or anyone without job, NO Runs girl.
    Bbm pin 7F329C63.

130. my name is olamire, reside in lagos , light in complexion, currently working as a p.a to my boss. am 26 and a graduate of one of yhe most post popular private universities in nig. Looking for a girl who is ready to be committed, nt above 26 and any religion and stay in lagos.

131. Really need to hook up with that married lady with a cheating spouse that's just need a fuck. Drop your contact. Let's help each other. Life is too short to be miserable.

132. Nobody wants a single mother.... Na wa o. You are really those to make single mum lie about there ages. It's so pathetic really, pls single dads, drop o, that's if no emotional and sexual relationship btw you and your baby mama...

I'm a single mum by the way and most guys will miss the good ones, settle with d incompatible ones anda end up sending chronicles or cheating very early in marriage...

Good luck to the lucky ones...

133. I'm just looking for friends. Bored outta my mind in this bush 😀

134. Male, 30, Yoruba, Working, Lagos based
    561B5EA4

135. Male 23 6ft tall, handsome.. Seeking for just friends with benefits old or young that stays within lagos or ogun. My pin is 58E0605F

136. Abuja fine bois where art thou pls????

137. Ola, 31 male from oyo state, Genotype AA, Business Man, xtian, base in Lagos. Need a mature Chocolate/Dark Tall slim Lady. she must b fun to be with, open minded, straight forward,working, xtian and neat. 08038105984

138. Hmm!all dis konja guys!abeg abuja men whr are u guys?

139. Wives,please get it here.

It's going down. Time to know if your husband dey play outside games.