Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles Men Only Update.

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Singles Mingles Men Only Update.

Why must it always be like this?

Miss J says....

Out of boredom. I added this nigga from single and mingle. What i liked about him was that we both come from the igbo speaking part of Delta and he also bears my first love's name. I have a soft spot for people with that name. Apparently, he is doing his masters at Noun or whatever it's called.

Tbh I am not desperately searching, while it will be nice to have someone to gist about your day, i also enjoy the peace of mind that comes with being single. I was relunctant at first because i didn't want to seem desperate. You know how idiotic guys can be when they feel a girl likes them. 

Anyway, i just felt there is no harm in trying. That's how I added him. I wasn't impressed with his written English. I hate when people abbreviate unnecessarily and he kept on spelling "graduate" as "gruduate". That was how he typed it on the SNM page but I felt it was a typo at the time. Anyway we spoke for 5 mins and stopped. 

3 days later i chatted him up again. (Maybe he felt that since i added him i had to be the one always chatting him up) I am not a proud person so it was no biggie. Besides, I was considering deleting him so I felt I shld give it one last go. He started asking questions like,"how many are you in your family" I told him "6". Next thing he was was "your mother tried oh". "Your dad is a bad guy, he didn't let her rest".Like are we in primary school?

We hadn't even spoken for 10 mins when he starting asking me to send pics. Mind you my pic was on my dp. Nothing turns me off more than "send me pictures of youself" like am I auditioning for a role in your life? I feel it makes the relationship vain. I like organic relationships that flow. God know i am not ugly, he could see that on my dp. I let him know that i never send my pictures and secondly, that while my picture was up his wasn't, so I didn't know what he looked like yet, I wasn't complaining. (I cannot date a short guy. I am not tall and I have a preference for light skinned guys) He now said "if you want my pictures ask me I will send to you". Lol like wtf? 

Told him I didn't want his pictures, (i wanted to actually like the person not the looks) thats how the brother started raking oh! That I was a man and that I wanted to deceive him, that he wants matured minds not a child like me. Before I could reply, he deleted me. Lol. The funny thing is that, the reason I was gonna delete him that morning before deciding to chat him up, was because that morning, my crush of like 6 months accepted my friend request and inboxed me.The guy is also from my side, a lawyer, light skinned, done with his masters and guess what? He bears that same name. Lol. We had started chatting and we were getting along very well. 

I wasn't even angry when he deleted me, i took it as God telling me that I can only have one "O" at a time in my life. . 

Sorry for the long post. I just saw the IHN where the girl is complaining about  picture sending and I remembered my own. You guys (both ladies and gentlemen) will lose your life partner because you are being vain and materialistic. Not everyone must marry a fine husband/wife why not go for someone good? Someone that will make a good husband/wife or father/mother? Some that you get along with? The looks will fade away but the heart won't. Find someone that has the same goals as you and is ready to grow with you. Someone that will make you better. 

Anyway Mr O, your loss baby .
My fellow bvn pls pray for me oh! I really like this guy and so far so good. He has ticked ALL the boxes I need in a partner. As in ALL!!! But I know that my plans for my life maybe different from God's plans for me. So pray for me that I will follow God's plans and not let lust or whatever blind me, that if he isn't the one, he will remove himself from my life like that other SNM brother did. I wish you whatever you wish me.

*My Dear,i dont see anything that he did wrong before he deleted you..your expectations were too high.Wish you luck with your crush...*tongue click*

236 comments:

1. Mschew na una sabi. If someone deletes you why are you crying about it.
    You didn't know God before you were busy adding up men.
    Now you're now preaching because your crush accepted your friend request. Not that he asked you to be his girlfriend or to marry him o.
    Desperado! You will still come back with another story with the way you are running faster than your shadow.

1. Lolz, Beautiful girls has no time for this kind of thing. Like my people will say, Ahia Oma na ele onweya.

2. Beautiful girls have no time**
      Thank me later

3. Real tongue click Stella. You are going around chasing guys n feeling cool. Your crush ACCEPTed your request, means you added him lol.
      You said your loss n you didn't want him. I don't even understand you. Lol

Ps// I'm not a guy.

2. Loool, all this people sef, you must not find le boo on blog... calm ya tities ladies, love will find you "eventually"

1. Lol
      I dont even understand.
      You add someone and after how many days you dont feel comfy sending pics? Its either u have low self esteem or you have a preset mind about people wanting u 4 ur body. And you know how they say if u close your eyes cos you dont wanna see bad people, good people will also pass too while your eyes are closed.
      The guy was trying to be funny by calling your dad a bad guy and yes, if we chat for 3days, am def gonna wanna see what you look like. Same way u like that name, just imagine he refuses to tell u his name? People need to understanf that your standard cant be the standard ot method of everyone. You need to learn to accomodate people and their own opinions

2. Meanwhile Stella when are you going to do married and mingle for those of us that are bored and want to meet other people without feeling guilty like we are cheating or something on our partners.
      It can be a simple case of female friends or male friends, just someone unknown to chat and spice things up
      I feel it will be less dramatic than the singles mingle since everyone knows their limit...

3. Baby geh I sabi RO na he asses me from the first or second ever s n m. After weeks of chatting I deleted the ugly fat idiot aka yaraba demon, e don nack plenty London babes na. He tell me say his wife left him and e won't file for divorce make me and him be cohabiting I rejected am straight because I no say na osho free him dey find.

Olanrewaju e no go better for ya destiny May God punish your generation oloshi, fat ugly fuck. Keep lying and deceiving babes, but keep calm because your kids both girls and boys will reap Wettin you fit sow oloribu, 19, a koshibero Eco, alakoba. Oloko town council, mofo!!!

4. what a very useless story

5. That Will be fun too

3. You see why it's not good to ask Nigerian nigga out!,..
    Their stupid mentality is out of this world!...
    Gosh!...
    Poster,I'm happy he deleted himself not you...

1. Thank you. The fuckboys on SnM are damn too many. It's insane. The only thing they know is send me picture. Let him go with his insecurity and madness

2. You have the audacity to use the word "stupid mentality"? Wow!

3. Girls with foul mouth like u die single... olodo

4. Miss J, I totally feel u joor, too many dry guys on dis blog,dat I added u doesn't mean I must always chat u up and even when I don't ,u don't. U guys feel big for nothing plus all u do is ask for pic when u can see my pic on my dp. Madam Stella d way u reason sometimes just doesn't make sense, in all what Miss J wrote where were her expectations High???

5. Miss J, I totally feel u joor, too many dry guys on dis blog,dat I added u doesn't mean I must always chat u up and even when I don't ,u don't. U guys feel big for nothing plus all u do is ask for pic when u can see my pic on my dp. Madam Stella d way u reason sometimes just doesn't make sense, in all what Miss J wrote where were her expectations High???

4. Poster U are the one that chatted him up. U are the person that contacted him first. He has the right to ask for confirmation of whom you are, so you two do not end up wasting each other's time.

1. Gbam,pls how do guys feel comfortable getting close to some one you've not view his/her pix,for me no offense in demanding for pix unless the person demands for an album.atleast full and half pix is ok,jaree

2. So what do you really want madam? YOU pointed out to him that his own dp wasn't on his BBM and he says he can send his pic if you want- I don't see anything wrong in that.

He makes a little childish joke about your dad's baby making precision, its normal, guys have that side, an off handed, "na dem Sabi o" and changing the subject would have sufficed.

You'll need to start unlooking somethings and reign your irritation in. Much as I understand not stomaching badly written (and spoken) English and all, I also think you had your guards up.

Anyway, what do I care?

5. Stella a friend told me that he slept with one babe from last edition of sdk snm yesterday. He said one is down and still counting. Can you imagine? That was too fast for crying out loud. Some babes no just get shame at all, beauty without brain. So cheap and desperate! It's quite unfortunate that there are many cheap, desperate, horny whores on this blog, yet they want to get married to a decent man with this attitude? I pity them.
    And for the guys fucking anyhow, keep fucking until you fuck away your destiny since you do not know that some girls are dangerous. FOOLS!!!!!

1. Why didn't you tell your frnd your last three lines?

2. Story. ...cherrie

3. Is it ur toto? I slept with one last Friday n enjoyed it, when I got home, I deleted him cos I don't sleep with a guy twice if I know we got no future together. I'll go celebate again den look for another guy whenever I'm horny.

4. Don't say on this blog say in this world or naija babes, bcos they are the same every where pig na pig no matter where it is. No be stella dey train them or dey tell them wetin them go do.

5. These are the same girls that will come here calling Anna banner beauty without brains bla bla bla. What that girl has achieved in life so far,most you who deem it fit to keep calling her names can never achieve it and guess what, Anna can't be cracked! .... so you all should keep been desperate on sdk sm.

6. Truth is not everyone values sex d way u do. Not every girl sees her vjay as a prized possession to be wooed and loved into parting. Don't hate anybody for that. Dey ur own Lane make dem dey their own. The girl has proli been horny 4 a while n found someone to help her out u dey here with ur self righteousness. Abeg joor

6. Mtseeew
    If someone deletes you let it go
    I don't even notice when people delete me sef
    Can't be bothered

7. I added one Ade. He stated he wanted a southwest female friend. The guy forming busy. Dropping one word over my chat. Mr ADE in port harcourt. Enjoy yourself.

1. U wannabe his sidechic?

2. I added him too. Ugly man. E no get my time sef. I kuku delete myself. No be whatapp? His Dp looks like he was in a lab or something.

3. Don't mind the stupid,ugly fool..always forming busy..

4. Hahahahahah you added who? that poverty stricken wicked wife beater? Mr Adeduntan na wrong no.RUNNNNNN

5. If it is the guy I know, he I happily married, you must have something personal against him. Good guy. Write your name if you dare, coward.

6. And you knew all these from his dp?

7. So this guy is the only Ade in Port-Harcourt? Sure he must have used you and got you dumped!!
      Set of runs girls

8. Your expectations were not too high but,HIGHER.
    He is from your place,bears same name with your father,light skin,bla,bla,bla,madam,abeg slow down.
    If you love your last name or father's name too much,why didn't you just marry him(father).
    In life,we are supposed to meet bad people,so when we finally meet the good ones,we'll appreciate them more.
    I read your comment on IHN yesterday,i was just angry.
    Ps-please come back and tell us how it went with your crush.

1. A guy added me demanded for my full pix,since a have so many pix on my fbook, I demanded for is fbook acct for me to send him friend request. He refuse, n blocked me on whatsapp. I guess he is a married man and he did not want yansh opening, cos I can investigate him on his Facebook. No time for time waster

9. Who is chatting with a married man that celebrated his wife's birthday on thursday?
    His display name starts with "M"

1. Don't be scared, it's for money only.

2. There's one Married man that added me too, his name start with A, he has bn begging me for pictures

Mchewwwwwwww

3. Is he Muyi......

4. Does the name end with a 'k'

10. Why do u people get irritated when asked for a picture? Wouldn't you like to know what the person u re chatting with looks like? I don't have a problem sending my picture, in my case I ask for a picture even before the guy. Nothing can happen if there is no physical attraction...hence the saying "beauty is in the eye of the beholder" I'd rather screen based on looks first than waste my time only to be disappointed in future. People will say it's what is in the inside that matters, lies from the pit of hell, maybe to them... but for some of us we want a beautiful outside as well as a beautiful inside, is that too much to ask?

1. People are funny, you add them no display picture. Are you a spirit?

2. No too much ooo.lolz

@ Poster good luck to u and ur crush..
      Don't forget to share ur testimony here.

11. Stella I disagree with you Abeg. All these guys need to grow up jare. I participated in Valentine's SNM and I know what the send your picture situation could be like. Even when your pic is in your dp they will ask for head shot, back shot, full shot. There's something called courtesy and being a gentleman...if you wanna see her pic, show her yours too. Even you Stella no fit stand most of this guys if you were single. All this have you eaten and what did you eat guys wey full everywhere.

1. 😁 😁 have you eaten and what did you eat?

2. @ anno 13'17
      Thannnnnnnnnnnnnk uuuuuuu ooooo
      Very irritating conversation "Have u eaten " on bbm

Dat's how one dat said hi name is Richard, he lives in Abuja, was talking trash with me
      He dey tohtoh

Wit e red lips n K leg wey b like Lizard own

3. If you add me on bbm and I have a display picture of myself there,why do you want another one? Why should I send you a full picture? I am with this poster on this one. I am not auditioning for a place in your life. Don't ask me for full pictures. I will not send.
      I participated in the last SnM and I clearly said I wanted only friends. People added me with their blank display spaces and will still ask me for full pictures. Why???
      Even one particular girl wanted full pictures and proceeded to send me full photos of herself. Lol.. I simply told her I don't send pictures and next thing, she diaappeared. Lol!

4. Some of them want to be sure you're not deformed 😂😃. I like the ones that would send their pictures first and say "may I see yours?". It's so gentlemanly.

12. Replies
    1. Hehehehehehehehehehehehe

Ha Jisike oooo

2. Pipi Lee onye Nke mm!!
      Music lover extra-ordinaire!!

Kedu Nke na eme na ogbe gi??

#smiles...the way I envisage you at times eehhh!! Wheeww!!

Jisie ike Nwanyi oma!!

@MARTINS ABOY

13. Her expectation High?? Stella did you read well?? Hmmmmm nah wah for you oohh

14. Writer you sound desperate, I want to ask, bvs so is S and M all about getting a man to marry u, see how desperate u r sounding about ur crush, what the hell is wrong with ladies, why not be friends with people first,remove that marriage and desperation thing from yoir heart,it is so childish and foolish how u ladies r all seeking marriage on a blog,that is why the men don't respect u,it's called single and mingle and not a marriage meeting.

15. Maybe he think u used another girls pix as your dp. Some girls do it.
    A classic example is that of bv Telema. She changed her her dp to that of another girl after bv Kelvin, the pwset pwesser suggested that she no too fine.

1. Whats your own on Telema's case? Anon without an ID crying everywhere.

16. Na wa ooo, this una SnM matter go cause trouble one day ooo. I've been following all these SnM memes, as a guy, I Can't imagine myself participating because its full of fake ass people everywhere looking for what their parents couldn't afford for them. Mtchewww

17. Maybe he think u used another girls pix as your dp. Some girls do it.
    A classic example is that of bv Telema. She changed her her dp to that of another girl after bv Kelvin, the bwest pwesser suggested that she no too fine.

18. This lady is a nag! U said u want a tall and light skin guy but u re preaching looks don't matter? Please park one side.

1. Brother/sister wetin consign nag inside this matter na?

2. She's looking for a food looking guy and she no wan d guy to pick his spec too. Am sure this babe worwor die

3. Are you minding the foolish girl?

4. Confusion must be her middle name. Be there trying to replicate your first love.

19. Gbam! Stella has said it all. When your expectations are too high you will be choosy, and you will be looking for a fault in whatsoever the person does. Hope you will not send us another chronicles with this your light skinned crush when you finally meet him.

20. Poster, u hv mumu pride.. u are a wahala person

21. Most Nigerian ladies are jokers with un-realistic expectations. It is not a crime for someone who is chatting with you to wanna know what you look like. At least we guys are straight up forward about what we want and our expectations. But women are just too damn complicated and love mind games. If I as a guy want an average looking or fine lady, it's my choice and right. Don't disparage me. Most guys consider physical appearance as a criteria when choosing a mate. Deal with it or fuck off! What is the big deal with sharing your pic anyway? Shay na chop we wan chop am? Please all those ladies with insecurities or Daddy issues need to fuck off SnM henceforth. This mingle shit ain't meant for every Tomiwa, Diana and Harriet. Comprende?

1. Etiquette. Heard that word before? Another word that comes to mind is Courtesy. She had a pix on display, he didn't. He wants her to send a pix, after a short(5mins) chat three days earlier. He's the one who dropped his details on SnM, so if someone has added him, he should be "less busy" enough to converse and start establishing a base for the picture exchange.

She's also wrong cos she already had a crush and was kind of measuring the SnM guy with him.

22. First of all, I've never participated in SnM before the last men's only. I added a couple of guys not because I wanted a relationship but because I thought I could do with new friend. People are wack! Scott wanted friends meanwhile you couldn't respond to a good morning for 2 days. Another one claiming "eyes are mirror abi window to the soul" Really? Stop claiming what you are not. Gerard aka COZA member aka knickers nose well done for the delete. You made it easier for me. The one I reluctantly added is actually matured in his reasoning.

1. I chatted with Scott a few times and he was OK.

2. Am talking 2 d eyez r d window guy,crazy fella hahaha n foine 2

23. Some girls are very stupid and idiotic. Must u always form unnecessarily? Several ladies called me but were forming so I kept cool. It's only one Gift from Arondizuogu that was a calm and patient girl. I am beginning to like her and I want to be very serious both her. She seems to know what she wants. Thank God for Sdk and SnM. God's love keep us going

24. Funny babes dey this blog,i swear.
    Forming all posh,whereas ntn 4 dem.

25. She is desperate but just want to sound cool.

26. I dont see any crime if one ask for ur pics, I only find it offensive whe I send 2 different pics n u keep askin 4 more.

27. This poster is all shades of stupid!!! I couldn't even finish reading the nonsense she wrote.Wtf??? So cuz he asked to see your pictures he is vain? I don't see a crime in that.But you're not vain for wanting a particular skin tone,tall guys and worst still,guys with a particular first name???? How ridiculous!! You are very foolish. I also ask for pictures cuz I want to know what who I'm chatting with looks like biko.Like my Igbo brothers would say 'Anya n'ebu uzo eri'. You have to at least look appealing to my eyes before I can relax and enjoy the conversations that follow.So what if you had chatted well with him,and you were already feeling him,then you get to see his picture and realise he doesn't possess all the physical qualities you listed above? Mscheeew,see you talking nonsense about your crush accepting your request and gushing about him ticking all the right boxes.If you didn't know what he looked like,would you have honestly said that all the right boxes were ticked by him? Nonsense!! Abeg gerraway jare.

1. I don't even know you but I think you must be a really frustrated animal. What has she written to warrant all these insults?
      You also come across as really jealous and petty. No wonder you can't keep a man. You can participate in every episode of s and m, you still would not find a man with this dirty attitude of yours.

28. If e no pain u, y did u write to stella? I pity ur future husband.

29. This babe is a dangerous desperado. You littered the comment section with this epistle yesterday,you are not satisfied yet. You kept on replying peeps. What's your problem? You don't care bla bla,he bears the name of your first love etc,yet you want to quench on top the matter,giving yourself sleepless nights and appearing stupid,gullible and mentally challenged.
    Come to think of it,why the call out all the time? We are all adults and should be able to handle issues without splattering saliva all over on every post. It works out or not,fine. I have peeps on my contact from this forum,females and males alike esp the latter. I have fallen out with some but am cool with majority despite their status but i would never be caught reporting someone or an incident here simply because it didn't go the way i wanted. Unreasonable expectation and lack of discipline nor go kill una. Mtchewwwww

1. Hehehe @ dangerous desperado.
      True.. Having high expectations is setting yourself up for disappointment. If it doesn't go the way you wanted,quietly move on.

2. Thank you!!! Ordinary cuz your so called crush accepted your friend request,see how body dey sweet you like say em don already pop the question.Wht are you so desperate? You better stop it cuz guys can smell desperation from afar.Then they'll start dishing you anything and you'll keep accepting all cuz you want to answer 'Mrs'.

3. So on point.

4. Nne you've said it all. I was actually tempted to participate in the last SnM.. but mehn, I can't deal biko!

30. There's a general problem on this blog. The ladies that sent me requests  bombarded  me with questions on my  job specification, my income, the type of car I drive, pictures etc. You don't do that. Just like the poster said, you get to know the person first, with that, you'd be able to make an objective judgment at the end of the day. For example,  by the time I tell you from the onset that I earn six figures, you focus on that, forgetting it is secondary at that moment. You specify the sort of girl you'd want as a life time partner, every Nkiru, Tope and Amina will send you a request saying "I know I'm not what you want but....." And you have to be nice to all of them. You have to chat them up. If you don't , they come here and mention your name! It's so wrong. The most annoying part of it all is when a lady that didn't bother to read dutifully, the profile you posted sends you a request too! Let's keep to the rules please. Most guys that are confident enough to drop their profiles on this feminist blog should be commended. It takes guts. I've participated here, with more than  70 requests received, but non fits the profile I posted. Many of us are too busy to mingle and meet our type  of girls, that's why we're here. Always make sure you read profiles diligently to ascertain if you're what he/she wants. Marriage isn't small business. I'm still searching for my spec! ‎

1. I like you already Mr Blunt. What is your spec please?

2. Sometimes, u have to compromise

3. Lmao.

After 70 requests still searching for your spec!

Bro abeg leave these earthlings, go to the market, buy clay and mold her yourself. 😂🙌

4. You should send me an invite. Very sensible person.

5. Lol, see the line up. Thirsty much?

Patience ladies. We'll all get married.

31. All of u forming boredom is making u add guys on s ND M meanwhile u are all single ND lonely,d funny tin is dat u all want the guy to be ur perfect match witout considering wat d guy also want.

32. What's d big deal if someone deletes you?
    If e no pain u, why write a full sermon?
    You should be relieved he didn't put u on high jump n saved u from unnecessary headache.
    Enjoy ur new crush but don't be disappointed if he has a woman already..this one u r 'liking' dem based on first names n colour.

33. @poster you sound like a desperate asewo girl. Do you expect every man you chat with to become your boyfriend or marry you?why are you complaining shebi your crush don propose to you? Foolish girl

LOVEMEJEJE

34. Na so one of my guy was searching new after a heart broken from some ladies who always depend on a man
    pocket,just after 2weeks of chatting and calling her morning and night,na so she started asking him for money oo
    he said babe have patients with me and being you with me,cos i love to be real but forget money matters for
    now,,,next thing she start calling him a stingy man and all,,the same mistake my guy did from others and wanted
    to find a real woman without talking about his rich and money,yes my guy and we both are never lacking by
    GOD grace and by his mercy and his grace and wisdom we can not lack again,,he just wanted a real mind woman
    he can trust with his master card pincode in her hand,but she mess up by her own greedness,sorry baby,
    next time have in ur mind set that must of the guys you see searching online has made alots of mistakes in life,maybe
    they feels all the ladies knows them as rich or gentle man,so they decide to go online to find a lady who has no
    idea about there personality,,,you must apply patients before you can know a man,,and also reject any man that
    ever asked you to send ur nude naked photos,,no real man can ask such from a woman,,take ur time with a man
    and play alonge with him with ur joking part of life and giving a motherly advice to him,,dont pretend to telling a man
    the holy truth and tell him that you dont care how he feel becos what you told him is a fucking truth a good will
    tell him,just if he was upset by ur truthfulness to him..real men love real characters,,a man knows what he wants,,,
    a man you told the truth when he is enjoying his youthful age.may leave you but when ever he is ready to marry he will be searching for you cos u are
    real to called his wife,,,,,from swiss,,,we no dey speak english here oooo,,,,,shallom

1. No wonder. Ur English is very bad. Kai! Abeg go use d money Wey u claim say u get go hire English teacher. Okpe.

2. Christ,this was painful to read!!

3. Lmao. I read your last line and had to chuckle.

4. Your English is terrible. You really should consider taking an english language class since God has blessed you.

5. Lol, Afi painful. Sassy, painful nor understatement. My eyes don dey pain me. Who send me?

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. But I read dis same shit somewhere ystady, weda IHN dunno.
    Babes you are not bothered but you wrote epistle both ystady and today.
    You better start by just being friends with a guy first, relax abt it, don't put ur mind too much into it. Bcos d way ur going abt dis new guy also. Bet uv started imagining his surname as urs.
    Lastly investigate anyone you meet well. Especially before opening ur legs. My colleague just found out her knight in shinning armour is a married man with family based in US. Someone that the guy has been talking marriage, kids etc.

37. I participated once in snm last year, I only kept one frnd, a very nice guy, the distance was much nd we couldn't bridge it, bur we would always gist,cal nd chat.. Last month he pinged me to tell me he was getting married this month...nd he felt He should let me knw, he's a very nice guy nd the gal is lucky!! Upon we stopped talking for smtym yet he felt d need to let me knw abt he's marriage,he syd it was after we reduced our chat nd cals, dat was Wen he participated in another snm nd he met he's half.... There are Gud men here...kuff Victor is one of them... Here is wishing him nd he's soon to be wife the best!! Besides the gal is pretty too!!

38. Listen, it's not wrong asking for pictures. Might be he needs to be sure of whom he's chatting with. Remember, you're dealing with someone with a totally different mindset. It's a case of two people with different ideologies coming together to see if things could work out. You shouldn't expect everyone to fit in your kind of description of the perfect man, same goes for him also.

He was immature to delete because I see it as an issue you guys can reach an understanding at. Una go dey aiit abeg.

Last SnM was the bomb for me as 'T-baby'(as I call her) whom I met is actually an angel. We haven't actually seen face to face (she's based in Benin while i'm in lagos) but I know when my heart says this is real!

Even just now she sent another lovely pic on her way to a wedding and i'm tripping over and over again.

T-baby!!!!!!!!

Stella will hear about us soon.

1. Hehehe. Good for you, I wish you guys the very best.

39. As much as I love the fact that ladies are giving others heads up and warning them against the bad eggs,i don't like the random drop of names.

Remember that guys add more than one or two people during this search,coming here to ask for who Emeka or Tunde added just to "expose" them is wrong.

Come to think of it,i'm sure ladies didn't just add one guy during this last one,so how will you feel if 3 dude's you added decided to randomly drop your name here?

For the ones that keep asking for info about a guy they are dating here,some of the anonymous replies you get might be false ooh.
    I never believed people can lie better than the devil until I came here.

Don't let nay sayers spoil something nice you have going on.

Ps: This is for the genuine ones searching for love and friendship,not for the fraudsters. LOL

40. Dnt mind her,someone deleted u and u wrote all dis long epistle.he bears ur first love name so?nxt thing u want to kill him,u acted to desperate abeg.no wonder he deleted u,

41. Some males write down Bbm pins of ladies here and forward to their other male friends... Ladies be careful....

42. Who knows any Tunde???

1. You guys should stop asking stupid question ? What's your own name ?

2. Kwakwakwakwa...
      Hahahahahahahah...Iphie abeg make I follow you laugh...
      Lwkmd...

43. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

44. Who has been chatting with Eni???
    He doesn't have a picture...on his dp...

45. I met one Lekan from S n M...
    Since we had sex I have been itching down there...

Ladies be careful...

1. Hahahaha chei Jehovah! You see ur life on the outside?

2. Lol. God don catch u. Kontinu

3. Anon, dis Lekan, he didnt put his pic on his profile right? If he's d one, den ure in soup. He has slept with 3 of my colleagues. Shame nor let dem talk as dem find out say na Same person chop dem. All three have been itching down there for some days now. Them dey blame me cos, na me introduce dem come s&m. Lol

4. Carry your ditry toto comot for here. Idiot.

5. So in this day and age, people still have unprotected sex? Una gather mind

6. Are you referring to one lekan in Abuja? He's into real estate? If it's the same person then some girls are dogs. Looking at his picture alone makes me throw up! Shameless and classless girls full here

7. Oh my dayssss. Are people okay? Sex without condoms? Damn...

46. Calm ur titties poster.....it's cos you dnt like d guy....I'm sure if ur crush asked for 100 pix + nude you ll send it. I've met nice people on d platform I'm hoping it clicks with one of em....I'm liking one already...yes sometimes dey dnt chat you up...but it's early to jump to conclusion, dnt overthink ....
    #PAM 👄 #

47. you ladies are just too stuck up on this blog. acting all prissy and forming rubbish just so you can also have stories to send to SDK. what's wrong with sending a pix of you to the person you're chatting with and requesting one in return? it helps to build a mental image of who you're chatting with. I almost always have a meme on my dp and most of my peeps on my bbm don't actually know my pics cos I put up pix of my friends too. if anyone asks me to send a pix of me,what's wrong with that? I do. you ladies are the problems with yourselves. you want to eat your cake and still keep it in the fridge for later. namsense. How would people take you serious? look at this one now coming to tell us crush came n asked her out. why did you now participate if you had a maybe situation with someone. so you could have options 1 and 2 abi. nonsense girl.

48. @Poster, I hope it works out well for you.

Vote SDK for Best Blogger of the Year!

http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

49. 99% of women here would remain single for next 10years unless they do away with this kind of nature!

50. Annon 13:25
    Yeah, and worst is that the got nothing to offer.. Some of them are technically dump. #singlemingle&fockery!

1. Anon who is technically sound, it is: dumb not dump
      Fuckery not fockery

51. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This is do wrong and immature. If she's not your girlfriend then why are you shouting out her name? What for. What info are you requesting.? Malnourished idiot.

52. GUYS SHOULD START DROPPING NAMES OF LADIES TWO TIMING ON SINGLES MNGLES TOO COS U R ALL MAKING THE GUYS LOOK BAD WHEN WE ALL KNOW ITS A TWO WAY THING..AH AH

GUYS START ASKING...EG

who knows chioma her name on bbm is alinko nwaane...

LMAO

1. That's not our style Stella. That's too pedestrian. Any man that does that isn't worth having a dick.

2. Lmao...you add someone up and the next thing u do is come on here to ask. Who knows him??? Who added him??? Who else was added by him??? Foolishness is really bliss...lmao

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Two timing how?
      Like someone that's always participating in Single &mingle all the time?
      If that's the questions, *raises hand up* I follow oh

Most times after participating I get so overwhelmed and delete all of them mbok.
      S&M is for singles and I'm single.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

53. Sometimes I wish there's a LIKE BUTTON on blogs. some comments too over make sense. and it hurts me when I see a really good and brilliant comment under an Anon e dey vex me gan. On a lighter note.. those screaming Mr K's dick is tiny, Fat guys are always having tiny dicks what do you expect? Listening to Kiss Daniels Mama and reading comments. God Bless you Stella.

1. Not all fat guys have small dick ooo. I used to date a guy called Ebuka, just as the name implies in igbo language, the guy ebuka! Asin he is dam fat but cute. I was surprised to see his dick the first time we had sex. Mehnnn, see size! It was long and fat. The first time I saw it, deep down within me, I was like I don die today. Where this thing wan enter? I was even suprised that it entered perfectly well cos I was so dam wet. The sex was a sweet pain but I enjoyed it sha. Kikikiki.

54. Stella Ure a comedienne I swear...wet in be alinko nwanne?

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I thought it was just the ladies. Is there a 'gbagaun' bug on Stella's blog? Mr "O", use your spare time to develop yourself. You sound like my 8-year old niece.

2. Don't mind the girl
      Very desperate somebody

You're a gentle man and I wish you luck in finding your Miss world.

3. It's ok. I am actually not pissed. I just feel things shld be gradual. The advantage of meeting on bbm is that it makes us less materialistic, we have the ability to connect on a deeper level. Thanks for being understanding. As for me checking the way I relate to strangers. I believe i was as polite to you as possible. I never said anything rude , to me the conversation was going as good as possible till you got pissed and deleted me. Like I said, it's all good. How do I confirm this is really u tho? I changed my id to comment cos I don't want any of this messy females ony case. This post has made me realize that women are out greatest enemies. "Asewo" "desperate" to name a few. Too bad. Can't you have a conversation without being uncouth. My goodness. Do you guys have friends in real life? I have also realized that most of you don't have basic comprehension skill. I ALREADY HAD MY PICTURE UP ON MY DP !!!!!!! That's what caused the problem. How did you guys pass exams? Serious question. Bye Mr Rawlings. It was nice meeting you...even if our time was brief.

4. Dont mind the stupid girl,did you tell her that you are a prophet?....,nonsense!

5. I know it's you. Olisaemeka frm last SnM. How are you?

6. Awwwwwwwwwww

Don't worry u'll meet your spec

56. Desperate chicks and single mingle

57. Men are attracted by what they see while women are attracted by what they hear.

1. Dat is y women wear makeup and men lie

58. Lmspao! Stella don rat someone ooooo. Who knows Chioma aka alinko

59. Don't look at physical appearance when choosing a life partner always look for the heart that cares

1. Nwanne, hapu that thing. I need a woman with a banging body and that your heart that cares. Is that too much to ask? I always have my future kids in mind. Make I marry worwor girl wey my kids go unfortunately pick all her qualities? And I go just dey vex for innocent kids wey no do me anything? I be fine boy by God's grace and I must marry a woman with a banging body, a beautiful face and that your "a heart that cares".

60. Stella, please can we have a special Sand M for singleparents, divorcees, widows, widowers? I think it would be a great idea, biko.

61. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

62. I'm the guy miss J was referring to... first of all, congratulation on your new guy. I'm sorry if deleting you got you angry. Thing is, you can't tell when someone is joking with you. You need a good sense of humour.  yes! You added me and I thanked you for that... let me make something clear, we were chatting and I asked what your name was and you told me, I told you mine and then we continued chatting until It got to a point were I started thinking may be you were a guy because two guys added me up pretending to be a girl in the first place. Later found out they were gay, telling all this, all that.
    To cut the story short I had to ask for your picture to confirm very well, thou' I saw one on your DP, but how am I supposed to know that was you?.. I told you, if you were doubting who I was, I don't mind send a lot of my pictures to you, not just one. I only asked just one from you and you went ***** on me

I have some ladies that added me up that I later asked to see what they look like, while I have some ladies i not asked pictures from till today and we joke a lot, we are still chatting fine. You need to check yourself very well how you relate with people, especially someone you haven't met yet.. once again, I'm very very sorry for doing that to you. Please! Accept my apology and let's move on.
    And for those wondering who I am.. my name starts with "O" and I'm from Delta state. Thanks!

63. @Alinco Only you say Má Mind here See Stella some girls Added more than 20 People that when they add you they expect you to explain your self ,My friend you add me first forgetten my profile and yet i will explain my self . Talking about pix that's how I was chatting with a girl for 2 days no pix and when she use her parents x for Dp Nko dats how found she was not my speck so postal shut up and send pix , Please there are some who will add you will not say anything at all you say hi they will be looking for guys to be exchanging Dp dats how one added me saying she added me for businesses she sells Cloth I was like bomb dey ur head so many drama how many man fit pour down yeye girls

64. I read this narrative in one of the comment section yesteday. Whoever wrote this is not a serious minded person.

65. So, I sent a guy I met on a dating website my bare pictures with no make up on. Just me the way God created me. He replied and said I looked lovely. We had been chatting and speaking on the phone everyday for about 4 months when he invited me to come to his base in New York. I live in London. He is Nigerian by the way, but has lived in the states practically all his life. (It doesn't matter where he comes from though). I arrived New York and the guy was just hooing and haaaing over me. He didn't expect to see me all glammed up. This man worships the ground that I walk on. He is a man after God's heart and is very comfortable too, exactly what I asked God for. Ladies, be yourself, pray to God to connect you to the flesh of your flesh and the bone of your bone and he will.
    If me a single mum of 3 lovely children (due to no fault of mine, I had married a bully and wife beater at age 21), can still be carried like an egg, then there is hope for other sisters out there, looking for their soul mates. Just have a good heart and wish people well and yours will come in no time.
    Never be shy to make the first move, I did and it worked for me. My fiancé is a very shy person and he told me that if he might not have had the confidence to approach me because of my " big girl look".
    Finally, go online but play safe. Times have changed. There are christian dating sites too. Most of my colleagues found their life partners online, both white and black. As a professional, what time do you have going out after work? In my own case, apart from being a professional, I also have children, which even made it harder. Anyways, all the best to everyone still searching, may the Lord grant you your heart desires according to his will.

1. Mum of 3, go and face your kids and stop looking for prick from one continet to another. 😯😯

2. Am happy for you
      What's yours will never pass you by
      So I believe
      We Sdkers can wait for the wedding
      E-hug

3. I'm so happy for you. Can you recommend any good, safe dating sites please?

This Snm is too much for me to handle.

Need to meet my queen this year. 😁😀

Wishing you the best.

66. So, I sent a guy I met on a dating website my bare pictures with no make up on. Just me the way God created me. He replied and said I looked lovely. We had been chatting and speaking on the phone everyday for about 4 months when he invited me to come to his base in New York. I live in London. He is Nigerian by the way, but has lived in the states practically all his life. (It doesn't matter where he comes from though). I arrived New York and the guy was just hooing and haaaing over me. He didn't expect to see me all glammed up. This man worships the ground that I walk on. He is a man after God's heart and is very comfortable too, exactly what I asked God for. Ladies, be yourself, pray to God to connect you to the flesh of your flesh and the bone of your bone and he will.
    If me a single mum of 3 lovely children (due to no fault of mine, I had married a bully and wife beater at age 21), can still be carried like an egg, then there is hope for other sisters out there, looking for their soul mates. Just have a good heart and wish people well and yours will come in no time.
    Never be shy to make the first move, I did and it worked for me. My fiancé is a very shy person and he told me that if he might not have had the confidence to approach me because of my " big girl look".
    Finally, go online but play safe. Times have changed. There are christian dating sites too. Most of my colleagues found their life partners online, both white and black. As a professional, what time do you have going out after work? In my own case, apart from being a professional, I also have children, which even made it harder. Anyways, all the best to everyone still searching, may the Lord grant you your heart desires according to his will.

67. Anon 16:04 oya clap for yourself a baby mama of three children.

1. Anonymous 16.24.shut the fuck up.hater oshi,cant baby mama of three find love?

2. Lol. Be nice. She was married to a wife beater. Anon 16:04, please what Christian dating site did you meet your bae. I need a bae too. Clock is ticking.

3. Ishie ke edi. You sef, clap for yourself. The term 'baby mama' refers to someone who has a child for who they're not married to. She said she was married and gave birth to those kids for her husband who abused her physically.

68. The last single and mingle was titled "Singles Mingles For Guys ONLY #WifeNotSideChic" for those who can't read to comprehend... go figure.

69. God bless you SAMANTHA TUOYO. you just spoke my mind. I can't imagine myself chatting and giving out vital info about myself to a faceless total stranger. so if we can't exchange pictures then there's a lot of cockroach in your cupboard. A lot of females that didn't know what they wanted added me up. some complained I look too young for my age and deleted me forgetting age is just a number. some were just there expecting the guy to do all the talking. some added up to 30 guys now they are finding it difficult to cope with the convo's. Relationships shouldn't be the GOAL.. you can meet life time friends, business associates and like minds here too. don't be so hung up on meeting your Mr Right or Miss left on S&M. Shoutout to my Special Friend "NJ" from Anambra doing her NYSC in Kwara atm.

70. @ anonymous 16:24 and 16:53, I can only wish you guys well. Thank God that man is not God.

71. @ anonymous 16:24 and 16:53, I can only wish you guys well. Thank God that man is not God.

72. Stella I have not commented for a long time. I stopped commenting by 8.10 or 8.15 am. I just saw my name there now. That is bad at 13:51. I just finished what I am doing now because I closed from school around 3.00 pm and so have been busy. May God forgive that person posing as me.

LOVEMEJEJE
    L

73. Baby mama of 3 congrats oooo, singles stop the hate and wish her well, I know what am talking about.

74. Sweetie, do you know what happens when a person try to sound philosophical without being honest? The person crash-lands from the weight of contradictions. You claim looks aren't important to you and that you would rather have "organic relationships that flow". You also went on about how everyone mustn't marry "a fine husband/wife" and people should go for someone good who would make a good spouse instead. A sound ideology, if you asked me but the problem is, evidently your mind isn't that evolved. You have preference for light skinned guys and categorically stated that you CAN'T date a short guy. So which is it? Because you're approbating and reprobating simultaneously.‎

Personally, I see nothing wrong in asking for a person's photograph(s), especially when if, like you, the person has "preferences" and outright deal breakers like height or weight. As long as you don't ask for indecent or raunchy pictures, what's the harm in that? Perhaps he too doesn't want a short gal hence the request for your pictures. Honey, I think you could have handled the whole thing more maturely.‎

I'm not particularly fond of unnecessary abbreviations and I have a thing for well written English as well as English language spoken impeccably but I can accommodate a person who isn't that sound because I can always politely correct that person. I guess one man's "Awwwww!" is another's "Ewwwwww!", because I actually found his comments about your parents, hilarious. I doubt he meant to disrespect you or your family. Another thing I found amusing was your closing remark on how people can lose their God given partners because of materialism and vanity. Darling, what if you just chased off your God given partner with your attitude?

I'm not sure why you felt the need to publish your crush's good qualities, even down to his profession and degrees he has attained. I hope your intention wasn't to "show off" to the dude who deleted himself off your contact list? You know, that "good riddance, I got someone better" kinda mindset because if it is, you really need some growing up to do.

Clearly you're stoked about your crush, I honestly hope things work out for you the way you want.

#e-bearhugs. ‎

75. Anon 14.51, I also met same Tayo in one of the old S&M, until I snooped and found out his married.
    Girls be careful of this guy, he will promise you heaven on earth. He professed all manner of love to me and is very much married.
    Infact the guy is really sick.

76. Jus like one dt calls himself james,he added me and nxt question was "do u work or study" like serzly??u dont even know my name sef,anyways he deleted himself,one ola guy too,doznt chat same applies to one king solomon guy,all of them forming busy.stells..i taya for ds sdk guys,dt a girl adds you doznt mean shes desperate.all this horny teenagers lookin for free lay..y'all shud outgrow ur fish brains