Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Cusses Out Men Who Sleep Around..

Monday, August 22, 2016

Sister Nkechi Cusses Out Men Who Sleep Around..

Variety is the spice of life?*CLAP FOR YOURSELF*....Mr edible catering!

Let your hustle pay!!!

HOLLA!!!

31 comments:

1. This sis Nkechi get mouth.

2. Hollla!
    Stella nwanyioma, i came late o
    Happy birthday the woman with a heart of gold, I wish you the best of days ahead, Gods love and continuous blessings. I put a permanent song of thanks on your lips.
    This our blog shall over flow, the overwhelming successes shall strike like serious thunder that you will be looking for space for the banners/ads.
    Continue to age in grace and perfect health in Jesus name... And the people of God says......?

1. Amen. Happy birthday Stella of life

Nneoma singing out from here

3. Lol, Variety spices up ones live.
    You can't come and go and be eating ogbono every day.
    But then again, you can spice up the way you eat OR prepare ogbono soup.

4. The thunder, the thunder dat will fire you will grow from pupa, larvae, caterpillar, then will fly to you like a butterfly to strike you down. Lmao

1. I'm still waiting for the day I'll actually find this man funny.

2. He can be funny but not all the time.
      His delivery is what I don't really dig. Like it's forced. The shouting is distracting too.
      If she does away with d shouting,I guess it Wil fly.

5. Omg!!! This dude makes me laf esp at d hallla part!!!!

6. The head shaking thunder no be here oooo chai !!!

7. Oh This Nedu no well at all. Lolzz

8. Sister nkechi always with nice wigs....some babes don't even use better weaves reach you.

9. Tired of Been Broke?
    Make Money Promoting Automated Systems that PAY YOU.
    Do you have a computer or Cell phone?
    Start MMM get paid 30% monthly for your Capital.
    See How i went from #35k to #45k with a #7k bonus All in my bank account. MMM pays! Wanna know more? Then ask for a call from me to you and you can ask all you need to know. Or whatsapp me on 07033040105, BBM channel C004E99A8 or visit http://goo.gl/aaJoDo to get started and for testimonials.

10. Happy Birthday Stella! Enjoy ur day. Thank you for the spice u bring into my life each day. God bless u. You are the best.

11. First time watching it,did not even laugh

12. You don marry before, make you go marry woman first, live with am before you give this your talk, 80% of men way dey sleep around are not happy with their wifes- you do the research and you'll be surprised

1. Sharaap you fool.

The feeling is mutual because 80% of wives are not happy with their useless and cheating husbands.Some men are even worse than infidels cuz they can't provide for their families.

2. Na liEeEeeeee

3. You are stupid!! 80% of the men that are not happy with their wives are childish, greedy fools!! You want a perfect wife but you are far from perfect, you want a woman that will cook, clean, wash go and bring home 150k every month, worship your mama...etc, meanwhile, common washing of plate dey hard you, to wipe your bum well after poo poo dey hard you, fry egg and eat, dey hard you... But your greedy should wants all of this, are you not a thief? Is this not the behavior of a thief? Mtschew

4. What you do not have, you can NEVER give. A selfish and unfaithful soul can NEVER be loving, giving, considerate nor faithful NO MATTER THE CIRCUMSTANCE...and men are generally trained to be sooo self-centered and too self important. So what do we expect?

13. Stella you have posted this episode before.

Lol @ as a poultry farmer that you is nao...

14. Make Mr edible catering catch you.. Lmao

15. Happy added 365days Stella.....bigger u I pray, av a blast dear

16. Hehehehe@sister inkechi