Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Here Again!

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Sister Nkechi Here Again!

Sister Nkechi is here to tell you never to impress people to your detriment otherwise....THE THUNDER,THE THUNDER,THUNDER.......lol

LMAO @Rub shoulders with Noble Igwe.

25 comments:

1. Who is the person that hooks sister Nkechi with these wigs? Would like to buy

1. Did he just say "instagrant"? Hahahahahahahhaa.

2. Sister Nkechi always saying integrated. Lol

1. A teaspoon of sugar will do darling.

2. Asin ehhh.... I can't make any sense of his comedy skits.

3. Linda dear, take, lick 5 cubes of sugar 3 times daily for the rest of the year!

4. My dear, boring na under statement. It's very annoying. Wtf???

5. I don't get the humour because I don't even understand what he is saying when he talks like a dying mosquito

6. He's trying so hard to be funny but we are tired of him...too much of everything gets boring

7. Sharap!your problem is bigger than d jokes he tell.whose fault?who ur problems eep?

3. This fool's "jokes" are pathetic

4. I couldn't understand half of what he said this time. Oh well

5. Lol
    Cut your coat according to your cloth
    If na knicker e fit sew, nack am with starch and wear with pride

6. Once Stella don like person, nothing we can do about it.
    I can tell you categorically that this is the first Aunty nkechi's post I'd open.

1. Same here. I have never opened. It's cuz of that thunder everybody has been screaming I opened sef. *yawns*

7. Thank God there was no thunder today. Let the hustle pay.

8. Its Nkechi here again, guy on instagrant get in here. Hahahahahahahah dude is cray cray. I am really enjoying this.

9. U don't like it cos u lack a sense of humor.

10. His trying to pass a simple message, 'never to spend more than you earn'. Even if u don't find him funny, pick the message and move on, don't call him names @judge are you God? Ndi uwa u can never please them....

11. Gosh!!! Nedu, pls stick to reading news, dis Nkechi thing is very not funny as far as am concern.Stella I would prefer u use Mark Angel comedy once a week instead of dis (jus saying). And Nedu, take a que from Emmanuella, does she scream? #idropmygoldenpen#

12. Stella is this Nkechi's stuff paid advert? Otherwise why are you forcing the headache generating comedy skits down our throats? Paid, ok otherwise you're overdoing things.