Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Says Stop The Fantancies And do the needful

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Sister Nkechi Says Stop The Fantancies And do the needful

LMAOOOOO

Oh my goodness!!

36 comments:

1. NkechI leave me with my cloth, God loves me like this.
    #JESUSBABY
    #GODFIRST

Yes o am a daughter of zion, kee yourselfπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

2. Omg!!! This guy is insaneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚!!

3. What does he say after it is Nkechi? I am really curious.

Sometimes, you just can't hear him well.

1. It's Nkechi, here again

2. It's Nkechi hereeeeeee again!
      Ladies on Instagrant get in here...

Lmao @ assets declaration.

4. I must commend his nice wigs tho

5. "Even me I don't understand it, but it's very dangerous". Loooool! This Sis Nkechi is craaaaaazyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. @whirlwind he says "its nkechi here again, guys on 'instagrant' get in here" hhahahahahah thats the part i like sef. kai this guy dey craze i swear.

7. Instead of this boring Nkechi, check out Twyse on IG. Thank me later.

1. Crawl back to your hole. Nobody made you a judge,besides it is not a competition. They are both respectively funny.

2. Frank Donga nko? That guy is insane. Very funny

3. Frank is annoying jare.

I prefer Ade! Who off light?

8. Lol this particular thunder is dangerous oh because na latin e dey speak.

1. Why won't you find it funny? With you Bubble gum brain.

9. Sister inkechi again?

10. I like the wig

11. Stella bring AphrycanApe here, he's hilarious

12. Ofe nsala na azu ndu cooking, onye di interested?

13. #Godfirst #JesusBaby the THUNDER, the THUNDER that will fire you will speak Chinese.