Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Says There Is No Smoke With Fire..

Monday, August 29, 2016

Sister Nkechi Says There Is No Smoke With Fire..

LMAO!!!

Wey them?Branch Manager Fidelity Bank

29 comments:

1. Am I the only one who doesn't open or watch any of his videos?

2. Yes.stop hating already

3. You not alone my sister. I only open the post just to read comments that's if I am really bored oooo.

4. You're not alone, ain't got data to waste.

2. His machine gun has no control... Kpakara Kpakara Kpakara... Lol... Sister Nkechi you funny, I swear!!!

3. His machine gun has no control... Kpakara Kpakara Kpakara... Lol... Sister Nkechi you are funny, I swear!!!

4. Lol 😃I can't stop laughing😀

5. @Sister Nkechi, u nor go kill smebodi. @dthunder!!!.

6. Oh My a Days !!!!! Shaking head " the thunder "

7. Can't help laughing....This Nedu guy is cra...

8. Sister inkechi no go kill me with laugh 😁

9. I can't stop laughing sister nkechi won't kill me

10. I can't stop laughing sister nkechi won't kill me

11. Lol she didn't shake the head well today. I always look forward to that part.

12. Hahhhhahahaha.......personalized ringtone indeed..... Meow... Meow!!! Hahahaaha

13. My stomach ooooooo,laff no want end.

14. OK. Seen.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

15. You can hardly hear him

16. But what is so hilarious about this guy? Agreed, he makes sense but nothing rib cracking about his jokes

17. I really don't know where to start from but I have to just let it out. Been smiling and making people believe all is fine, till this moment am still acting strong, been laughing since I got call from younger sister that she has been given admission into the university again (third time), I am happy for her and at the same time I am sad because I don't know where our parent are going to get the money for acceptance not to talk of school fees. Her first admission was halted because I and older sister were still in school, second because I was still in school and things were tougher and now again. Tho elder sister is a graduate now (HND Accounting) but has no job that can cater for the bills on ground and I'm also a corp member there is no way I can help. I know my parent wouldn't sleep through the night (that's how much they care). I wish things could go back to when we were little and dad had his job (contactor and general merchant) and mum was that very happy woman, then we would all gist and calculate the age we would gain admission to sec skul, university, get a job and even get married not knowing Fate had his own plans. I feel so bad right now because the little girl keeps acting strong but I know she's sad. I wish I really have a means of helping.
    Do I feel better?? I don't know but I'm glad I let it out, I hope I can sleep now.
    I'll be anonymous, I have loads of friends that visits the blog.

18. I really don't know where to start from but I have to just let it out. Been smiling and making people believe all is fine, till this moment am still acting strong, been laughing since I got call from younger sister that she has been given admission into the university again (third time), I am happy for her and at the same time I am sad because I don't know where our parent are going to get the money for acceptance not to talk of school fees. Her first admission was halted because I and older sister were still in school, second because I was still in school and things were tougher and now again. Tho elder sister is a graduate now (HND Accounting) but has no job that can cater for the bills on ground and I'm also a corp member there is no way I can help. I know my parent wouldn't sleep through the night (that's how much they care). I wish things could go back to when we were little and dad had his job (contactor and general merchant) and mum was that very happy woman, then we would all gist and calculate the age we would gain admission to sec skul, university, get a job and even get married not knowing Fate had his own plans. I feel so bad right now because the little girl keeps acting strong but I know she's sad. I wish I really have a means of helping.
    Do I feel better?? I don't know but I'm glad I let it out, I hope I can sleep now.
    I'll be anonymous, I have loads of friends that visits the blog.

19. https://www.instagram.com/p/BJsJ1UBgk3c/

20. Laugh don scatter my rib...LOL