Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Talks To Women Who Hold Unto Violent Men

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Sister Nkechi Talks To Women Who Hold Unto Violent Men

Are you still holding unto that man after giving you blue,black and torquoise colored eyes?
Clap for yourself,Power holding company of Nigeria!

39 comments:

1. I pass, can't watch. Please that admirer that was on my case for a new phone, please remember me, may the Lord provide for you, I still need a phone. Thank you

1. 'Admirer that was on your case'? Really.

Maybe if you spent less time rushing to comment (most times as a mark of 'attendance') and more time looking for other streams of income, you'll be able to buy one for your self.

2. Oh wow! Anon 23:31, y evils? Lol. Miss ESS, I tot u got a job via this blog abi am I mistaken?

3. Miss ESS job? In her dreams, this one that sleeps and wakes up on this blog. Brokeass bitch

2. Hahahahahahaha! Power holding company indeed.

Ladies on instagrant, get in here.

His signing out is funny!

Hala!!!

3. am tired of dis sister nkechi joor

1. Then don't open it next time.

2. On the contrary never get tired.

3. On the contrary never get tired.

4. Seen.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

5. Blowing kiss back to Sis. Nkechi lol
    More of her video please

Nneoma Signing out from here....

6. The thunder!dt will faya you will reconfigure your childhood settings....😂😂😂 choi!!!

7. Sis nkechi oooooo,very funny

8. Nkechi signing out ,hahhahahahahahab

9. No be small childhood setting lol

10. From d comments i read, this guy is funny and i can say lmao. Too bad i can't watch this cos my phone will not open it.

11. Nedu should start paying for this.

12. Make thenm continue to they hold oo. Until violence go take their life by force

1. With blue, black, red semi permanent eyeshadow.
      😂😂😂😂

13. This is actually funny...power holding company of nigeria...lol

14. Omg
    The thunder that will fire you will reconfigure your childhood settings
    Hahahha
    This is like the best so far...lol
    By the way where does he get his wigs from

15. I just checked my husband's phone.I ve serious headache,I can't sleep.biko who send me

1. Wetin u find go there!!! Ntor...

2. Biko tell us what u saw.
      U know we can help u.
      *antenna mode*

16. Lolz...d guy too funny abeg and he soeaks the truth....na these same ladies with black and blue eyes o go dey cuss single women meanwhile drm one kill dem for inside house.....i don kuku tell my husband say d day im put im hands on me ehn....peaceful sleeping don end o for that house bicos i go sign pact with satan to make im life a living hell o. ...Anwuli.....signing out...

17. Funny but passing a message.

18. Lol! Am in love with this guy. His jokes are so so so hilarious!

19. Na so i see one for my neighbourhood this morning with red eyes and mark of belt close to her eyes. God help women.. I thank God for my mum o

20. Most women deserve the beating they get

1. Useless foolish goat. Ignorant statements like this make me fear for the human race.

21. Most women deserve the beating they get

22. Lol. I can never get tired of watching sis Nkechi.
    His hair is on fleek.

I love the vigorous head shaking.