Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skuki Peeshaun Releases His First Ebook for Ladies titled 'HowTo Make Your Man Fall In Love With You Over And Over Again'

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Skuki Peeshaun Releases His First Ebook for Ladies titled 'HowTo Make Your Man Fall In Love With You Over And Over Again'

If you are a single woman between the ages of 18 and 40, then this is a MUST read for you!

Peeshaun of Skuki, has released his first ebook today titled - HOW TO MAKE YOUR MAN FALL IN LOVE WITH YOU OVER AND OVER AGAIN.
The book dishes out valid relationship tips for women from a man’s point of view.

He recently has a relationship web series tagged PGGC, which stands for Peeshaun’s Guy Girl Code.

To read this ebook for free simply click the link below-

To get more of his relationship advices follow him on Twitter/Instagram/Snapchat - @skukipeeshaun

31 comments:

1. Single ladies yaff suffered eeh..

1. Dude isn't even married. So what's he saying? If he's so knowledgeable he should let someone keep him too! I hate when people start feeling like voltron on this relationship matter. No two marriages are the same, no two situations and relationships are.

2. No vex, how many pages. Goodluck to readers. I pray i develop reading habit.

It will be a lovely book to read

3. Yay!!! Thank God he has released a book finally. You guys need to check his instagram handle he is too good. He says it as it is. I must buy this book ooo

4. Cool.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. What dos this one know dat he is writing book....................

1. Smelly hater what do you know that you can write about ??? Beds and roses my behind .

2. Please how can I download the book??

6. Nice,thanks Stella I just downloaded it.I hope I find it very helpful :)

1. Where did you download it

2. Click on the link and ull get all the details.skuki is da bomb I swear

7. Really? And y should I take any relationship advice?

8. every man is different, u'll use some of those codes and he'll send u packing. I just hope he has a steady relationship.
    wisdom is profitable to direct.

9. Which yeye code will he be talking bout? My mum dint need a useless code to keep her man in love with her, why should I need one? He should write a book bout how to make your woman fall in love with you over and over again. Then and maybe then I will read.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is he married....?

11. Everyone is a relationship expert these days.
    And women are always on the receiving end. You'll see women so hot and bothered now, scrambling all over the place just to get a copy of his book like they did, "Act like a lady, think like a man."
    All of una wey read the book and applied all the rules, how far? To those that worked, I say good for you.
    Women, when will you know your worth? Even the bible said, Man love your wife. It's his job to love you. He should figure it out himself, not try to make you figure out how to make him love you.
    Why don't the men write about how to make women fall in love with them over and over again?
    I'm not saying books on relationships are all bad and neither am I against his hustle but why take relationship advise from someone who isn't an expert on the subject?
    I'd rather take advise from the author of Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus than this Peeshaun.
    And yeah, it's my opinion.

1. Lmao.. Act like a lady, think like a man.. I read n practiced it, infact watched the movie repeatedly.... Who dt epp... Lol
      Peeshun, ur market go sell o.. All hustle na hustle Noni.perphaps u go blow with book...

2. Bless your soul "Andromeda O", my exact thought. Like seriously, when will men write about "codes" needed by them to make a woman fall in love? Or did the bible say "woman love thy husband as Christ love his church". I don gerrit, always man this, man that....reason we have bunch of them cheating and committing DVs cos our women accept such and believe the evil plagues called "society, culture or norms".

12. He meant no harm in writing that book.