Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPLASH Releases A Combo Hit 'Obim' And 'Onye' FT. Charass

Monday, August 08, 2016

SPLASH Releases A Combo Hit 'Obim' And 'Onye' FT. Charass

Too hot to handle!!!

While still buzzing with air-plays in media houses Splash's previous single with Cynthia Morgan "Come Over" shows she has evolved and is ready to explore a new genre of music. 

The Bong House Media front-liner Splash releases a double hit combo as she features Charass in "Onye?" And a new hit for all the lovers out there "Obim".

The two singles were produced by Wisdombeat, back up vocals by Gentle, mixed and mastered by Donseth.

Download and enjoy.

OBIM ON MYNOTJUSTOK

OBIM ALTERNATIVE DOWNLOAD LINK

ONYE? FEAT. CHARASS ON MYNOTJUSTOK

ONYE? FEAT CHARASS ALTERNATIVE DOWNLOAD LINK

CONNECT WITH SPLASH

Twitter/IG: @Splashmusik

sponsored.

17 comments:

1. Splash my baby girl
    Look at that body
    Fire!!!!

I so love this girl and how she raps eh.

1. Saii Mabasi

See what @Mbong Amata alone is enjoying

This @Splash can "Drill" eeh.

2. I no just understand wetin dis splash dey rap these days..just bn honest

1. Haha me too but she is cool share by her music level is zero

3. I want to see what is inside the cloth

4. who is she? all i see is that body mhen. damn!!! am getting there soon.

5. Which kind mumu rap, abeg make she find something better to do with her life. ..

6. Anonymous, bad belle is allowed o!
    Splash,carry go abeg. You're da bomb

7. Local igbotic voice, splash ko, sprinkle ni.

8. Sandra IGWE-UKWUORJI8 August 2016 at 21:41

That's my hot sister inlaw

9. Sexy Splash, i have loved her since her Church Agbasa song. #dope