Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Splinter Group Alleges That Nnamdi Kanu Is Using The Struggle To Acquire Wealth And Fame

Monday, August 29, 2016

Splinter Group Alleges That Nnamdi Kanu Is Using The Struggle To Acquire Wealth And Fame

A breakaway group of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Reformed Indigenous People of Biafra, RE-IPOB, has disclosed that it sacked the embattled leader of IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu because he betrayed the struggle for Biafra.

Recall that the splinter group had last week, sacked Kanu as leader of the group, saying IPOB under him had become too rigid.

The breakaway group had also registered its readiness to negotiate with the Federal Government in other to end the protracted struggle for the actualisation of Biafra.

RE-IPOB in a new statement by it’s spokesman, Ikemba Biafra, alleged that the detained Director of Radio Biafra, betrayed the struggle through collection of money from local and foreign sponsors.

The group also accused Kanu of insulting respected Igbo leaders and converting the Radio Biafra set up by the leadership of the Movement for the Actualization Sovereign States of Biafra, MASSOB, to a private propaganda tool.
According to RE-IPOB, the detained IPOB leader was not being sincere about the Biafra struggle, adding that he was using the platform to attract fortune and fame to himself.

Warning that the Biafra movement was not a platform for political shenanigans, the breakaway group said, “The emergence of TRIPOB is a fall out of the internal wrangling in the IPOB. Members and officers of IPOB loyal to one of the spokesmen of IPOB, Emma Nmezu, are behind TRIPOB. There is nothing actually different between IPOB and TRIPOB.

“This is why we wielded the big stick to sack them to save the Biafran struggle. We urge all pro-Biafra groups to remain calm and cease any contact with Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB or TRIPOB and await further information from RE-IPOB.”
RE-IPOB further added that Kanu’s unguarded utterances led to the detention and death of innocent Igbo youths.

Dailypost

37 comments:

1. As usual,there must always be back biters when it involves money.

This is the beginning of the end of the struggle

1. And they are just realising this because? I always knew this

2. Oh oh see drama. Kanu see yasef?

2. Stupid mofos. Na now una know abi.

3. Which means he can now die there.

4. Buhari and his APC haramites has no shame, they think sponsoring all these their imaginary breakaway groups will stop this struggle. A lot of people have died because of this struggle and a lot more are ready to die, anybody who stands on the way will be crushed.
    Is it not laughable that this useless imaginary breakaway group is headed by a northerner.
    As Nnamdi KANU will always say "is either Biafra or death", "either Biafran flag is raised or we are all lowered to the grave".

1. Climb into ur grave already, Tony. Stop wasting precious oxygen.

2. Keyboard warrior well done o. Boevi has given a definition of your type already,so cat get out of here

3. Tony I beg u and dis bitch to start digging u na grave cos biafraud is joke of d century

5. A bunch of confused jobless fellows

6. This so called IPOB of group are just a confused set of of group.............

1. You're the confused one just like the daura man and his APC

Face the hunger you guys are facing in Nigeria currently and leave IPOB alone

7. Yibo claimu,na money dey make una dey sing like. Yibo n money are like....shout shout sef don join dem.

8. Lwkmd!

Ogbahara!

Another angle ehn? Fame and fortune.

Well, na Igbo guy, so e fit dey possible. Their love for money is out of this world.

9. Igbo!! The easiest way to divide and rule us is to flash money. Their palms have been heavily greased to compromise the struggle. In one breath, you say he's too rigid, in another, you say he's using it to make money!

1. Nne don't mind them
      This is a man that gave up his company freedom and abandoned his family for this struggle

Let them keep on with their lies and propagander we know the truth and we know who our director is
      Years ago they tried to bribe him to join two political parties he refused all because he pre heads Biafra or nothing

Today they've come with bunches of lies

Ndi nzuzu

Nneoma singing out from here...

2. Nneoma, I'm not "nne". I'm a man. Why have some of you suddenly assumed only women should drop comments here? Yet, you all rush to drop your contacts for S n M! How do the men patronise you if they don't come here? Abi we're allowed to come here but not allowed to drop comments? Why are women generally territorial biko? Give them small space, they take all. Haba! I no be nne biko.

10. Igbo man and abnormal love of money...(that picture of a man with two fingers held together)

11. Of course! Its typical amongst many supposed freedom fighters. They use the struggle to gather an easy wealth. Smdh

12. Stella no be today thing na, even Uwazuruike. All them are using the Biafra struggle to enrich themselves while all these onitsha and Ngwa boys will be carrying machetes and sticks shouting Biafra...ndi ara

13. Really? Woooow that's good if he's using our monthly dues to a hire wealth as least it's not your money

Fulanis and APC can yuys leave us (IPOB family) alone?

No amount of propagander will deter us or make us back out from this struggle

Nneoma singing out from here

14. According to you all Igbos will die and you all WILL BE lowered to the grave AMEN to that.

15. No outsider even needs to wipe them out. Ibos are wiping themselves out. Great news.

16. Their own Igbo spokesman, Ikemba Biafra, alleged that the detained Director of Radio Biafra, betrayed the struggle through collection of money from local and foreign sponsors but they are blaming Buhari and other people claiming propaganda.

This is not the first time such accusations have been made. Nnamdi Kanu's girlfriend in London Chioma Amaryllis even made a video exposing him on using Radio Biafra to defraud people to fund his illicit lifestyle. Watch the video here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_AC1FzhOTU

Ngozi Madu also breaks her silence on Nnamdi Kanu speaking about his wicked ways here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0YwMdhyzIs

What a shameless delusional tribe of fools, the most stupid people ever to walk the face of the earth...

1. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!
      Naaawaaoo!

2. Torrr thanks for the link. I had to watch it to understand. Na wa o. So where did he put all the money? I guess most of it has gone towards the litigation. See how he made a mess of himself and innocent people.

17. I dnt know how truth is dis but if na d real facts dat means OYO na dere name.

18. who appointed Kanu in the first place, thought he was led to propagate the course he's fighting? Anyway, I think this new group is just out to sabotage the efforts of the Biafra struggle but if it's Gods wish for them to succeed, no amount of distraction will stop them.

1. True. Even if a course must stand, it has to be led by trustworthy and selfless individuals. If u watch the YouTube link that was put up above your comment, at the end of the video the lady asked a pertinent question.

Which was that, who did Nnamdi present the Ipob grievances to before taking to the streets? And that did Birafrans ask for secession thru the right channel but were refused? This is me paraphrasing.

19. Chaiiii Nigeria , fear God oooo

20. Whatever biafran group they claim to be, they all still comprise of eebohs so they should stop blaming others for their woes. They can't even manage and sort out their own affairs they are calling Wole Soyinka a man of Yoruba tribe they hate and detest so mush to help sort out their issues. Bloody eeboh swines and scum

1. Hey you disgusting ofenmanu pig, I've ignored your smelly rants for long. When did we solicit for that two-faced ofenmanu pig's assistance? Who is Soyinka? A group of Ijaw freedom fighters sought for Wole pig not Igbos. And for your information, it is an Igbo man ( Amaechi Chibuike) that has been sustaining your Wole with our money. Ask your two-faced brothers. Yes, we don't like your tribe because we detest snitching which is your hallmark. Ugly and smelly tribe. Snitching make all of una ugly.

21. How is Rivers state money Igbo money.
    Igbo Claimu always claiming what is not theirs
    Your own hallmark is to kill your mothers, sell your children via baby manufacturing factories and kill your people with fake drugs mumu
    oh and before I forget literally get paid to eat shit.