Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spot Your Favourite Person...

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Spot Your Favourite Person...

Crooner Banky W looks good with hair on his head!...WOW!

Who else do you see?LOL

44 comments:

1. Banky
    Ramsey
    Davido
    They look good with hair, buhari look a vulture

1. Putting the president there is disrespectful.
      Nonsense
      He's my favorite person followed by RMD.

2. RMD looks like a black Jesus

3. Davido my boo, and Bovi. I sight

2. See as Davido pretty

3. I see don jazzy,Wizkid,falz,Ebuka,Rmd,Bovi,Buhari,ramson noah,Davido,banky and olamide.

4. Davido looks like a cute teenage girl. Don jazzy looks like a prophet. Looool

5. I saw. Ajala the traveller
    I saw Ramsey nouah
    R.M.D looks malnourished
    Wizzy wizzy I sight you

6. I see everybody i know😀

7. bovi falz wizkid buhari rmd ramsey noauh olamide donjazzy okija

8. Flavour Uti Bubu MI Obo

9. I can see Saint Mallam of Nigeria...#Alinko

10. I see RMD, Wizkid, OBO,Ramsey Noah, Bubu, Bovi, Falz, Don jazzy, Ebuka, Baky W, is that Dr Did? Not sure tho.

11. Hahahahahahah is that buhari with Dada? Kwakwakwak. I see davido with his dimpled cheek. Still wondering why Sophie wan kill her sef his peperenpe.

12. Don jazzy, ebuka, Buhari, davido, wizkid, Rmd. I try na

13. Madame you are always slow to news.. Olamide looks good.. Banks too

1. As how? Fast to news anon-sadist. I like RMD cos he looks like a Chinese mafia. #laughing in urhobo#

14. Love me some olamide, Don jazzy look like a deranged person.

1. Ah! People be typing sh** just to feature in comment section. Deranged is not a word to use for anyone. You could have simply pointed that he wasn't represented well.

15. Buhari,Banky,RMD,wizkid,Davido,Ramsey Noah, Don Jazzy

16. Ebuka looks dapper,Davido looks cute,Don jazzy?? Nah.Bovi looks good too,so does Olamide.RMD,not your finest look, Ramsey looks way older.Buhari?? Warahel mehn????

17. Sky-b z my fav. Prsn.... He's not there. #sad

18. BUBU ALL THE WAY

19. Anon 11:05 why do you people like looking for trouble where there is none? U can quitely go your way please without polluting others

20. If Flavour, Kenneth Okonkwo and Ken Erics are not there,then I'll pass.

21. OK ohhh bubu though, davido,, bovi, rmd, etc

22. Banky looks so beautiful with cute lips. hehehe
    Badoo on point
    Wizzy lomo om point too.

23. President M. Buhari
    Ramsey Nouah
    Don Jazzy
    RMD
    Davido
    Bankole
    Wizkid

24. Lol! Whoever did this though... I see Davido, RMD, Ramsey, Olamide, Falz, Wizkid,Ebuka, Donjazzy, Banky, Buhari, Bovi. BANKY AND Olamide are on point. President and Bovi though chai!

25. And they had to make my dearest Bovi look like an ancient kolomental man.

26. Let's give it to the finest and that is BankyW. Oya make una begin donate hair for this guy. Him really need am. Let's make his dream realty.
    BTW wetin do Bovi? SMH Na pure hate be this o! Choi!
    Now everybody say Bobo!

27. Who are dis fucktard