Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles For Men Only Feedback.

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Stella's Singles Mingles For Men Only Feedback.

This is the feedback from the last men only edition....This one is ''a wah!''

FEEDBACK SAYS

Thanks for being a wonderful soul dear Stella. Yes I am the guy they said puts God first and is not a player.

I wrote down the qualities I needed in a woman and a lot of them added me. I deleted so many,so many left on their own but I fell for 1 of them.

She claimed her name is Funmi but her bbm name is God-win.We got along very quickly and I decided to hang my booths with just her.

We chatted every minute,every day and sometimes deep into the night.But I noticed she wouldn't take my calls at night.Reasons best known by her.

We chatted for 3 weeks and we decided to meet last Sunday.I am a worker-in-training in Rccg and I'm always busy in church but we agreed to meet on Sunday. I asked her where we should meet she said her house.

I felt a bit happy cos that's like she has finally become comfortable with me.Sunday came,after service I left my meetings and trainings and rushed home.

I didn't eat or anything. I rushed to meet Funmi in Ikeja. She said she lives in Adeniyi Jones and I headed towards airport road cos I live in Festac.
I pinged to tell her I was on my way but she acted surprised. Like she doesn't remember we have an appointment to meet that day.Something told me she's up for something but I said let me see the end.

Before that day I remember she said some stuffs and said another against what she has said before which I told myself to ignore.I was so attracted to her listening type tho she asked me the things I don't like which I told her all.
She told me she was tripping for me already and that was why she wanted to meet me.I told her everything about me,my state,village,job and everything about me. She told me her dad was a VC but she never said the school. 

She told me she read English but later said she read law. She said she owns a makeup and hair shop but till this day she didn't tell me or show me her shop.
Worst is,she told me a name after I kept asking for her full name but the name doesn't exist anywhere.

Long story short,I called her to send me the address she said I should be coming first. On getting to Ikeja I went to Shoprite and picked some stuffs to give to her. I called her more than 20 times she didn't pick my calls.
It dawned on me she has played me.I pinged her she didn't read. 

I sent her texts she didn't reply any.After getting worked up I left.Got to my friend's church around past 8pm she then pinged to tell me she left her phone in her shop that evening.

She didn't even apologize in a polite way. She made it look like its my fault that she left her phone in her shop. She made it look like its nothing at all.
I took it all by faith thinking maybe she was trying me cos she feels since I'm a true Born again that I wouldn't get angry.

I was a lil bit angry but I remembered where I was heading to and I got over it. We later spoke,I was the one who even apologized and we started talking on WhatsApp cos she deleted me on bbm.

The next 2 days she asked what's on my mind and I told her I need her to tell me more about herself.She laughed and said so I'll know who I'm dealing with right? I said yeah. She said said her name is Funmilola Atinuke Williams but I searched the name everywhere and I couldn't see it.

I asked her the school her dad was the VC she said she didn't say her dad was a VC that I was putting words in her mouth.She said she can never disclose her identity to a stranger and I was mad. We have chatted for 3 weeks and she has known everything about me,she knows my house,my full name,my business name,my church and everything.

She started saying some stuff then I told her she is fake and I'm sure she's up for some games. I told her to speak it I shall curse her. She asked me to go ahead cos her hands are clean.
As we were talking on Whatsapp she blocked herself again.I sent her a text and I cursed her.Then by 12 midnight I removed my clothes and I still prayed against her.

I don't think I am wrong because I gave her my whole heart and beyond and she played with me. She made me delete every other people I could have mingled with and she made me suffer l the way from Festac to Ikeja and I spent my money buying gifts and all.
I used to like Yoruba girls but now Funmilola whatever she is has made me start hating Yoruba ladies!

Perhaps she was scared of revealing who she is?I dont know ...

Perhaps it was a man using a lady that wasnt interested to talk to you?To scam you?
I dont know abeg..it sounds somehow..

209 comments:

1. This guy ain't no Christian an atom. This is the kind of man that will become a General Overseer tomorrow, he will say shit someday and when we talk some goats like him will preach to me "Touch not my anointed". Who anointed him? God cannot anoint a man like this. How many times have u offended God and He cursed you? You even get mind naked curse babe wey no offend u. So next time u want to tell me not to critique a "man of God" when he deserves to be told the truth, pls bring along his certificate of anointing God sent to him

2. Ideato bitch your search for a boo game is strong mehn. I saw the way they insulted your life on Laila's blog. You see yourself? When you think you're catching fun on the blog because it's faceless, you forget that some people has marked your character already. Idiot

3. Kai, poster, u shld not have brought the ur sorry ass story here o. See the way bvs have finished u.

4. Yoruba Demons & curse! Kai!! I think u were mostly attracted to her bcs of her "shop" & d father being "VC" & deleted probably those who told u dey aren't working in Oil Companies or sales ladies....LMAO. Dis Heartbreak sounds lik d little taste of d pie ladies go through in d hands if play-men. But unfortunately,u'r too gentle & kind-hearted to be d receipiant.

5. Church man my foot, are they no ladies in your church, maybe that's how you have been deceiving ladies. Karma is a bitch, nonsense

6. Bia jj how did she defraud him. He never gave her anything and she never promised him jack. He was a good digger that his mugu refuses to fall.so because he spent transport Money the girl should kiss his feet....mtschew. Keep cursing god will package all of ur curses and send it to u first class delivery. idiots.😑

7. Quicksilver when I read his post....my blood just dey boil. Imagine! girl that did defraud u u r cursing, If she now hurt him, he will behead her na! Poster is the type that become abusive over the smallest things and end up killing their spouse. Funmi if u reading this abeg run for ur life oo. And for people that think poster is romantic and in love.. Na lie ooo. This man is a psychopath. He has the makings of a killer. I don talk my own

8. Honestly Stella, your BVs no go kill me o. See me rolling on the floor! Hahahahahahahahaha