Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's SINGLES MINGLES Success Stories.

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Stella's SINGLES MINGLES Success Stories.

This post is to Celebrate the success that has trailed Our Singles Mingles series.

There have been Marriages and babies born..

There are currently some engaged and getting married before or at the end of the year.
Lets celebrate the good that Singles Mingles has brought to your life or the life or someone you know.
Please pocket any negative stories for another day!

Today we are Celebrating a United SDK forum.
Please share your stories with us to encourage those who are looking to find true love but have lost hope because of repeated heart break.

Wey una!

Please dont disgrace me by keeping quiet,I know lots of you will be reading this and i encourage you to share the stories you have shared with me...do it  under anonymous.
God bless!

263 comments:

1. Na this post I gho take hold body today.

2. I guess I can come in here;
      I added some guys from the last Single Mingle and I was careful to add people who are not ready for marriage cos I am also not ready for marriage!
      I guess I added about five of them(most of the guys who commented were looking for marriageable ladies) and I deleted three because their written English- I can simply can't stand someone telling me 'sup' 'awayu' and those sorts- is a huge turnoff
      In all, I'm cool with the other two, they chat me up on a regular basis and we ask of each others welfare.
      Though, I haven't yet had a lengthy conversation with any of them, but it's been good!

3. Yagi, can't wait to share my pictures by December. Excited much. One thing I've realised in this world is your man is your man. God packaged le boo for me and told sdk to deliver it. I'm grateful to God and cheers to sdk, your ideas will never run dry. Love you munchos. E square 2016. Loading

4. Hmmm...oh well *spreads mat*

5. A gurl added me during the last SnM post.... We never even chat reach 10minute she say make I send her card wey she go use call me. I just delete her. I don't need end time gurls in my life.

6. Anon 13:46..congratulations to you. Looking forward to see your lovely wedding pix

7. Hey Rocky! How do I contact you?

8. I have a huge crush on a guy I met during April SNM but we are just friends. He is really kool and I wish he will just ask me out.

9. Met dis cool dude we are both based in enugu.. we've just been friends cos my snm profil said friendship but I've come to truly love this guy. He's the nicest guy I know. I decided to ask him out since he wasn't making a move. He simple told me it's not possible and that he has fallen for someone else from d same snm and she's based in lagos. I just wish....... Hissssss

10. Congratulations E squared 2016 you can send me pictures.

11. Any body that has fallen for a guy with d bbm name gentle inspired my dear run for ur life. He puts God in front but a different person entirely.. play boy to the core...

12. Ladies beware of exg,kunle bakare he is a bad news nd a gold digger always addn ladies up on s/m wt d intention of milking dem dry,ur days ar numbered if u dnt desist.

13. I will participate when its the girls giving out the contact. I just dunno hw to toast boys.
      Is it monthly, someone educate me...am fresh iutta lindaikeji blog

14. I wrote down qualities I needed from my lady......
      Lots of ladies added me.......
      I seived them..........
      Many of them didn't qualify........
      I deleted them that didn't qualify........
      I put God first.......
      I serve Him with all my heart.......
      In the SNM for men only I met a very beautiful,smart and hardworking lady and we're flowing..........
      Anonymous what is your name again?....
      Who did I play with?

2. Okay waiting to read comments, I pray I tell my success story as well one of this days too why I get mingled with the right one.

1. Make una share your story. Give the hopeless a hope. Its gonna be interesting

2. Hi stella, Never thought i would send a comment on sdk. Thanks for the S and M platform.
      I met a pretty lady via the S and M post. She is the girl i have been waiting for all my life. She is just my perfect match and am so crazy about her.
      Though she's not in the country, Debbie i love you so much and you are the best thing i can ever think of. I love you
      ken

3. SnM hasn't favored me just yet and I'm not relenting. I must follow up back to back untill I catch correct bobo.

3. Buys egg roll n zobo.... Chilling to read comments.

1. So I met this cool dude last SnM, he used abbreviation I don't understand and I asked him politely to tell me what it means, he did and stopped talking to me since then. He might feel I am pretending but really I am not too conversant with the abbreviation thing

2. There is peace in having ur own @lovethtee

4. I won't disgrace you stella

5. Shebi una hear? Under anonymous ooo. Internet doesn't forget

6. OK na, who single and mingle don help for Sdk oye make una come out come nyan us oo

7. Where are they?? Biko give us the gist and make this Saturday a pretty one.... Awwwwwwww, how I love love sweet love stories...

8. We are waiting guys.. encourage us, dont be shy *winks*

9. Y'all should come out oh
    I'm a single mingle serial participant but no show yet.
    #PrayForChi

1. how show go dey..wet den dey lick ur stew everyday

2. For the very first time, i'm eager to participate in the next S&M series, pls don't kill my eagerness, come out with the beautiful stories.

3. Lol @ serial participant
      Babes your man go soon show

4. Lol. You re cray. Can't stop laughing. Don't worry yours is coming in a bigger way

5. @Chi exotic, pray for you? Shebi you say you are a screamer? Those wey dey shine you Congo never no want marry you?

6. Lol, I love your honesty...👍

7. Lol.. No worry, your own go happen soon.

**Som Baby**

8. Kwakwakwakwa 😁😁😂😂😂😅😅@prayforChy.

Nnem no worry yours is next. God go soon do am.

Congratulations guys. Abeg make una share.....

9. What of that your boo that's your uncle's age mate?

10. Try not to go under anonymous! For the love of God it's a good thing!.

1. Yayra, Ghana man here. Can we exchanged PINS and get intouch?

11. Lmao @ pls don't disgrace me by keeping quiet😂

12. Met a loving guy here. Was my best friend but pride got the better pass of us.

Miss u NUJ or JNU!!! Any1.

1. Lmao @ Any 1.

Pele.

I hope you were not the one who wronged him though, and started doing 'shakara' in our usual female fashion.

2. orobo dey get pride...with ur fat kpekus

3. Even Orobo dey get pride. Wonders shall never end

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha@ Orobo dey get pride.......wit ur fat Kpekus

5. Hahahahahaha!!! Anon haba!!! Take am easy nau. If stella can say she's fat, then i'm a straw but no o. Don't believe.

I'm Osas, no, Osazua 4rm Edo state attend NOUN.

Hehehehehehe!

6. One anonymous typing and responding to his/herself... You are very "jobful"

7. Ella, who u epp? I'm anonymous? Lol. Welcome to the club. I've noticed u. Run along little brat

13. Hahahaha @ please don't disgrace me by keeping quiet. Speak ooouuutttt

14. Grabs pringles and zero coke....na we dey here today #Ugo#

15. Waiting to read love stories

16. I met a guy too. handsome and cool headed. husband material. but he is genotype AS. so sad cos I'm AS too

1. Give him to people with AA, let the ministry be moving.

2. No sad story! Simple instruction

3. Awwww....well, it's for the best.

4. Awww...
      Don't be stingy na, be a dear & pass him over to sum1 with AA genotype.

5. Hahahaha@White Berry abeg no kill me with laugh.

17. I met a nice dude in the last SnM but distance is the problem I know that good guys visit this blog Stella when is the next SnM biko

18. They overwhelmed by hundreds applicants
    Lost all targeting rich dude that has plenty applicants

19. No success for me so far! But I've made some few friends sha.

1. I've not been fruitful but will keep trying till we meet

20. Stella I met a wonderful lady here. Very intelligent and understanding if everything go according to plan we will get married middle of next year. I will propose to her during her birthday in November. Keep up the good work. I am a silent reader

21. Met a guy here in the last S and M. We are doing fine Sha, he is my type of man. All my siblings like him, his mum is aware of our intention and she is cool. But he has a younger sister that we both hate our selves the first time we met. My guy no care o, he is talking marriage and I am happy. Our intro is this December. Both Yoruba same state, and gynotype AA as well. Thankyou Stella we go dey let you know as e dey go.

22. Grabs chinchin n Zobo. Amebo sweet die. Make una upload comments ooo. Maybe I would start believing in love again.

23. I met one during the May/June edition. We've met once in a popular place in Lagos, he's cool headed and someone i can date, we talk everyday, twice at times and we good on that level. He hasnt said anything about dating yet but when we met and he asked about my child's dad and I, I told him I can't go into details and he said "but someone like me needs to know, tell me". I don't know if that's a signal or not, but don't wanna conclude yet and he asks after my child everytime he calls or I call. Also told me he has no serious relationship.

Hope it works out, I'm just been careful.

Others?.....we talk once in a while.

Gotta go anon on this.

1. He's gonna chop and run, trust me. Since u are so codd about ur baby daddy, he won't commit.

2. Cool, just don't be overly careful.

3. Him asking after your child each time he calls means nothing. Don't fall for that. And don't introduce him to your child till you're 100% sure. Thread carefully

24. I met a guy from the last snm and mehnnnn, this guy is so cute and gives me lot of attention. How I so much love attention. He calls me kitty and I call him puppy. Always chatting and calling each other on phone no matter how busy he is. Well, meanwhile we are a work in progress. He knows himself. Muah!

1. Puppy? U know d meaning of puppy,right? Dog pikin. All d best in ur domestic lovey dovey fucking world

2. End time relationship! No be only kitty and puppy, Una for change name to animal or house pets😂😂. Anyway congrats.at least u found some1 who can give u the attention u so crave

3. He calls you kitty. You call him puppy. You guys are animals abi

4. Abeg leave them jor, enjoy jare

5. U mean cat and dog... Lol.. Cat and dog always fight nah... Lol. Continue.

6. Lol. You guys should free us with our names jare. Na so we want am. Kitty and puppy are playful names we call ourselves though.

7. Anonymous 15:19 you made me burst out in laughter #SdkLover4Life

8. Puppy kwa? Lmao!!! Choi!!! Babes!!!

25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

26. I met my Afro here. He is very jovial and we clicked so well the moment we started chatting. He is a cute lecturer who gives me his time whenever he is free. Will keep you guys posted at the moment. Kikiki

27. I have never participated, Hmmmm don't know how pple can trust dating someone from snm bc am sure the guy will add plenty of you and use them for his cheating games

28. Make I spread mat..na here I go sleep today.

29. Waiting to read lovely stories

30. FROM JOBLESSHOUSEWIFE TO MY INBOX.

Hello Stella,

How are you and yours? Trust all ok .

I saw your memo about "single and mingle feedback post" coming up later today but I don't think I can keep up with today's post as I will be extremely busy with family so thought of drooping/sharing mine now before all gets busy for me.

Hmmm yes I'm a loyal bv lol and yes I met my husband through SDK SnM. Surprised? Don't be.
    I met my husband last year during the the second SnM post; I was among the first 10 to post comment and I got a lot of message from men bla bla I tried as much to reply all messages even though I know I can't date all of them lol. I was polite enough to cut off from most of them after I got a message from a man around 2am.
    I was fast asleep when I heard "pam pam" a message alert from him and I was like "ahn ahn dis people no dey sleep?" ,I just replied and we kept exchanging email all night because our conversation was so matured and enjoyable.
    We continued the conversation through email for days and no pressure from both of us about phone # or bbm or even picture, it was strictly email and we enjoyed everybit. We agreed to meet on a Sunday at a restuarant after few days of chatting. He was there before me and I purposely kept him waiting lol for like 30mins [even though my house was 2mins okada to the restuarant lol}. Hmmm yeah got there with a light makeup and just a shirt and pant{na trouser o , no be paent lol} .
    Yeah I saw the most humblest and down to earth man, he stood up and gave me an hand shake{Jesus see tall and handsome man o}.we chatted and laughed at each other and it was as if we have known ourselves forever. Right there we exchanged phone numbers,bbm&facebook contact and left the restaurant with "no car"{he no get car}lol.Luckily for both of us,we were both freshly out from precious relationships and it made our union so easy and stressfree.
    He invited me to his house I wasn't discouraged even though the house wasn't what I expected lol but we carried on.
    We dated/courted for few months,we both have flaws but we managed it and throughout our courtship there was NO SEX. When he told me that he doesn't want sex with me {really?!}, I thought he had a problem or something you know?!. We waited and it wasn't easy at all I must say .Although sometimes I tried to initiate it lol to test if all ok with him but each time he would refuse me and tell me he wasn't after my body{see punishment lol mehn he no easy at all at all }.
    After everything he proposed even after proposing he still wouldn't touch me..months after, we got married and made love hmmmmmmm see"long thing".....it was the most enjoyable love making I've enjoyed in my entire life and I wished I tied my legs in my past relationships {shit happens}

Anyways,I thank God that am at peace, I'm glad that I met a man that drew me closer to God and I also love to share that less than 2years of meeting through SDK SnM, our union is blessed with a child,we are both growing in our respective jobs,vacationing abroad,living in a confortable house
    with our own house project in progress,cruising with 4wheels now *wink* and all in all happy,serving God wholeheartedly and loving each other with our imperfections.

Please look beyond my English and try to get the message lol!

Stella remember I shared some of my wedding pictures with you sometimes back *wink*. I will attached some pictures of my family with you FOR YOU EYES ONLY and please keep my email address away too.

Thank you

1. *ambulance mode* wow wow wowwwwww
      Nice one
      Happy for you JHW
      I'm surprised oh.

2. Wow come and see true confessions.This is really heart warming.SDK has been touching lives since 1960.May God bless your home plus I can so related to the blessings that comes after marriage.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

3. Wow...intresting story...hvnt reall met anyone here...hope to meet som1 some daY

4. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...
      Even jobless housewife????
      Lol, God bless your marriage.

*tear braaaaaaaaaaaaa*
      *tear paent*

5. Wowu!!! Beautiful, jobless housewife. May God bless your union as long as you both shall live with the finest life has to offer. Muah!!!

6. Wow! This is so touching. When will my own locate me oooo. December shall never leave me empty handed in Jesus name, AMEN!

7. Wow! This is so touching. When will my own locate me oooo. December shall never leave me empty handed in Jesus name, AMEN!

8. So woman you ain't Jobless after all? Woow
      I love love mehn.. God continue to bless your home

9. So this SNM is real. Hmmmm so ppl do get DH here Hmmmm. Good luck to all participants

10. Jhw? Thought you've been married for long..
      Awwwwww such a sweet / smooth relationship ..
      Sdk snm really working Ooo

11. Wow! I love love stories😍
      Happy for u dear
      Wish u both a lifetime of bliss!

12. Single and Ready20 August 2016 at 15:07

Awwwwwww, now I'm inspired. No more skepticism. The negative outcomes shared here has been discouraging me all this while. Looking forward to the next SnM. Baba God lead me right.

13. Awww, nice story. Despite his not having to house and not living in a comfortable house, you held on and loved him. Now you are living the life.. Congrats.

Alot of other girls would have deleted him since he wasn't up to par at that time even though he had vision..

14. See me smiling all through your story JHW. So, you be spirikoko na im you dey tear bra and pants everytime? Just kidding. More blessings to your home

15. Lol @ ambulance mode, I'm truly surprised. Le Boo where are you?

16. See no pressure to exchange pics...some guys will be demanding pic immediately after saying hi to u. Not even ask nicely but be demanding the pics as if u owe it to them. 😔😑 that's such a turn off like can I know u first before u start ur demands? And its always the ugly ones that are overly aggressive for pics. That's why I stay away from SnM. I want something tangible before I see what u look like cause if u r ugly your intellect might overshadow ur looks for me but nope. Its always pic, send me a pic, are u this fair? Send me another one to confirm... 😑😔😂 poster congrats on your success story. U give us hope in this SnM forum

17. This is beautiful. Stella God is seriously using tour blog to bless people. You and your generation born and unborn will enjoy the goodness of God. Kisses to you Stella 💋💋💋. I love Love.

JHW I am so happy for you nnem. God bless your union dear.

Chyexotic, Pipi lee, Asanwa and every other single and believing sister here May God grant your heart desires Amen.

18. So this s and m really works. Awww jobless house wife, I love ur story and to think u found love here makes me believe there are good men out there.I'm speechless

19. Aunty Stella, please do another SNM soon na.

20. Jobless, do and change your name because you are fruitful and blessed. I love your story.

21. Happy for you,God bless your home.

22. Interesting & lovely story.
      Congrats jhw..

Met friends but they are not serious minded.
      Deleted some.
      Am cool with some but nothing serious just hi & hello stuff..

Father pick my call.

31. Who will encourage me with their story...I'm waiting. *grabs tissue paper*

32. I met a very nice lovely guy in the last snm. We are getting along very fine. He calls every day and we chat for hours in the night.I am in Lagos while he stays and works in PH in an oil Co. I visited him last weekend and he is ok Rich tall and dark in complexion. He told me that I am the type of girl he is looking for.He is talking about two of us visiting my parents in Delta state next month 30th. He is talking marriage and I am over joyed. I can't wait. I will send in pics when we marry

1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww
      Congrats dear
      The lord keep both of you

2. That's moving rather too fast o

33. I met some wonderful guys in SnM April special I think,but that period was so challenging for me. I lost my only surviving parent, my mom, I went into depression and deleted all the contacts from my social media handle. Almost became a recluse but I thank God for seeing me through. Sorry if you were affected by this.

34. Only if Stella knows how much God is using her to impact in people's life! First time participant, july edition, fingers crossed! Quiet bv.

35. Wooow I know we have good men in this blog, I have meet really cool people both men and women.I met Lee boo in SNM too,so far I will say its been great. Dude is hot, and so damn sexxy, choi! the mere tot of him gives me goose bumbs.tho its a long distance relationship but hey we are cool. We are taking it slow and steady no rush. Our friendship is the most important of all not sex not money.
    I know you will read this boo so here is me saying I "rove" you. You are an amazing man, I look forward to getting my legs hanged on the window by you.
    Oya send me my pix before I para.

*Spreads leg to 180 degrees*

1. I can imagine who this lucky dude is? ��������

2. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536020 August 2016 at 16:07

Do you desire that smooth flawless skin you have been longing for? Do you want to be chocolate,fair,light or white? Do you want to maintain your skin color but want it to glow? Are you tired of using caro white,perfect white, etc and yet no result? Do you want to have that celebrity skin? Contact me now for your 100% organic products :Body polish,scrubs,anti-blemish cream,stretch mark soap and cream,scrub and cleanser,pimples treatment,sunburn treatment,dark armpit,dark toe,moisturising cream,brightening cream,ebony glow,hot chocolate,egyptian milk,indian milk,cleopatra milk,toning cream,lightening cream,whitening cream,skin repair cream,body butter,talking oil,half cast milk,body wash,spot remover scrub,soap and lotion,kojic acid soap etc.We deliver nationwide! We also do online training weekly! For more info contact whatsapp 08160845360 BBM 2B97FEAA

3. Steffy, u r mad o. Hahahahaha! Spread breast too

36. I meet my sugar bobo here on snm. Tho he is married but i dont care i plan on fhucking him soon. Dude has a huge dick and my vagina is so excited to have it.

1. Same way other chicks' vaginas would be vibrating for your husband's dick forever. Amennnnnn

37. I love beautiful stories. Congratulations to those who have found love on this platform. Makes me believe in love again and convinced love will find me one day.

38. How I love sweet love stories.i have not been lucky with SnM because of distance. It seems guys based in the north don't participate....pls I need friends preferably if u are base in the northern part of the country and you are a Christian. Am 23yrs old lady,will be graduating from university next month... I just need a mature male friends.

39. Una weldone oh. Married men leave the single girls alone mbok. That's all.

40. This is not fair. Im a good lady so why do i get the bad guys. My last relationship was with a jerk; left me broken. What do guys really want; say they want a godly woman,patient and kind,one who is supportive and not afraid to grow with them; yet they meet her and take her for granted. A guy said he wouldnt take me out because i refused to be indecently dressed! Wow! Cant you wear bumshorts like your mates he said. Is it really wrong to live right? Where have the good men gone? What do guys really want. Why do men love bitches?

1. Stop looking and place you heart in God's hand, the best will come your way.

2. He simply wasnt on the same page with you. Trust GOD for your own like minded man, He will come. Only believe

3. My dear don't compromise. God will bring your own man.

4. Drop ur pin pls!

41. U guys pls send your stories stories.... I want to be reassured that successful relationships exist in the SnM forums. All the ones I get are the ones that can't spell common words/phrases or the ones always demanding for pics whilst themselves are looking like a cross bred between Obasanjo and Oshomole 😑

1. I'm sure the way you could know the breed of OBJ$ Oshiomole is basically because you father belong to the same breed as those you mentioned! Alaileko omo ajaarabuka

42. I met a guy here,we were cool with each other until when distance becomes a problem. I miss him so much.I wish I could do something about this so called distance. God bless you Stella.

43. Choi!!! Even joblesshousewife??
    God provide a boo for my friend too.

44. Thank you stella for using this platform to bring them together, I know that there are good men and beautiful wife materials in this blog.

45. As I'm writing this,im looking at my snm girl smiling at me. We are having a good moment in my crib.
    We are getting stronger, onebyesr already. Thanks Stella for this platform. Im a regular bv's.

46. Stella I met someone in ur may june edition.It has been awesome .He's coming to see my parents nxtmonth.Guess wat ..No sex yet.I am over joyed.Thank u Stella.God fearing men still exist

47. I hardly participate nd whn i do na nonsense pple i dey meet. Am not even in any relationship yet may be i will follow up nd participate in d next by God's grace luck will shine on me.

48. I hardly participate nd whn i do na nonsense pple i dey meet. Am not even in any relationship yet may be i will follow up nd participate in d next by God's grace luck will shine on me.

49. To al ma guyz frm Snm. I didn't block u oo,jus deleted ur contacts n dt makes u tink u're blocked. U can al start sayn Hi

50. SDK do s&m for matured men looking for single mothers, divorcee, widows and ladies above 38 to marry.

1. ASK please do the one for widows and divorces, I / have I very lovely elder sister whose widowed and she is too good and nice to be lonely in her late 30's.I will personally post for her even if she will skin me alive.lol

51. First time commenter lol. I met a dude in S n M of January this year. This was my first time of participating. And I am a single mum with 3 lovely kids. I didn't hide that fact from him but he did t mind. He's been so sweet, caring, loving. Infact most times I always tackle him for being too loving and caring. He's been there for me in my lowest times, emotionally, spiritually, financially and any other ally u want to think of (wink). Lol. He's based in Qatar and I in Nigeria but we talk literally every second. He came to Nigeria about 3 months ago and we met and it's been kumbayayaaaaa ever since lol. He's handsome, loving, and very peaceful and we both under 32.
    He loves my kids, wants the best for them, wants me put them in better schools which he would support me, he's been an angel to my life. Am sure u would read this boo and know it's Me, just wanted to tell u thank you for being there for me. ❤❤❤

1. I know your boo he's from Benin. His name is Egbe. He's a good man if he's the one. Enjoy it but he won't marry you..

2. Good to know.. have fun dear

3. About 7guys contacted me from the July Edition.Williams, chronic liar who sent fake pictures and I didn't know till he uploaded a profile photo and I asked, "Is that the real you", na there chat end. A doctor added me but I can't do doctor mbok and he is of a different tribe, too young.I discharged 4 nicely.One of them stood out, proper English,I loved(still love) his voice over the phone. He contacted me about a week after the post and since then it's been quite good. One step at a time, No pressure.I hope that something good comes out of our budding friendship.

4. This boo touch light me too na,I be single mum oh.
      Lucky you

5. Coke weldone oooooo this is definitely you but make I keep silent and not spoil your show!

Chimo

6. Poster I know your man. His surname is igbinovia right? Bini man. Came back to naija in May. He preys on single mothers.

52. met a cool dude on this snm platform. we're still taking things in stride but its good to love and be loved in return for a change.

53. I have two successful stories of two friends I posted for. The first one is my male friend and I posted for him in Feb 2016. He met a very lovely medical and they are getting married in december! Hall paid, cake settled and every other thing in progress! I feel like the baddest matchmaker...lol.
    The second is my female friend that I posted for in the March or April edition. She met a cool dude and their relationship is going really well. They are planning their wedding for the first quarter of next year. All glory to God!
    Me I'm still single...lol.

54. Aunty that went to visit and oil company worker, please shine your eyes. I know someone that went through that with a guy that claimed he works for a major oil coy, visited him in PH and was driven around in a nice ride, cool apartment, shopping etc. Quickly tied the knot and she realized there was no oil company job, no fancy car nor apartment, all that belonged to his friend that was offshore. She ended up in his family house in Aba. Ask him to take you to work so you can see where he works. There are drivers, machinists, cleaners, Engineers and all sorts in oil companies so be sure you like him for him, in case it isn't what it seems. Done rush into marriage without meeting his friends and confirming he is what he claims.

55. God bless you Stella..I met my Pulchritudinous Nubian Queen in one of the S&M edition. She is so amazing, soft-spoken and am so in love with her...We are dating and waxing stronger. She spoils me silly with her Web Cookie and I do the same with my Downloadings Lol....am shocking her with a proposal in a jiffy....I love you Cutie Pootie

56. Met my sugar from d last SnM, we v been cool...i pray it ends well. Love u baby

57. Stelz, when is the next SnM... the stories here are encouraging. Would love to participate

58. Na only theem wey madness dey their family dey add me.i tire.Stella please do SnM for senior citizens..lol.An edition specially for single parents,divorced and widowed and people 35 years and above please.Stella Biko consider it

1. Lol@ senior citizen.

2. U are right dear.Stella Biko we need SnM for we senior citizens. ...😆.

3. Please Stella, abeg hear us. Single parents, widow, widower and divorce. Biko.

4. Stella pls, Biko, mbok! SnM for senior citzens ooo.A special edition like the one you did for guys only! Single mums & dads crave for love too...

59. Wow,,,,,, you are lucky

60. I met hubby thru 2nd edition's SnM last year,out of the lots that added me his opening line hit me like a grenade....he said "I'm in lagos for a meeting and I'm staying at Radison blue,will be expecting you tonight room no....I have 3k USD for u,don't keep me waiting" I was flabbergasted,as in what rubbish I said to myself,this was someone I din't know from Adam and he thinks I'm just going to get dressed and rush down because of the dollars,although at the back of my mind I just wished I could just appear in his room take the money and disappear lol,but I kept my longer throat to myself and decided to give him a befitting response.
    Truth is,I'm a very comfortable lady,I work and cater for myself and my folks back home,money has never been an ish. So I told Mr Dollars to keep his money for the loose girl who needs it,as for me I'm busy watching Tom n Jerry and no Jupiter will make me leave my house...he was silent the whole night/week. I had a strong urge to delete him from my bbm but each time I keep forgetting. Fast forward 3 months later I got a ping from him that he was in town and he wanted to see me,well I decided to see this crazy guy and give him a piece of my mind,I gave him an address to a small restaurant on my street and he showed up....he was damn cute,no wonder he thought every woman will bend,that was when my own Shakara started ooo,after all the insults I rehearsed saying if the guy do anyhow I go show am say I dey crase, I was weak to my knees as to how well spoken/behaved he was. After our lunch he told me he got me a small gift and I shouldn't open it until I got home,he gave me a small gift bag,I walked him to his car and he left. I rushed home,sat on my bed and opened d gift bag,there it was the 3k dollars he offered me and a hand written note which said "you're different be mine" that was how we started dating o.the rest is history fastforward to December last year we had both our trad and white wedding,I'm currently preggy with our twins (2nd trimester). GOD IS INDEED GREAT!!!! and I thank him for that very decision I took that day.and thank you SDK,you gave me my most precious gift.cheers to the weekend.

61. Stella the dating pool is crazy for us single parents, pls consider posting an snm strictly for single parents, mean widowed and divorced folks

62. Hmm, very encouraging