Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Student Arrested For Killing Girlfriend Explains How He Did It.

Friday, August 26, 2016

Student Arrested For Killing Girlfriend Explains How He Did It.

A twenty-two year-old Student of Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo (RUGIPO) in Ondo State, Chukwudi Oweniwe has been arrested for allegedly killing his girlfriend, Miss Nifemi Adeyeye in a bush at Ilu-Abo, in Akure North local government area of Ondo State early this month.

Chukwudi and Nifemi were both Part-Time students of the department of Science and Laboratory Technology (SLT).

The suspect, who lives in Ayede-Ogbese was said to have invited the deceased to his place from their school and subsequently lured her into a bush in Ilu-Abo and killed her.

He was alleged to have performed some ritual activities on his late girlfriend.
However, when Chukwudi was speaking with reporters at the police command in Akure, the state capital when he was being paraded, he confessed to the crime but denied using the lady for ritual.

He narrated how he killed the lady saying “I invited her from Owo to Akure and after introducing her to my parents, I lured her into a bush and strangled her, leaving her body in the bush.
“On the second day, I asked a commercial motorcycle rider to take me to the bush where I left her; I observed that she was not dead and I used a stoned to hit her head and she died immediately.
“My parents became curious when they did not see her and I was arrested by Police in Ayede Ogbese and from there, they transferred me to anti-cultism in Akure”.

When asked why he killed her girlfriend, Chukwudi said he did not know the spirit that came on him and that it was when he killed her that he realised that he had committed a sin.

He also denied being a cultist.

He said they had been dating since February this year and that she had never cheated on him.
The State Police commissioner, Mrs. Hilda Ibifuro-Harrison said Nifemi’s remains were recovered in the bush by men of the Special Anti-cultism squad.
She said the police were still investigating the matter to unravel the suspect’s action.

Dailypost

*This is crazy!..Sick young man!

94 comments:

1. Mehn! Satan really took over this one. RIP to d girlfriend

1. Stella baby Laila blog is stealing all ur ideas ooo

2. This is not devil hand wrk,but is very own handiwork and he should be punished ,stupid bf.

3. Things are really happening o. Everyday, one new story of how a man robbed/killed/attempted to kill a woman! Hiaaaan! Where is this world going to??

4. Thunder will fire any one that comes here to talk rubbish about igbo people and ritualism. You know yourselves

5. This what is invoke among guys nah, using ladies for rituals especially in Ghana, inviting them over for what you and me knows why. Ladies be careful, don't get sweet talked into ur grave.

6. Anon 8:29 wetin 'consign' u? Is it nt her blog? She's free 2 do wareva she lyks. Gbeborun

7. @ Decepticon, after reading this incredible story, all you had to be concerned with is your tribe's image? Are you mentally challenged? You couldn't even express any form of disgust at your brother's barbarity? It is you that your thunder will fire. This attitude is exactly why other tribes tend to despise us. Hide your face in shame for what you typed.

8. The devil came over you the first day and it came over you the second day when you went to stone her to death. Please may that devil stick to you and you alone. Devil incarnate

9. Dude must be sick. Cos I don't see any tangible reason here that could have provoked him to kill the poor girl. He must be insane.

2. Chai!!! Poverty na bastard. Enjoy prison life!!!

3. His dark passenger came and he embraced it. Too bad he's not Dexter

1. Very sick Biafran. Are there no schools in Biafra? Yet the want their country when they can't even stay in their states

2. For money making abi. Let me go back and check to confirm his tribe. I'm sure I won't be surprised

3. Linda, sometimes you need to think things through before reacting.How are you even sure the person that made this statement is yoruba? Haba, think am now.

4. Very sick man. I hope he rots in jail.

1. I lack words for this demon, I truly lack words.

2. Even if he was possessed by unseen forces the first day he attacked her, the second day that he took a bike to check her out nko?

He actually confirmed that she was still alive o, but he decided to finish up by finally killing her? He's a bastard.

5. Wickedness, That's why I'm extra careful when it comes to visiting a man... For the past two weeks this guy I don't know from Adams has been calling me everyday telling me sweet things.. I asked him how did you get my number, he said he can't remember that he just flew in from America, I saw his picture on whassap but still I don't remember seeing him before in my life.. Can I give him a trial, he sends sweet messages everyday, but im still worried about how he got my number👣

1. if u are interested meet in a public place and find out of u know a person he knows and go from there

2. if u are interested meet in a public place and find out of u know a person he knows and go from there

3. You are a learner. In Governor Osho's voice "go and die".

4. U better receive sense, so na because of sweet message u wan jump go see am, or because yu hear America, or because you wan marry, wateva your reasons, please be VERY careful.

5. My dear, tell him u pple should met some were close to ur area like fast food and dnt let him know were u live. Pls and pls dnt go to his place .

6. Don't try it. And he should be the one to come see you not you go to see him. Are you desperate? Are you ugly? I'm sure you're not

7. Nne kindly go and get yourself strangled.

8. My dear, you just read the above and you are still asking if you should give him a trial. Is it because he said he is just coming back from America?

Please be careful, not all that glitters is gold. Besides he couldn't give you a tangible explanation of how he got your number.

9. Please avoid that guy,if possible block the guy

10. U better don't go
      If u want to please go with someone and don't sleep, just be vigilant, try tell someone about him or better let him come n see you

I got message from a guy too on whatsApp, I questioned him to tell me where he got my # from, he was just beating around the bush, that he saw my # on Badooo, I told him am not in Badooo, he said facebook, I said my # isn't visible on facebook,

The only SM i'm is FB n my FB is private

Next thing he sent a link that I should open, Hian, can u imagine the boldness, I just sharp sharp block him

11. My dear run as far as you can away from that guy, he is up to something, numbers don't jump into people's phone just like that, he is sent to you and just using those text messages to get to you and you are melting for it. Please don't take all of those advice up there that you should go and see him in public place, he will brain wash you with sweet talks by the time you see him in public place. Am disappointed in all of the advice so far, I don't fall for such cheap lies, the long and short of this all stop taking his calls and warn him never to call your line again, get acquitted with someone you've seen facially and not all of this stylish ritualised pretensions fake lovers hiding under I don't know how I got ur number. Stay well there! Your man will come at the right time. Don't you love your life?

12. Please please and please oooo forget this mystery man I'm begging you. If you are curious ask him to meet you at an eatery and thats it, dont take him home dont even follow him anywhere.. Pls be careful oo.. Hmmm

13. He's a fake, don't trust him and stop picking his call

14. How will he not remember where he got your number from?
      Human beings have redefined evil so you had better be careful.

15. Pls don't go and visit him, block and delete his messages.
      Remember, the ember months is few days away. Be careful.

16. Meet in a public place and don't let him sweet talk you into going anywhere with him. Dts the rule but with naija dt can can charm you into following him so be careful.

6. This man is sick.

7. D story just dont make sense. There are more to dis

8. Just Imagine... taking a life just like that because he felt like.

9. Spirit? He killed her twice!

10. They always have one spirit to blame. To what end? Ending a life with prospects n leaving her parents depressed. Let the law take its course on him.

11. huh??? this is utter and sheer madness! haba now! na e easy to kill human being??
    this guy is sick as in yaba left,right and centre sick!

12. Never trust a bkack man....reason i'm dating inter-racially now.

1. Wow.. U must be a clown.. Like really... Mixed raced r most fucked up.. A bit of different genes of craze in one body...dey deceive urself.

2. @Yummy. Please easy na. Let me speak for my lovely brothers. They are the sweetest dudes u can ever come by. A trial will convince u lol. One is married and the other is still single. And their women always never wanna let go. Yes oh.. I beg don't generalize.

Being Biracial has non to do with personality. I should know. See as u just finish us na lol. But seriously, If a person is bad, he is bad.. period. It has non to do with the colour of his skin. Just saying dear.

OK bye

13. What!!!! He killed her for no reason. The world is really coming to an end.

14. Simple, he should be killed too. I don't know whether to classify this one as wickedness or not.

15. Na wao! See d way devil use chair sit inside am. It's well.

16. How many yrs does it take for a strangled victim to regain consciousness????? Stop telling us stupid lies, you killed her in your 1st attempt.

17. See his ugly and sick face. Now he has to face jail for a very long time. School has ended. Idiots that they will send to schools will go there and misbehave

18. The things Mrs Hilda Harrison don take her eyes see ehn that guarantee her to go for deliverance because she go dey get sleepless night and plenty nightmares. Igbo people igboooo peopleeeeeeee Na when una go change from this una evil ways. To God who made me I hate igbo people with passion, I can't have anything to do with those dirty, wicked, selfish and ungrateful souls. I hope the court sentence him to 50 years imprisonment

1. Awwww.. Why allow hate envelope you like this? The man that murdered his wife in front of his kids was Igbo abi? My darling free yourself from unnecessary hate.. Its not good for your health.. No matter how much you hate them it wont wipe them off the face of the earth... Pele ooo

2. That moment a cockroach thinks he is a bird and begins to fly.
      A na-emenu!!!!!

3. Sugar m. Please don't set yourself up for a nervous breakdown.

I am nwagboto Igbo from Owerri to be precise and I am none of the things you described.

If you could free yourself from the spirit of hate for just 2 seconds and breathe you'd realise:

All the characteristics you described above is just human nature!

Brazilians, Germans, Hindi, Chinese, Efik, Hausa and Yoruba Individuals also bear the same characteristics.

Hate kills the bearer of the emotions faster than the hated one and YES he deserves life imprisonment for this crime.

Stay happy Miss Jack keep hate away!

4. If you hate igbo people with passion who e concern?
      Okpo!!

5. See this Useless Jack Brenda!...
      Who cares?...we hate you too!..

6. Which Igbo man abii woman did this to you?
      U must be a very hateful person.
      God heal you cos u need it.
      Okpo.

19. Anon 7:52 U want to go and be killed like a goat due to your desperation abi? He cannot remember how he got your number and he tells you sweet things? Ok

20. Thank God it is not the devil this time, it is a spirit. God punish you rot in jail.

21. U introduced her to ur folks?Lured her to a bush and strangled her. But she didn't die and u came back and stoned her to death???? Kai!
    You are evil! The most evil of them this year!

22. Oh no, after you discovered she was still alive.... That same spirit told you to carry stone and hit her....
    Very very silly excuse.
    You deserve no mercy honestly .

23. Oh no, after you discovered she was still alive.... That same spirit told you to carry stone and hit her....
    Very very silly excuse.
    You deserve no mercy honestly .

24. How am going to raise my daughter in this dark n twisted world still baffles me.

1. I ask myself this same question everyday.. But the truth is you must raise them with tough love and enough proper home training our kids need to understand that it is a jungle out there.. They need to be strong to survive.

2. God will help you dear

RIP to the dead
      And i hope justice is served

25. Name checkers association, fall in here.
    People always after the "O" people, where una dey?

This guy should have his body parts cut in bits, and fed to him. He deserves a slow n painful death.

26. Pls do rot in jail and afterwards, rot in hell

27. These barns are something else. You won't see them speak bad about this one now o. Always provoking people. Same way that stupid one strangled that small yourba girl and took her shit to a pastor. If yourbas are as intolerant as hausas, you think there won't be ethnic war by now? Can another tribe try this with ignore people in their own place. I just dislike these evil igbos.

1. There won't be war cos u people are cowards and weak. That's why you use to answer Beeni sir, e Pele sir, ejoor ma, e mabinu ma all d time. Mumu

2. Oponu so funny wn u pple call dem cowards,wonder who d real cowards are now wen fulani ppls dey kill ur fadaz and fukin ur mothers I ur own land.tueh.na so so mouth una get.whr r ur able bodied men ?dey don run away as usaul,jst lik ur saviour ojukwu.biafools.just mouth no action. Stela mak I no find dis coment o

28. Anno 8:29 , u be olofofo . Lmfao . Amebo osi

29. Liar , big liar , u killed her for ritual , yahoo boy radarada, u will die in jail .

30. To think she died a horrible death in the hands of someone she trusted so much,Even Satan will make sure that this one is isolated in hellfire cause he can't be trusted. Black heart!!!

31. Jack brenda talking like a stupid maggot.

1. Shut up skank love me jeje.see ur hate getin bk to u,evil winvhy winchy vilage akpu girl.no b una start tribal comment on dis blog.olofo olobo pinyinkin.stela I hail o

32. The Devil "herself" will be afraid of this boy oo, nothing my innocent ears will not hear this year bikonu. This is the new height of wickedness and ladies please be more CAREFUL and SENSITIVE , we are indeed in perilous times.

33. Igbo man again. Every evil thing home and abroad u will find them there.

1. Yes oo. Except Ashawo, dirty dirty, babalawo and other vices. Nkpi

34. God help us all.... Amen

35. The heart of man is very wicked. May the Law take its course.

Kudos stella, this is the most appropriate headline i have seen today concerning this story. i pray this blog gets bigger and better. where all the advertisers at?

36. RIP to the dead.
    Anytime a Nigerian lady hears come and meet my parents, all senses leave them, they are even ready to follow the man to Mars. They wld have started planning their wedding in their head.

ANON you better don't go and meet that man anywhere. This is Buhari's era. People are ever desperate for cash. If he cant tell you how he got ur no, let him forget it abeg. That is why wen I was dating, I don't date strangers, all d guys iv dated either I know dem from school, a mutual friend or family friend introduces us.
    Atleast you can check their background from the person that introduced you, not just d lies d man may be telling you. For all u care he may be one of this married bachelors.
    BEDS AND ROSES

37. @queen and molue, yaraba fools yet u live amongst us. Why not go back to ur underdeveloped zoo's you call Town.
    Go back to ur BIAFRA. Shameless blood money fools.
    ajeokuta ma momi.

38. Jack Brenda, did anyone ask you to love the igbos? Igbos did not like you and your people too. ie 1:1
    Anon 14 :01,which yeye dead and buried Biafra are you talking about? Igbos are going nowhere. It is one Nigeria for better for worse.U will die of jealous and envy against the igbos.

39. Jack Brenda, did anyone ask you to love the igbos? Igbos did not like you and your people too. ie 1:1
    Anon 14 :01,which yeye dead and buried Biafra are you talking about? Igbos are going nowhere. It is one Nigeria for better for worse.U and ur people will die of jealous and envy against the igbos.