Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Survey Shows Ugandan Is The Most Attractive Country In Africa.

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Survey Shows Ugandan Is The Most Attractive Country In Africa.

WOW...who knew!
Guess what?...*whispering*Nigeria ranked last on the list that qualified Uganda first!.

29 comments:

1. Watch and download Now You See Me 2 on afrilix.com
    Add Us On Snapchat, click.

1. What happened to morocco????

2. I don't believe, on what bases? Nigerians are accommodative, even if we ain't among the top 5, we ain't last.

3. Kwakwakwakwa..
    Nigeria is a zoo so I'm not suprised!...

4. Nigeria even enter list? Smh
    We are CHANGE!!!!

5. fuck who ranked it! we don't want the expartraites, they should take all their shit and leave to uganda. fucking ingrates!

1. Asides the use of language, I agree with you 110%. They should leave this country

6. Whisper all you want. Yet you said you agreed with waje about being part of the change we want. There's a season for every nation. A few years ago, Uganda was a death town. But even now, with all our present economic issues, the airports are still full. My country Nigeria is facing its challenges but we will overcome them soon. Europe is facing theres and Greece isn't yet out of recession. Because of brexit, the British pounds is so weak against the dollar at the moment. I'd rather here than Germany. The Germans are embarrassingly racist and very very unfriendly! I remain proudly Nigerian.

7. Buhari has turned Nigeria into a laughing stock among nations. Quite sad.
    An illiterate village drunkard as a president will still do nothing like buhari and apportion blames.

8. This stupid change, boko haram, Niger Delta Avengers and kidnapping wouldn't allow ur have a favorable environment for expatriates

9. Lies!!! Ashi ashi
    Liars from the pit of hell
    I will believe so many surveys except this one! Naija no go carry last joor

10. Nice Article
    <a href="http://www.entvibez.com/2016/08/read-this-to-start-earning-3000-daily.html>Read This To Start Earning #3,000 Daily</a>

11. No surprise there, despite our natural resources, life in this country is hard, all thanks to the politicians.

12. NIGERIA DEY ALWAYS RANK NUMBER ONE FOR THE MOST CORRUPT COUNTRY, MOST BOMB ATTACKS COUNTRY, MOST WANTED ARMED ROBBERS, MOST SEXUALLY ABUSED COUNTRY, MOST DRUG SMUGGLING COUNTRY, COUNTRY WITH THE HIGHEST RATE OF JOBLESSNESS, COUNTRY WITH THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT AND COUNTRY WITH THE HIGHEST RATE OF EMBEZZLEMENT IN FACT NIGERIA DON COLLECT 30 GOLD MEDIA AND 26 OSCAR AWARDS TOTAL AWARDS 56 since 1960...

13. ehmmm, we too shud conduct a survey on best and worst countries where Nigerians feel at home mana!!! Haba dis negative publicity don dey too much for my sweet naija jere!

14. We always manage to come first from the bottom.

15. Uganda fa! Big lie. Their city center is crap. Bad road sef gan. Abegi make I carry my kaya comot for this post

Stella post comments Na sabi u dey shag? Habamana

16. My country, my country i cry Deeply... You keep growing in age and at the same time grow In backwardness... We were all Happy that Nigeria would be a land of Milk and honey suddenly Brainless, clueless, Visionless dumb old Buhari showed up Like bad body Odor and shattered the good Dreams.

Now Nigèria has become a laughing stock around the world... They now use Nigeria to set Bad example. Oh i cry!!! A country who used to be an unshaken giant of Africa is Now A place of Hardship n Evil Doings all because of A cattle rearer.. Oh!! How has the mighty fallen!!

17. This isn't hard to believe at all. Madam Stella, you need to visit Uganda and clear your doubts. It is so breathtakingly beautiful that God willing i would like to have my wedding there. My only problem is the traffic in Kampala but Entebbe is one of a kind

18. Enter your comment... I Belive Nigeria Will Recover From All These Shambles, God Almighty Is In Control.

19. South Sudan is better than Nigeria.uea right!!

20. D mother if the person dat surveyed/analysed it is from Uganda. Ihukwa akuko?.. mtcheeeew ezigbo mkpari. *tongueclick*

21. are you really sure Nigeria is dat bad! to
    dat extent. I don't think so.