Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Susan Peters Posts WCW Photo And Includes Rant..s

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Susan Peters Posts WCW Photo And Includes Rant..s

HUH?...Why did she have to attach a rant to this beautiful photo?Dont ask me but i hope she is not referring to us?

*I wonder who made her so upset oh....heres hoping its not us,and if it is please forgive us SUE!
*side frown*

60 comments:

1. Hahahahaha e go be you nah, what did you do to Susan oh? You're blunt, so what did you do? Start talking now.

Susan please forgive please, bloggers wants traffic and more cash.

1. She cant even make a correct sentence? Smh.

2. She should go back to school.....english is not for everyone

3. Stella US?Later you'd say ITS MY BLOG AND I CAN DO WHATEVER! Lmao!

4. The sentence no even make sense

2. Is it us?
    If it's us forgive us oh na traffic we want

3. Aunty Stella you funny die..We all know she's referring to you not us 😀

4. Stella help us ask her now when next u attend Una meeting now(NAIJA LADIES MARRIED TO GERMANS)
    (NLMG)LMFAO

Abi you no dey attend?

5. Stella hope you no follow? Baby Susan calm down, any body wey no want make you water boil that person no go see light for their village.

6. Attention seeker.
    No one blogged about you of late Sue. So just stop already.

7. Abeg who's she referring to? Maybe she needs to feature in one popular blog and now Stella has done it for her

8. Replies
    1. Chi baby, miss blandish and miss julliet, thanks my ladies..

Teggie, of course I know about Google but decided to inquire here, nne no vex but u could have ignored naa? Thanks anyway

9. No be us she dey follow talk
    Dem too fear us😂

10. Stella hope you no follow? Baby Susan calm down, any body wey no want make you water boil that person no go see light for their village.

11. Lol. Stella, r u guilty? I don't think it's 'us'

12. Stella are you not a blogger so she's referring to all bloggers because the essence of blogging is to draw traffic and earn money. Abi you just want to keep us entertained? You no dey pay for Wi-Fi abi na free for that side?

13. Lol sue dill with it dts wt makes u a celeb..btw it mks u remain relevant

14. English is so hard!
    I can't even comprehend what she said.
    Madam focus on your marriage.

15. Haha! Stella u don dey find trouble again o

16. Lolz@side frown.
    This Stella ehh!!

17. Check naijagist.com.. they said her marriage crashed and she did abortion.. dem say dem say o. Na for naijagist I see am.

1. But wait o, wasn't she pregnant a while back as was reported when she appeared on a red carpet with baby bump? If I remember well

18. Nsogbu!

Like the picture though

19. Terrible English, can't even comprehend the nonsense she wrote,that aside she look like a deranged imbicled on that pix.

20. I haven't read about Susan in the news lately..
    What's up with that Susan?

21. Heard she's preggo and her husband has left her

22. well some blog actually blogged that she aborted her pregnancy because she has parted ways with her hubby due to the fact that her hubby has another wife in his country...

23. Pink berry, WCW is Woman Crush Wednesday..

24. What exactly did she write? Kilode

25. She hasn't been in the news in a while, she wanted attention, now she's got it #MissionAccomplished

26. I'm sure she's referring to naija gist on their story that her marriage is over and that she aborted her 4months pregnancy when her husband took a walk. Wickedness of the highest order!

1. Whaaaat..are u for real?

2. Yes, Lady J. I saw it on naija gist.

3. Yes, Lady J. I saw it on naija gist.

27. Susan dey call bloggers wicked but you snatched a married man from his wife and aborted a 4 months old baby in your womb.
    God will judge you and not we BVs..

Come to think of it.. Madam Stella why you no post the gist?

28. mmmmm portable too dey correct person mmmmm it is well

29. She is no more pregnant. Check her latest poctures. Whatever happened to her marriage and her pregnancy??? Stella oya go and find out and let us know

30. Hian..Stella u go find her trouble behind our back?

31. Na this woman crush Wednesday them take dey turn our African gals to lesbians small small. Una no see men crush on. Yeye fows

32. Na this woman crush Wednesday them take dey turn our African gals to lesbians small small. Una no see men crush on. Yeye fows