Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Crazy!!

Thursday, August 11, 2016

This Is Crazy!!

I was reading this and laughing..Is this a joke or real?
Who is this woman?

122 comments:

1. They didn't force her to donate,so y is she feeling used?
      Stupid girl....fine bobo go finally kill the babe.
      Babe,he doesn't owe u his life bitch!

2. Who forced you donate blood?abeg goan sit down jor

3. Go get your man baby, he's all yours. Go on

4. So what if you got there and met Oladele an albino imbecile with a bucket of saliva by the side nko? Will you still feel a sense of belonging with your blood inside him? Awon BF thief.

5. Kwakwakwakwa kikikikiki
      If obinna had been a short, ugly poor guy my sis will nt be feeling used and dumped. He is caring ur blood inside u, did anybody force u to donate it?
      Irritants everywer, feeling bcos they did u a favour then u are now their slaves.
      Infact, why did the hospital agree to show her to the person sef. There is sometin called discretion!!

6. Person blood dey inside me too madam and i know the person. He's even married sef. Why kill yourself. Tell him to give you back your blood na

7. Hahaha haha you go fear

8. Big laugh
      Hahahhhahahahohohohohohjihihihhihihihihhhahahhahalilikikokokohahahahah.
      See painment plus hbp loading...

9. If this one donates her kidney then it is finished for the person. Ahah it has to be a joke. How can you have his love BACK? Was it ever given to you? Abeg

10. LMAO. Mad people everywhere. Lol.

11. Kikikikikiki omo na mental case

12. Warrisdis na. Hnmmm some human beings sef

13. Hahahahahhrhehehhhuhuhuhuh
      I can't stop laughing, this made my day

14. Hahahahahhrhehehhhuhuhuhuh
      I can't stop laughing, this made my day

15. It must be a joke. And the joker is good.

16. This has sure got to be a joke..chai are di nudi nudi..

17. Ah ah Aunty, even our Lord Jesus shed his blood for you, just because say u give person shikini pint of blood, ur head dey rotate. Biko calm down and drink malt and milk...
      My 2 cents

18. Ahahahahahahaha
      Omg warrisdis? 😂😂

19. It's not possible for your blood to be in him. Your blood is in d bloodbank. Cos dey ll still screen ur virus infected blood,fool

20. Drink malt and milk 😂 the chill button don spoil for una body! Kpele oh madam blood donator. I've donated blood countless times and am yet to stalk anybody. It's like you are jobless, between jobs, self employed or on leave for you to be stalking the poor babe to knock her down. I pray for you to repent oh...don't commit murder over wetin sef. So many people with loose nuts in their brains walking around. Father Lord safe me from people like you.
      Moreover he owes you NOTHING! so park one side with you sense of entitlement and if you hurt that girl or her relationship God will judge you

21. Many are mad but few are roaming

1. Psychopath. They had better put a restraining order on her. She talks like someone that would soon get dangerous.

2. This one na wintch ooo...psycho bitch out of those Hollywood movies

3. Please kill the girlfriend and go to jail,since it's your calling.
      Once you help people forget about the help,God will repay you somehow and somewhere.
      Olosho oshi.
      Beside is it your blood?what will Jesus do,after shedding his blood and you have the intent to kill one of his creation?

4. I LOVE THE GENERAL'S WIFE11 August 2016 at 17:24

"He's carrying my blood"...kikikikikiki

3. Lmao this is so funny. She even called the girlfriend "so-called". Orishirishi.

1. Lmao, carrying my blood inside me 😂,, babe now he is well tell him to give you back the same amount you donated.. So girlfriend should go and donate when she is not compatible?? So she can kill Una boyfriend?? 😂😂😂

4. Hahahahha
    That man doesn't owe you nada
    Not like you were forced to donate
    Madam park well jor.

5. Come and let me pyess ur bwest and lash ur otele u will feel me instead ewe!😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. This is getting boring man

2. Extremely boring. Ppl don't know when to stop over flogging things.

6. Your story just reminded me of that nollywood movies title sweet potato where nkem owoh donated his kidney for mercy johnson and wouldn't allow her be not until he killed her. My dear poster you weren't force to donate your blood, free the guy my friend

1. I know that movie as well.. vwry funny too

Asanwa m oo nwanyi oma
      Yori yori
      Nnem ju nu gi nke ahu aburo nsogbu yori yori, nnam ju nu gi okwa mu na gi ga ebi yori yori

Utazi m oo nwa mama yori yori
      Utazi m okwa muna gi ga ebi yori yori
      Nnem ju nu gi okwa muna gi ga ebi, yori yori
      Nnam ju nu gi nke ahu aburo nsogbu yori yori

Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. Lols. U get time ai swear..

7. LOL @ he is 'carring' my blood..see comedy. Yeye girl. Mtschewwwww

8. What kind of a person is this,you did it out of charity .my dear you sound like a witch ,if not I see no reason y you are been angry here.no body force u and besides ,if you have to pay for what God did for us,certainly you can't,so pack wella.

9. Lolzzzz @he is carrying my blood

10. Is this poster insane? What's special in donating the blood you willingly donated without even knowing him? I think Drogba dey her head, he dey dribble her head big time. Obinna is never your bf and he won't even leave his gf for you. Also, his gf's blood may not be compatible with his, so forget and leave both of them to enjoy themselves

11. Wonderment. Aunty nothing is too late, go back to the hospital and tell them you want to take back your blood from him. chikena.

Matter end. So you cannot be your brother's keeper again.

1. Adonbiliveet!!!winching is real oh

12. 'I can't be living while my blood is with another. '

1. Got tears in my eyes reading this😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Clown!

2. That's the funniest part of the post lol.

13. Hahahahaahhhaaha! This should be a joke.

14. Lol. This actually cracked me up. Where was the so called girlfriend when he needed her most??

15. Lobatan, am short of word.
    Carrying your blood ke.

16. Lol
    What kinda woman is this?Did they force you to donate?

17. She is sleeping, pls wake her up.

18. Abeg this person need help. Lol

19. this one is a vampire oh! damon and stefan salvatore comman carry your elder sister.

1. Lmao!!!!! Very funny!!... D girl is Katherine. I swear.. Dysfunctional girl.. As if she was forced...

20. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

21. This might be a joke but there are trully crazy ppl as such, who send her msg?
    i'm even more worried about his behaviour towards his GF after accepting blood from a man woman, lol

22. Kolomental. Someone shld pls call her family's attention. She needs counselling,education Nd maybe a bed rest

23. LMAO... Crazy desperate ladies every angle u turn.. they can do anything just to en trap a minute they know is married or in a serious relationship... later they will be claiming "Used an Dumped"..

we women are really the architect of awa own misfortune! Am sure this must be a joke!

24. Choi. Awon werey...

25. Lol... woman no one forced you to help.. I guess because his tall, cute that's it baa? Pls pray to God for your own man.. God will provide for you ok

26. Please guys... i need someone who owns or knows a supermarket owner in Lagos to stand as a retailer for a very marketable product

27. Choi. Awon werey...

28. She is acting like ds becos Bros fine. In na one old man will you feel used?

Olodo... u be real spiritual wife.

29. desperate chicks every nook and cranny.
    where you forced to donate blood?

30. Ha HA HA Stalker....move along! psycho!

31. hahahahahahhahahahaha crazy bitches errwhere..

32. Awon were everywhere. This one is even better atlease she is claiming her blood, in the chronicle of yesterday, the woman was offered marriage and resident permit put on top she said , she has good paying job only to start night vigil on Whatsapp after the man got married

33. Sister u donated blood does not mean he owe u anything, sorry but sometin similar happen to my gf she went to the hospital for checkup and saw a woman crying she asked her wot the problm is and she told her that they need donor for her brother, my frnd donated after screening and left for good, months later the woman called my frnd cause she drop her No. With her and that's how she connected both of them and now they are happily married with kids, so if God want both of you to be he will make it happen, but not by you trying to force the guy for yourself, Na na na

34. Yeye girl, she must be one desperado

35. UNLIMITED ENTERTAINMENT11 August 2016 at 16:00

SERIOUSLY! LWKMD O! Pure Wickedness

36. When you allowed the society to train your kids, you get this instead.

37. You are sick young lady! No one forced you to donate your precious blood for Obinna; i believe if Obinna's girlfriend had the same blood matched with Obinna, she would have genuinely donated and no one would have known about it.

What is the big deal? You saved a life and you should be grateful to God for that and don't cut the grace of God short in your life because of your greediness.
    The guy is handsome you said, so, if he was ugly and short; you would not have mind if he survived with your blood or not?

Deranged people perambulating about. May God see you through.

38. ha blood don turn kidney..... babe just relax ohhh....

39. Madam no be by force.
    Dey use gun force you to donate your blood.

40. I think this is one of these funny jokes...

I don laugh tire.
    ROFL!!!

41. My younger brother is a voluntary donor in Luth. He even had a certificate to that effect,hr doesnt even know who is blood is given too. Madam abeg yansh down somewhere,blood donation is what people do everywhere without strings attached

42. Anon, hahahahahaha so that is all your tracking device could bring up hahahaha.
    Now I blv u guys can't track anybody, u only know about people from their friends, relatives, or their number or mayb Facebook.
    But to say tracking device that one na fowl, bc I said I am from Eku u end and dug up hour uhrobo friends name.

How many of them would u accuse falsely Hahaha. How sure are u that I am from delta stafe or living in pH?
    Hahahahahaha.
    I love my life rolex no dey map take it from me.

Sdk but u know say u dey do partial.

43. This is what happens when one watches too much of telemundo, reading M&B, Temptation and watching oyinbo movies.
    Yes it can happen but in Nigeria the chances are -1500/100.
    My Advice, babe look for another hospital that has patients filled WHITE GUYS.

44. Obviously a joke lol, ideally blood donation is anonymous sef. But in any case sister ur Redblood cells would last 120 days so after that u shall not feel d connection again okay? lol

45. She is sicker than d guy she gave her blood to. Blood transfusion is even wrong in d first place talk less of say u wan take am find husband

46. I bet you that if you give this lady a broom she would tour the city at night without needing any aid.

47. confused woman probably she is insane

48. My dear go and sit down he is not for you. You better watch it before you lose your mind.

49. Pls fellow Bv's pls help me send a shout out to my baby sister Essi Mary white as she has just written her final examination today. From Debi white

50. Its a pity they got a psycho to donate blood. Ihukwa eshishi.See palaver oh. Did she think the babe would not have donated if their bloods matched?
    How can she win his love back? Did she ever have it before? Abeg she should swerve. Nonsense. No go commit murder because you drop one pint. Dont worry the guy will refund you back when he is hale and hearty.

51. Lol, i'm sure she won't be feeling this way if the guy wasn't cute. Mad people everywhere, few roaming

52. LOL....this is ridiculous. Seriously girl u need a shrink cause something is obviously wrong up there

53. Chineke me eeee who loss this yabaleft

54. Na wa for people o! She should see herself as the hero and not the victim. No use feeling this way rather see the good in your action only God can give you what you don't deserve or expect in turn. That man is alive today! Doesn't that mean a lot to her!!! It is not in his power to repay her nau! I no fit laff finish

55. Buhahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahahaha. Laugh don tier my pant sote I pee for body. This lady na phycho @ Obinna incase u dey read skd please return her blood ooo. This lady can kill ooo. She is having the thought already.

56. Wait o! Na you get the blood? Abi Na the one wey God give you dey use take brag so? Ps press the reset button in your brain.

57. Abeg make the guy return the blood back to the girl. She go soon die ooo

58. This is obviously a wind up.....Lol