Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is What it Means To Be A Nigerian..

Thursday, August 04, 2016

This Is What it Means To Be A Nigerian..

Hehehehehe,I am sure you will agree and identify with some of these...lol

LOL

72 comments:

1. I can see
      Galore
      Krix and kelvin

2. I see u too baby come gimme otele pyess biko 😛😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

3. The one about your mum giving you that look is dedicated to my mum.. She's an expert at it.. I remember the beating that will follow when you get home or the visitor leaves.. Hahahaha all these memes are on point!

4. Chai....my mama beat me ehhh!
      I almost died....anytime popsie wanted to travel....hmmmm.....see me begging him to take me along before the woman kills me.
      Naija mothers !

2. Lol

I love my country

1. Choi!
      Lollll
      Especialy d one ur mum wud look at u in silence and only u both know d meaning...

3. Waoooooo, this is so true, I can relate to it. Why you go even tell my mum say you see cat for dream? Everlasting marathon prayer niyen

4. Can't stop laughing.

5. Lmaoooo 😂😂😂😂..but naija sha is a great country or is it because am a Nigerian ..

6. Abeg na night we dey here, make my neighbour nor think say I don mad finish.

Very funny.

7. Hahaha the part wer the teachers r invigilating an examination is so funny

1. Lmfao...it got me laughing hard

8. Is that how you will behave in your husbands house. Kikikiki that's my mum ohhhh. Choi!

When your biscuits fall they tell you to leave it for Satan. Lol so true

When we have light for 20hrs a day straight I would be scared because I know if they take the light we won't see it for a long time. Kikikiki PHED I hail

1. See me even telling me 1yr old daughter....oya close ur legs....Is dis how u'll be opening ur legs in ur husband's house??
      Naija mothers!

2. PHCN has improved on light distribution. The days of chilled room is back. I like.

3. XP it's very bad here in pH, getting worst by the day.

4. What part of PH cause we have light 24/7?

9. Hahhahaha can't stop laughting...dats Nigeria life for you

10. LMAO.... Had to go through it over again. Proud to be Naija

11. The negotiation of goods from #1,000 to #200, is so my mum, go begin to pity for the seller.

12. The one that got me laughing was the part where mummy's negotiates something of 1000 to 200. And you just pity the person selling the stuff. HahHahahHahHhHhHs lauging in chinese

13. Kikikikikiki every parent and been top of their class😉

That cat own eeh, if you said you had sex in the dream, it's 3days fasting and prayer followed by serious deliverance😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. Stella you know how to put a smile on someone's face sha. Was laughing hard.

15. Hahahahahaha! So true! Our mothers are the best!

16. The light part eh! So true. I will just be on edge thru out till they take the light.

1. Asin ehh, dat country can curse temporal madness for person....tufiakwa

17. Hahahahahaha,nice one. Nigeria mylovely country.

18. Leave it for the devil, chisos Naija mothers are the bestest.

19. Chai! That haggling part in the market...I give it to my momma!

LMAO@i am not understanding. Hehehehehhehehehhehehe

That horrible look on Patience's face na my father.

Nixe and Nike. Hohohohohohoohohohoho
    And they never understood the painnnnnn we felt wearing that sandals Aba boys named "Guchi" with purple and yellow thread.
    My mom would say. Iphie owu ofu ihe ahu...I tried not to be ungrateful.

20. When you have light for long uou will scared so true.
    The dream part so true
    Biscuits for the devil Lmao

21. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Stella will soon take care of you and dis rubbish below so I will not be mad for long.

22. The light own is soo me 😂😂😃😄😐😅. Even right now I am afraid. We 've been having steady light some time now.

23. Chai when your buiscuit fall for ground them go tell you to leave am say Devil don chop am. Kai na for primary and secondary school, when i manage get 10k from papa hand ooo. that thing they vex me seriously.

I tell them if devil eat am, me to go eat am, shebi na my money i take buy buscuit.

very funny

24. The condom part ehhhh, I remember going to buy CD in a "chemist" shop, they were like 2 people before me, I use the time the lady was attending to them to fastly look around the shop so I can just point to what i want when it gets to my turn, lo and behold, it got to me and I still haven't found where she hid the item. she was like "what do you want"? that was when I realised she has a 'deeper life' head gear and had copies of church magazine on her table. I just gently bought paracetamol and borrowed myself usian bolt's leg.

Ever wondered why "chemist" shops always keep condoms where you can easily point and say....GIVE ME 'while you point directly to it.

Naija for life.

1. Lol.very funny!laugh wan kill me.com buy paracetamol wey u no plan for!lhahahaha.na holy ghoost fire she for use pursue u.

2. Lol.very funny!laugh wan kill me.com buy paracetamol wey u no plan for!lhahahaha.na holy ghoost fire she for use pursue u.

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Hahhahahaha, so so true, funny

27. This just made my day...lol.

My mum is soo guilty of all the ones concerning mums. Whew!

28. Funny memes. How i love Nigeria and Nigerians. The way they see the fun side of everything.

29. Very lovely memes. No matter d condition, as a nigerian, we always try to adapt......

30. Chai the one of dollar for rice I eat so true,somebody save me o phew

31. Devil has eating it I suffer from dat one daily

32. Relate to all lol, love my mum like kilode

33. Hi Stella,
    Thank u for lending shoulders to the troubled to lean on. I'm just having a troubled evening and decided to send in this post. Thanks

34. Even my parents still do the "why cant your friend come to your own house"...

like seriously, whats now the point of wanting to go out biko..

Then my dad will start with how his dad knew all his friends.....shey my friends parents should not know their own child's friend too????