Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage' RED Tour With Dr Sid, Iceberg Slim,CEO Dancers And Kaffy

Monday, August 08, 2016

Tiwa Savage' RED Tour With Dr Sid, Iceberg Slim,CEO Dancers And Kaffy

Fans were thrilled to see the Mavin Records first lady/superstar ‘Tiwa Savage‘ live on stage, with a performance that was nothing short of amazing and mind-blowing! -Watch video below of serious twerking below.

The energy she displayed and infused into the crowd was also like none other we’ve seen in a long time and reminded one of P-Square’s concerts in their prime, no disrespect to anyone for this comparison, but it is what it is. 

She simply killed it!!! 

In addition, Houston was also surprised to see another Mavin’s talent Dr Sid on stage with Tiwa to perform their new hit ‘If I Start to Talk’.

Emma Emerson of Golden Icons was backstage to discuss with some guests, and Tiwa’s Dancers, which included one of the CEO Dancers, Kaffy and Sarah, also took the opportunity to shed some insight into their USA tour experience so far, and what the fans should expect with their upcoming performances. The show was hosted by Los Angeles -Based Seyi Brown, and co-hosted by one of Houston’s finest MC’s, ‘MC Mikolo‘.

32 comments:

1. She is as ugly as they come with her sour face.

2. She is so full of energy. Despite her buhahaha, she never let her marital issues to affect her biz.

3. She's so fulllll of positive energy!
      Love me some TIWA!!!

4. @Anonymous orubebe 14:03...Stop hating...are you a dead musician?

I love @CEO dancers like kilode.

@Tiwa be accumulating money,her hard earned money for @Teebliz to come and enjoy...

Chaii....

2. Stella video with whose mb? Hahaha... when am managing the one I have here

3. Tiwa in that second pic looks like she wants to release one very hard poo.

4. Nice one, that female presenter took that "lets focus on why we are here"from my mouth lol
    Tiwa be slaying!
    Good to see you are dropping the baby weight fast😍

5. Beautiful and hardworking woman.Great pampers brand ambassador too.I'm sure they are very proud to have her debut their adult line in the exciting colour red.

1. Hahahaha my tots exactly! Looks like she's wearing red adult-sized pampers loolll

6. She's doing well and unfortunately her old age is beginning to show. Kaffy see as you set nyash.

1. What's wrong with her age showing? Madonna and her who is older? Have you seen Madonna perform? Yeye.

7. Beyonce wannabe. Everything she did is what she copied from Beyonce. Beyonce did not spill on her husband that made him wants to commit suicide.

wetin concern me self

1. That her video interview is a curse

2. @Loveme Jeje Did Jay Z beat Beyonce when she was pregnant? Did Jay Z call Beyonce a whore on Instagram?
      Yall should reason small sha. Tunji started it. What's good for the goose is good for the gander. Teebillz deserved a taste of his own medicine

3. But Jay Z doesn't beat Beyonce. Jay Z is responsible and takes care of Blue Ivy. And Jay Z would never call Beyonce a whore on IG, or call Beyonce's mother a witch.
      Comparing Jay Z to Teebillz is actually idiotic and very laughable.
      Typical Africans. Blame the women always. That's why your men are weak fuckboys like Tunji Balogun

4. Anon 16:23 I love u scarra for this comment

8. Dr Sid I hope you have stopped "doing"@Tiwa?

9. She is doing well for herself

10. Where's Iphie d? Your girl is doing her thang, lol.

11. she is trying too hard to be beyonce mhen. be you tiwa we already have the original beyonce we dont need a fake one. see as kaffy don turn man with plenty muscles everywhere. na wa ooh how her husband dey take do?how does he feel when he is gbenshing her? doesnt he feel like he is gbenshing a man? na question i ask oooh. i understand trying to keep fit and healthy, but when e begin to enter another level i no follow again.
    somebody should please tel anty kate henshaw that too. it haff do oooh. she is gradually turning into man

1. Steffy u crazy fellow hahahahhahahahahahhahhahah oh hahahahhahahahahahhahhaha

12. she is trying too hard to be beyonce mhen. be you tiwa we already have the original beyonce we dont need a fake one. see as kaffy don turn man with plenty muscles everywhere. na wa ooh how her husband dey take do?how does he feel when he is gbenshing her? doesnt he feel like he is gbenshing a man? na question i ask oooh. i understand trying to keep fit and healthy, but when e begin to enter another level i no follow again.
    somebody should please tel anty kate henshaw that too. it haff do oooh. she is gradually turning into man

13. Abeg the lady next to Tiwa,abeg na dance she dey dance abi na fight?..... Na question oh no be abuse...

14. Stella psquare is still as good they where. Their last concert was this year in march in morocco and it was mad filled with energy. Please stop with the psquare sub... E Don do

15. Tunji Balogun, only you, you have commented as Anon 14; 03, Anon 13: 26 and Anon 13: 54! Why? You're always all over blogs commenting as Anon. Kilode? Instead of you to focus on getting your life back on track, you that Dr Vivian wants nothing to do with you and Emeka Offor's stepdaughter has dumped you. You can't go back to the US because you are wanted for Credit Card Scam from Cali to New Jersey. Tiwa is the only cash cow you have left, instead of begging her and treating her like a queen, you're here on SDK slandering her, abi? That's what you did and they sued you for slander and you were begging like a dog! Olodo! Shut up before I vex and open your useless nyash right now!

16. I hope edible's pu*** was worth it @teebills

17. Sidney no fit carry himself,get rid of that weight

18. She has stage energy that's a very gud Plus but she really need to work on her song delivery cos her voice cracked and the song delivery is very poor she is more a dancer than a singer. Congrates to her though am not hating just genuine observation.