Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Social Media Followers Insinuate That She In Love Again With Seyi K

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Toke Makinwa Social Media Followers Insinuate That She In Love Again With Seyi K

Is Toke in love again?Well the Monitoring spirits following her on the social media are congratulating her already.....Congratulating her and Seyi Kuye...

Am i missing something?

If this is true,i wish you the Best this time around Toke...and if not please grab him if he is single! *wink*

111 comments:

1. She has to move on now,if one cab no go your destination,another one will go.

1. Dis man resemble maje shaa

2. Dis man resemble maje shaa

3. She needs attention as always...

4. This guy is ricchhhh! I know him wella.

5. Maje your own don baje! You left Toke Makinwa to meet this extremely rich bobo! He's an engineer,owns his own construction company. He's US based but presently in Nigeria and shuttles between Minna to Abuja!

6. I believe she's just going this to stir up controversy jare. I know this. Meanwhile she has a thing for really dark guys though

2. This same follower that are congratulating her now will also cuss her out by the time she makes it official... Toke better be careful

3. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)20 August 2016 at 08:46

There's no crime in trying over and all over again. Seek it till your find it even if it means for the 3rd,4th,5th...time again.

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)20 August 2016 at 11:19

*you

4. Hehehhe.... Young ladies, if you are single just follow your dreams and these men will flock around. One better one to another. I say this all the time, but they will be coming under anonymous to cuss me out. Okay oh.....

1. Abeggie!!!!! How come u no tell us story today?

2. Nah, Maje was never a 'better one'...

3. Chikito Stop consoling yourself. Go and marry. Which dream have you achieved?Do achieve more than Other happily married woman? That's you Gwegws always say when you no get man to marry you.

4. But no be everybody get dream nah😂

5. Even chikito that is always on her lane and doesnt insult is now bn attacked on the blog. I smh @ some of you.

6. Pipe Lee- he wasn't. But he wasn't bad oh! Let's be fair. He just didn't love toke. and she no free. Anitah thinks the world of him (don't ask me how I know 😉) But this guy looks better than Maje to me. He doesn't look fake. With washboard abs 😂😂 Well let me not conclude.

Anonymouses- with all the chronicles I read about hungry and angry married women on this blog, I feel pity for souls like yours. Please use coconut oil and honey. What I've achieved, you people are still 'tapping' into 😂😂😂

Shantelle- Biko leave these angry lot. They're hungry and homes less. Later they come and beg us for clothes and money to feed their kids.

Ibukunoluwa- Na true. Very few people dream these days. Some just dream of hooking one guys nd carrying belle for him. Period.

5. Go girl! You deserve to be happy

6. She loves them very dark, black

7. Who's husband is this? Come take him home fast. I cant blv this papa gwegz is single or is he a divorcee like her? That will be a perfect match. They will talk about their past and console each other.
    She keeps going for men that are close to 40/above. Oh! I forgot,she's also a senior citizen.
    Btw,this guy looks like maje in my eyes.

1. You must be very stupid.

2. Fuck your opinion. You have just ended up saying nothing, as usual.

3. Yes he does. It seems she has a speck for tall,built,dudu Osun black soap colour. He cute all the same.

4. Lmao @senior citizen, abeg o she should do underground check o before we start hearing stories.
      Whose boo is that, speak now or forever hold your peace!

Toke loves dem chocolate skin brodas obviously...

5. Take ur time o else i'll flog you.

6. Stop trying too hard!

7. Hian! See painment on top another person matter.
      Shantelle tueh for you

8. Kai
      Stappit!!!
      Lmao😂

9. Your brain cells are wrongly wired. Visit the nearest electrician.

10. Seyi is singleeee oooo

11. Anons i'm replying you all together. Ya all furustrated,my comments keep adding to your sorrows una go die for my matter soon.
      To the other fool i will stop trying hard when you are bold enough to use your id in trolling me. Nonentities,bunch of cowards.

12. Anon 11:32-painment over your sorry existence abi? Spits on your useless self.
      Anon 10:19,and you ended up saying what?aint you just stupid? I keep giving you fools nightmare in here. Hahahaha,i love this.
      Anon 10:15,idi more stupid for using anon to yarn trash below me.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. And oh! How can i forget Eka demented,saddened fool! See what you have reduced yourself to?No wonder bvs call you eka sorrow,you now go about looking for what will lighten your yoke in my comment. Did i ever call myself a comedian on this blog? Laugh dey hungry you why not buy Ay or basketmouth's cd so their ministry can keep moving? You must be a bastard!
      Btw,cant you make others laugh? Are you cursed? Dry boring fool!

Frantic-who be this wan? Gerarahere mehn,you stink!

Jasmine-ahbeg nor flog me oh,this bori too fresh.
      Pipi nwa and ibukun happy weekend dearies.

15. You talk too much.

16. The guy is still in his 30s. So just shut up and he a very nice person. He's my friend

17. Stupidity is indeed a disease. I just clocked 40 and I am very fabulous. I hope for your sake that you don't encounter a man that leaves and you will run and write chronicles in here. Fear God....

18. Anon15:25-thanks.
      Anon17:50-i talk too much cos i reply my trolls abi? Cuss na and see if you wont recv yours.
      Anon19:53-you could have made that comment without the shut up,if i cuss you now,they will say i talk much ewu. Even ppl in their 80s are nice,and 30 abv are senior citizens so rest,you no get talk.
      00:06-if you aint fab for yourself who will? Hope you wernt as silly as toke? When maje stood her up @ the registry and made a fool of her b4 the world why didnt she leave? She wants to say she didnt meet bigger fishes like seyi then? She had to wait for him to rubbish her in marriage again. You date a man for 10yrs,know he has another woman and doesnt love you as much,still you couldnt recv sense,you kept chopn shit from a som1 and you call yourself a relationship expert dishing advice on your vlog,is she allergic to her own advice? I hate hypocrisy.
      All these were avoidable,by now she wont v bn a divorcee feeding on ppls pity. Its diff if you do not know a demon and marry him,then i can feel sorry for you. But knowing and still going ahead is foolishess.Recv sense.
      No,i do not have a chronicle so quit waiting cos you will never see it. Except you are talking about yours. And stop bn more stupid than i am by taking my comments personal.
      Bye felicia's.....

8. It a good one am happy for you Toke

9. Lol@ grab him if he's single. Same way another lady somewhere will be grabbing him.

10. Replies
    1. Yes she likes them very dark.

11. Good for her, there's nothing wrong with finding love again.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

1. This your "Angel" had better be permanent. If not the thunder.... that will fire him will come from the four corners of the universe.

2. Seriously?

Let me assume you don't know what the "Angel" did for that lady and her family. So you are forgiven!

But if you knew and typed that, The Kitikpa,the Kitikpa that will slap you ehn.... LOL

3. Iphie na dat kitikpa go slap you. I didn't know it was the madam of 500k. Madam abeg no vex o, God will continue to increase you. I thought it was all these yeye girls here wen man matter don make dem craze finish

12. Even though I like this news. I just want it off social media

13. Toke deserves another chance to love. I pray this is true. Btw i dont know who seyi kuye is.

1. Another chance 'at' love.

2. But he has a son already! I wish them all the best!

14. 😂😂😂😂monitoring spirits indeed! Wish her well

15. I see she likes them covered in charcoal.
    But she hates that charcoal on her own skin, its alryt.

16. Toke and black men! wish them all the happiness their hearts can contain, she deserves it.

17. I pray it's true.
    She likes them tall, dark and handsome
    She deserves to be happy
    I am happy for her...

But this Toke short sha...
    Even heels no help her

1. Miss "owala" Aboki as a six footer that you IS now.

18. She better hold him very tight . No shenanigans.Menopause is around the corner.

1. Same way your mamma almost reach menopause before she born u

2. I'm telling you but na so God go disgrace all her haters,Toke go just carry belle.

19. Toke you deserver to be happy jor. Your nEXt will embarrass your EX. Just do intro and get belle sharp sharp.

No more waka waka o, this one naa yoruba man. Make sure your efo-riro,jollof rice and moi-moi game is tight and sabi all the necessary bedmatics. This one is a keeper.

1. He already knows her as a wakajugbe and he is happy with it. And that wasn't the reason the other goat cheated on her. Stop making men give you a reason why they treat you badly. Any man that doesn't want to be kept can never be kept. It is in their DNA to be idiots.

20. This looks so true,wish u happiness babe,everyone deserves to be happy.

21. She's free to love again. Toke loves love.

Honestly,i just want Toke to "shock" the world with her gorgeous wedding pictures.

Stay away from SM and nurture your relationship gradually...NO RUSH.

Don't even give out a clue,No Mr X,no snapping of Leg or Hand...Just be calm!

If it is true oooh,she likes them dark,enveloping her slender,tender self.
    Go Toke!!!!

1. Exactly.
      That's how I would want mine to be. No clues at all. Then one day,BAM!😃😃.
      Viam na anya.

Darling, I have missed you.

2. Lai lai she no go hear word
      Na everything dem dey post
      Even me wey no be celebrity,u can't find my boo's pix on Whatsapp,bbm ,fb ,Instagram or anywhere else...I no dey even comment on top him pix...highest I like am
      Until I marry...ain't flaunting no Nigga!
      No ! No! No!

3. Ibukunoluwa of course you can't flaunt him because you don't own him. There is that fear in you that if you do, you would get your fingers burnt. This is a different case darling

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. I have missed you too Sugar Sugs.
      LOL@Viam na anya.
      That's my standard!
      Infact I should give trainings on this. Hehehehe

22. She deserves to be happy. Enjoy Toke.

Mr K, don't u dare break her heart o

23. Toke you deserve to be happy darling. This time it shall be permanent. Your EX's loss though

24. She must have learnt her lesson not to put her relationship issues on social Media so I honestly doubt the reports going round.

If it's true then i'm happy for her.

25. Congrates gurl u deserve to be happy.

26. You go Toks. She loves them blacky blacky

27. Wish Toke all the best of luck in love..she deserves it.

28. She deserves another chance at love.Make the best out of this Toke.
    Can't wait to hear wedding bells.

1. Hi Rosieeeeeeeee!

*Shines Teeth And Waves*

2. Hi Iphie love!!!
      #Giggling and blowing kisses right back****

29. I wish her the very best,if it's confirmed. She deserves to be happy.

30. She b marry before? U call dat one marriage? Shmmm toke enjoy ur life jare

31. Did the man wait when he impregnated his ex? Mstchewwwwwwwww.

32. I go love oo..d guy seems to be genuinely in love with her..bt she should take her time to avoid mkn d same mistake..

33. Good 4 her, she's into dark guys lolzzzzz. Pray dis one stay o

34. I hope she is not forcing dis one 2 be with her d way she forced Maje??..cos we are tired of reading her chronicles.why do women always feel dey need a man at every stage of dia lives 2 validate their existence? Especially 9ja women??..all these one she is doing is just 2 proove 2 maje dat she is not lonely and unhappy.,smH!! Toke u are trying 2 hard abeg take am easy!!!.

35. Go Toke! This guy is waaaaaayyyy cuter than Maje. I'm sorry to say this but i dont see Maje as being handsome

36. I wish her the best, but she should learn to keep her personal issues private.

37. Can all of you commenting that she should keep it quiet see that he is the one who posted her pictures on his instagram. He clearly does not want to keep this relationship in the closet, as i dont beleive you can force a man to advertise you if he genuinely does not want to. Leave her be.

1. Tell the dumbos! Did you people see it on her handle?? She wasn't even tagged from what we see

38. This Toke likes them dark shaa.. well shz dark sef.. won't be suprise if she births Dudu kids. *tongueclick*

39. Congratulations! I'm happy for her.

40. American based guys...... Well I pray it works sha. Let the will of God be done in your life.