Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tony Elumelu Posts Throwback Photo Of His Birthday...

Friday, August 26, 2016

Tony Elumelu Posts Throwback Photo Of His Birthday...

Tony Onyemaechi Elumelu a.k.a TOE is the chairman of UBA....

42 comments:

1. Wao! Boli? You sure love it hence their reasons for doing such cake

1. I thought as much ohhh that it was boli. Waoh that's a wonderful work in there

2. ......n we love u TOE. MUAHHHHHH*kisses*

3. Beautiful. To think I also thought it's boli!

4. Lovely cake consent/ nice looking man

5. Oga Tony abeg touch my life positively on this your birthday o happy birthday to you sir

6. Robyna

Edit this address
    http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/08/its-wednesday-in-house-news.html?m=1

To this
    http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/08/its-wednesday-in-house-news.html?m=2

Just change frm m=1 to m=2 ..

Once u get to d web version, click on 'newest' posts. It will take u back to mobile version, continued frm 201 to 300 or so.
    If itz up to 500 comments, just change m=3.

7. Stella, i just woke up now and can't find the reply i gave via Larry Kings post to dat anonymous spilling trash on top my matter.
    Itz nt fair o. I know u read it tho. God bless you still.

8. Boli is good for d body, rich in iron as my doctor said.

9. wow!!! creativity at its peak! when i see cake designs like this i jez know say i still dey learn work

10. Who get this man contact? Does he pay well? Does he use condom? I wan run package with him.

1. D guy na osho free o!hin no de pay o! He has a mighty gigantic horse rod!so my dear dnt boda!u wld jst hurt yourself!forget about running any package wit him o! Me I don gv my word of advise!

11. Who get this man contact? Does he pay well? Does he use condom? I wan run package with him.

12. Who get this man contact? Does he pay well? Does he use condom? I wan run package with him.

13. Beautiful cake. onderful and innovative design

14. Beautiful cake. Wonderful and innovative design

15. Creative cake
    But i don't like it sha

16. Wow ...
    I actually thought it's boli...
    Beautiful creativity!...

17. Wow!...
    I actually thought it's boli...
    Beautiful creativity!...

18. Am sure he use to send his PA to go n buy him *Boli

All these big men that send deir drivers or PA to go n buy roasted corn n Boli for them

19. Oh wow!

It does look realistic.

20. Wow! Cake makers are becoming extremely creative nowadays! This is creativity at its best. Even the banking guru himself was amazed.

21. It depends on how classy you are... Pays according to your level. He does more of flings...

22. Creativity at its peak.
    Am tired of working in this chamber as a clerk in Aba for a salary of 10k a month, ive not been paid for two months now and the only thing sustaining me is the 150 naira feeding money I get everyday. Am using this medium to solicit for help in any way to enable me start a little business here in Aba. Pls.
    Mimi from Aba.

23. Did anyone notice that he said "colleagues" rather than "my employees"? Massive respect to him...the lesson here is: he placed his staff on the same pedestal as himself.

1. Yea...my former boss called us all his colleagues. Loved that about him. He would embarrass and insult us in the office when we are alone but when people are there, we are the best staff ever. Hahahaha.

24. All I see is the beautiful cake and the yellow legs of the ladies standing behind. Reminds me of the bleaching post...

25. True true, for TOE, boli is life! Lol

26. Help me with his contact i heard he likes them big and hot btw am out for a fling. What do i knw sef