Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toolz You Are Hot

Friday, August 05, 2016

Toolz You Are Hot

This photo broke my mac...OMGoodness.....this woman has got what it takes to give someone who stares a lot eyes that look like half past 7...

Captain Demuren..I HAIL YOU

132 comments:

1. Captain Demuren, Na to use shovel dey pack bwessss wen be like one truck heap of sand and gravel.

2. Afusatu the wrestler.
      Stop trying too hard...

3. Toolz is fattttttttttttt
      The horseband must have a hard time trying to squeez himself inbtw her legs.....
      Reminds me of one elephant I saw in the zoo some yrs back!

4. Keep breast like parachute. Don't go and ask lepacious bose how she lost her elephants. Na so una go carry two elephants for leg, two cows for hand and two overhead tanks for chest. Nonsense hype. If you know say you no photoshop this picture, I challenge you to step out in a bikini.

5. All I see when I look at that pic up there is the hippopotamus in magadasca....

6. Toolz you are fat would have made a better caption... The only thing i like about her is her confidence...

7. Is ur mom more beautiful than her? Or ur mom is flat like LG tv.

8. Idiot go and marry

9. Don't go marry fool

10. I agree... Toolz you are fat makes more sense. Hahaha

11. Wow pple are jealous sha,see hate comments everywhere.Hmmmm tools has a very lovely shape that a lot of woman crave for .I am a woman so I know ur kinds,they want to be u then they badmouth u to make thier situations look better

12. I am a lady but her body is "unworthy" to die for...

See how she be...

Yulk

13. Wow!!! I loooooooooove what I am seeing! Big, bold, beautiful, brainy and bubbling with confidence. Keep slaying babe. People must talk dot com.

14. If people learn to call a spade a spade this world will be a better place. There is a big difference between hate and reality.. Toolz is fat and that is the reality! Except the Toolz we are talking about is not the one in this picture im looking at.

15. Toolz is pregnant stella. Speaking from reliable source.

1. Her breasts will just be like River Jordan once those bras re off. E be like say na iron bra sef. Those breasts dey reach to take make veil if na for back dem dey.
      She must invest hours in wearing bra alone, not to talk of waist trainer. That one na to tie herself like firewood.

2. Whilst you are perfect.

3. Don't go marry fool

4. Babe is wide, babe is fat but she's a force both career wise and home front. What of you? Slim shady yet no work and no man. Who is a fool? Broke,poor,wrecked fool. Don't worry single and mingle is coming soon so u can find husband. But no one will marry you.

5. Toolz welcome on board @ anon13:09.

3. Waist trainer and photo shopping on point

1. See this albino oh ashawo

2. Comments got me like 😭😭😭😭😭

Chi Exotic you have no right whatsoever calling anyone fat. If you call her fat what do you think people like tokstarr will call you? Thick?

3. Toolz is over weight. But people like chi exotic have absolutely no right to even talk about her weight. At least, toolz is beautiful. Chi exotic is morbidly obese , hairy, ugly, and even looks like she has body odour.

4. This lady is becoming too fat

5. Must u chest out all the time?

1. That's what waist shapers does oh
      Person go just chest out like say na ball you wan chest.

2. My NAME IS TOOLZ, DO YO WANT TO SUCK BREAST? "Caption"

6. Not just hot, she's also endowed. She's got a great future behind and before her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Replies
    1. Does people carry pregnancy inside breast?

2. #does#. This alone show how ignorant you are. Did you go to school and were you taught English grammar? About pregnancy in the breast, go ask mama.

8. Hian...
    Nothing hot here...I only see a whale!...
    I wonder how she will look like when she is pregnant!...
    Udum oyoyo!...

1. Nne eehh kween. You have a pretty bad case of onu ojoo n'enye Obara, Kai.

2. She is really on the big side. She needs to watch it.
      Kids hasn't start coming yet and she's this big.

Anyways..

3. See this ashawo that my brother fucked mercilessly don't allow me expose u linda b kiaful

9. She's Fat and not healthy for her say it. And Stella the picture no break my Mac Pro 😩😬

1. So not healthy for her. Besides, nothing spectacular about her or the pic.

10. Her hubby is enjoying excess milk factory

11. My own NOTE is still intact. E nor break. Idongerrit! She wan fly? The chest mehn! I just love the way she talks.

12. Stellz I hope you no dey yab am!!!
    I like toolz,i think she is beautiful in hear own way.
    Off to bed

13. Bold and beautiful. I follow raise hand for captain.

1. More like "waist trainer I hail you".😂

2. Waist trainer tinz. Hehehhehehehe.

14. Toolz abeg wetin you package up there?

15. Is she pregnant?
    Her boobs though

16. Curve of life!
    BBW=toolz, BBC=tunde!
    Perfect!

1. Confirm! E clear say u dey watch blue film wella.... no need to deny. *wink*

17. Looking bloated

18. Fellow BV's Kindly follow @trendy_hairhaven on instagram. Tanx5 August 2016 at 11:15

She is sure hot!!! And that pic of Beyonce Hehehehehe

19. Her boobs are almost hanging at her neck and why re they not together?the boobs are running away frm eachoda

20. She getting fatter!
    You people should keep deceiving her smh

21. 😀 no be small 7 o'clock eyes. It's a combination of a badass waist trainer & exercise before some people start questioning their work out struggle.

22. Replies
    1. Whilst ur mom got an hour glass shape.

2. Just shut up and stop bodyshaming your fellow human. Is she the only fat person on earth

3. Don't go n marry fool

4. I weep for Nigerian women. See how u girls are screaming "fat fat" everywhere. Nd u think if one is been called "fat" hurts??????? I wonder what "bitter" truth is in d word fat. It is only one who suffers inferiority complex that will feel bad if called fat. All of u are just hating unnecessarily. Be here body shaming ur fellow woman while she's making more money nd fucking her cute huby crazy. Stella pls don't swallow my comment o

23. Don't just understand her boobs

24. Packaging toh bad
    Toolz i hail thee

25. So why is she deceiving herself with the exercise she has been doing. Abeg enjoy your iya akpati.

Kai Demuren carry go ooo nothing do both of you. You fat no be small.

This is akpa garri

26. All I can imagine is when this babe becomes pretty. ..especially last trimester

1. Hian! You think it is everyone that is fine during pregnancy? Toolz that is paradise of pimples. Na Tunde go dey see all those ones sha, pesin wen get pimples for inside Vagina.

2. Preggy I meant. F auto correct

3. Jeez anony,some of you are simply evil on this blog.Pimples in someone's vagina?Hmmmmm

4. At anon 11. 58 i laughed out loud in a public place at your comment!!! Abeg now no use laugh kill me
      😂😂😂

27. Akpa Akpu. Shit box. Gburugburu, round about, mgbidi Jericho, please go and lose weight, if you like use rope and suspend ya bwesss to right under ya nose.
    Kelvin abeg come and knead these watermelon like chin chin flour.

1. Hahahahahahahahahah...
      You just sounded like me...
      Choi!...

2. Don't go n marry fool

3. On it!😂😉😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

4. Queen na you teach me bad mouth oo. Ana emenu.

28. Yea she looks hot without the waist trainer, remove the waist trainer all you will see is an elephant wearing a beautiful make up. Let her hit the gym fast. She never born pikin yet she looks like whale.

1. Hahahahahaha
      Stop it Steff.

2. Darling..

Read what you wrote again CAREFULLY and make the appropriate correction.

3. U must be the one that moulded your self. May God forgive you.

4. Like ur mom?

5. Try and google her bikini pictures you will know she's not wearing any. She's brief and should now be wearing flowing three quarter gowns it will only make her shorter.

6. Shut the fuckup hoe

29. This woman likes to stand like someone that is craving for sex.

30. I like her breast.

31. Waist trainer on flick
    If only she looked this good in her wedding gown....she couldn't get a gown that suits her shape, her boobs spilling everywhere....Dubai tinz lols
    I still remember her 'amoeba' shape in that thanksgiving photo lols.

32. Nothing special here, she wears this style of dress like we wears pants, on a daily basis. And we saw the real Toolz, unpolished, without make up when she did the video about giving money to men. She needs to shower with black soap and look after her skin better. She is not ugly, but nothing of a wahoo factor about her either. She is so overrated, give us a break!

33. Nothing special here, she wears this style of dress like we wears pants, on a daily basis. And we saw the real Toolz, unpolished, without make up when she did the video about giving money to men. She needs to shower with black soap and look after her skin better. She is not ugly, but nothing of a wahoo factor about her either. She is so overrated, give us a break!

34. I sure say her breasts go reach her waist if she remove that waist trainer.

35. All the work-outs this lady does pls what does it do? I cant see any difference, even during her wedding.
    Not everyone will be lepa but she needs to loose 20kg atleast.
    During pregnancy her breast go just full everywhere.
    I sympathise with her, I know her hubby likes her thick like dis,but mehnnnn her bra and waist trainer must be working double duty.
    Think her thickness is hereditary, her mum's thick like dis too.
    She's pretty dou.

36. E ru re! That beyounce's pix is just epic.

37. Wow from the comments I read here women are pretty envious and petty. Toolz looks amazing and she has the figure women pay thousands of dollars to have through plastic surgery. She will never be slim like agbani darego because she is a plus sized woman by nature.
    Tools if you read this just know that you are one of the most naturally endowed women on planet earth. Don't listen to all these haters who nobody would ever notice if they stand beside you. God bless your home and the captain is a very lucky man.

1. Welcome Afusatu. HOLY! HOLY! Angel Gabriel is coming!

2. Thank anony. Toolz you are beautiful please dont let anyone put you down. Everyone cannot be slim. Her man loves her that way im sure.

3. Taa!...
      Which women pays thousand of dollars to be FAT?...
      Why won't you support her when you are an elephant yourself...

4. Toolz is fat my sister and that is the truth! It hurts but it is what it is.

5. Toolz is fat my sister and that is the truth! It hurts but it is what it is.

38. Which picture abeg? All I see is a fat lady with boobs as neck tie..i will pass please

39. I am sure your Mac broke due to something else, definitely not due to this pic.

1. Maybe her Mac broke due to Toolz's weight lol!

40. Tools shai like to chest out

41. But she has lovely set of breasts and a very pretty face people!

42. Toolz is just fat abeg

43. Nawa Ndi uwa oo.. But those suspended boobs though!

44. It's high time, you guys start telling this babe the truth.
    She's FAT.
    Toolz if you are reading this, you need to get on a high fat, low carb diet. I.e ketogenics.

How I wish I know you personally.

45. Beautiful woman,love the boobs

46. loose flabby fat everywhere. with her very loose toto. i dey pity Tunde for my mind. i no fit abeg!

47. Kia. She package well well. God used good two weeks to create her. I love her boobs and hips

48. Hot and fat....

49. She is pretty and i love her confidence.

Keep soaring Toolz!

50. Those of u callin her fat n al shud learn to appreciate someones stature. She didnt create herself n she cud ve don surgeries n wateva to luk tiny but she didnt do any of dt cos obviously she luvs herself dt way so y r u botherin abt hw she luks.most important tin is shes confident n her hubby luvs her like dt.so many of u even wit ur lepa stature r very very ugly lukin haggard n yet they cum here to spew rubbish.if u see toolzo nw am sure alot of u wnt even ve d confidence to say hi to her.call her wateva u like o she doesnt care n way above u guys.most of u cnt even afford a gud meal yet they pretend to be watchin their weight.Low lives.

51. It's not fair the way people insult this lady's body. She didn't create herself.who doesn't want an hour glass figure? Which woman doesn't want to have a Kim k body or Beyonce's booty? It's probably her genes,so y'all should chill with the insults. Toolz is beautiful. Every woman is different,and our differences are not an avenue to incite hateful comments.iya akpati this,bag of fufu that and yet Some of you can't even hold a torch to her. Most of you are hungry,have no jobs,and cant keep a man. Toolz can lose weight if she wants,but can u implant in urself a new spirit? Get rid of the bile people,it's feasting on ur souls.

1. Genes?
      Fat does not run in the Family. It's only a family that doesn't run that gets fat.
      It's doable. Encourage this babe.
      It's doable. If Lepacious Bose can do it, then she can.

52. Women body shaming fellow women. This gives me goose pimples all over.

53. TO THAT ANONYMOUS UP THERE.. IT'S OK IF YOU SAY WOMEN ARE ENVIOUS..BUT TO SAY THOUSANDS OF WOMEN PAY TO BE FAT!!..THAT'S A NO NO.

U'RE DEFINITELY HIGH ON CHEAP DRUGS TO THINK THAT. Thousands of women pay for LIPOSUCTION & PAY TO THE FAT "ONLY" IN THE RIGHT PLACES..NOBODY PAYS TO BE FAT FROM THE NECK TO THE FEET. DUMMY

54. All of you making ill comments about her will wish you were in her shoes as a celeb. MUST EVERYBODY BE SLIM? You guys should try to think before you make comments on social media. She plum and beautiful DEAL WITH ITT HATERS.