Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu's Lovely New Photos

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Toyin Aimakhu's Lovely New Photos

Actress Toyin Aimakhu has some lovely new photos that i would like you to see!

Shot by Pyraraph Studios 
Instagram: @pyragraphstudios
Phone: 08024256295

Address: 5, Ogundana street, Off Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos.

37 comments:

1. Toyin, Toyin,.. I like how you're trying to hide your full figure. Using style to sit and pose..lol

Abeg you sef go and invest in their butt and hip pad. At least for the purpose of getting a nice shape in your beautiful dresses. I like you.

OK bye

2. Great talent! If only she could keep her marriage.

2. D beautiful dress is all I see

3. Toyin d cry cry! She is flawless here.

4. So pweety!
    So we didn't hear about Manyowa again.

5. Oh nice.
    I like how are shoulders are gradually relaxing,particularly in that last picture.

Not easy being in the spotlight menn. You are required/expected to get things right every single time.

6. Waist trainer tins cos i no dis girl has number 9 shape so wer are d curves coming out from? Oh well lovely pictures. Beautiful

1. That's why she's leaning on the table so to get a bit of hip out.. that's the trick to get an 'emergency shape' in pictures. Lol

7. I'm happy she hid those tiny legs of hers...looks like she lost weight...
    Good for her...

1. But her tummy is still protruding.She no know where dem dey sell waist cinchers?

8. Lol
    She has moved on from the Mayowa brouhaha
    This girl is always faster that her shadows.

When I heard she wanted to travel with the Mayowa for her treatment I just weak for this Toyin.
    Travel with her asin how na?

9. Bleaching cream no longer working?

10. She's got this Amber Rose type of amala breast. I love her dress and the fact that she has stopped hidding her big tummy. She is a likable and jovial person,her BUT is that she is lousy.

11. Toyin I like you but I use God take beg you!!no make me dislike you..na beg I beg you

1. Remind me who you are again and how it affects Toyin if you like or dislike her?

Delusion of grandeur!

12. Beautiful lady. With a heart of gold. Chop kiss

13. Toyin should always sit in pictures. Always looking like an improper fraction when standing, especially with her legs showing.

1. Haha! Kai, you're so mean. Your comment had me in stitches.

2. Whaaaaat..improper fraction.. Lol..

3. LMAO @improper fraction! You are mouthed!

4. I'm weak😂😂😂

5. 😂😂😂

6. Too many bitter soul on this blog, Stella needs to share her sweet heart with her BVs to better their Lifes

7. You know God created hee like that abi?

14. Beautiful woman, una wey Dey curse her body,una Don chop!

15. Why are they carrying the flower vase up and down nah?

16. Beautiful Toyin. Her fashion sense is beginning to make sense. Well done.

17. She looks good especially in the last picture