Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Lawani's Meme Says It All...

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Toyin Lawani's Meme Says It All...

Coded reply to some people's blah blah blah.

50 comments:

1. What was expecting from her "son lover"
      Stop dating under age boy,u no go hear

2. Who has stepped out of their house this morning?
    It's been raining non-stop since last night. I'm scared to go out oh.

1. You be salt???

2. It's like this rain is all over the country o,for the past two days.

3. Hmmm
    See how she's giving herself headache over that fuckboy.

1. I shaa know say she must release one meme like the last time. The thing dey pain am well well. Pèle o! This is what u get for giving mature kpekus to a rat.

4. Na wa o!
    Love gone sour...
    Its well with u two.

5. He that bring ant infested wood to his house gave lizards invitation to a party .
    Madam, what else did you expect when you were hanging leg on the window and opening ur matured punani for a boy young enough to be your child?

1. Oga why are you so bitter and pained eh?

2. @Vee what is the full meaning of your name? I hope it is not what I have in mind VeeJ

6. Character and Personality of allowing a teenager to fuck your pussy?

7. Lmao!

Odiegwu o.

8. Replies
    1. What is Epic about the reply?

9. Toyin! Even the people that know you, are aware you are fake and full of shit.

1. Tell me more abt her been fake

2. Anon 12:08 it is " being"

10. Allow the teenager talk.
    You do not plant pear and expect to harvest corn. Odiro possible.

1. It is a good punchline. Some bvs working hard to smear the image of other bvs who are more successful than them. Shantelle this is for the blog. Awurawu bvs

11. If they cant be together why are they wasting her precious time? Afterall they aren't even married.. The dude is too childish for her even and im not saying this bcos he is younger.. He is too childish for his own age even. smh

12. Her baby daddy is just a "pikin". Pple say what does she expect when she followed a small boy. There are some teenagers that are waaaaaay smarter and sharper than this boy, so it's not about his age.

13. Very true. Happy Sunday Everyone.

14. Madam pick up the phone and call your baby daddy and end this drama. Enough of this public show of shame. There are children involved.

1. If she does that,d boy will open his mouth and sing like canary. He might even go to his handle and give vivid detail of how her 'something' is. He is childish.

15. Oku nkasi obi.. Taaaa mechie onu😷

16. Oku nkasi obi.. Taaaa mechie onu😷

17. Warden of the North28 August 2016 at 10:28

I loooove this lady. Successful women inspire me.

18. Aftermath of a Fake life! It cld have been avoided if u didn't get entangled with a NITWIT

19. That's just for me

20. Lovely toyin people must talk so ignore them and have fun with life jo.

21. Tah... child abuse.

22. Paedophilia!!!

23. I still respect this lady even though she messed up by bringing herself too low to that boy's level.

24. Nice reply. Such a childish boy with a gutter mouth.

25. #Sometimes the thing we can't change end up changing us*

26. So wats d essence of ds meme?y dnt u jst send it directly to ur fuckboy?wen u de straff pickin wey de old enough to be ur son,u nor know?abi Aunty toyin swerve go one corner!u shd expect all d bullshit dat wld come ur way tru ds ur fuckboy!